TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 6043 reviews
Ranked #232 of 1205 hotels in London
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
2906
Very Good
2171
Average
576
Poor
250
Terrible
142

Type of traveler

Business
1380
Couples
1653
Solo travel
268
Family
1579
Friends getaway
510

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Beds are comfy, rooms are quiet… location is 13 minutes from Buckingham Palace and the park area… lovely (Bayclub)
    5.0
    2022-12-02
  • Request a room overlooking the street for more light and privacy. (Jasmine039)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Don't miss the breakfast! (karlaa390)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • You can check-in and out online. The quietest time for breakfast is between 6am to 8am (fionatJ8561CF)
    5.0
    2022-10-29
  • Book your excellent breakfast in advance (ajay k)
    5.0
    2022-10-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Park Plaza Victoria - Amazing Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location at Victoria station and awesome staff. The concierge table, in particular Mr.Mash, help me a lot! Great breakfast and Tozi restaurant is amazing!! I am looking forward to go back soon!! No doubt that Park Plaza Victoria is my only option when I think about London!

  • "Nice stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel near to victory station and bases good area restaurants and coffee's the room is fine the bed is comfortable. Staff cowaperated ispeeshly Sofia i thanks her for her kindness and cowaperated.

    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2022-12-05
    • Dear Maps35524808487, thank you for your review. We are happy to learn that you loved your stay with us, especially our attentive service and comfy rooms! Thank you for your appreciation of Sofia, we will share your comments with our team and for sure they will make their day! We do hope to welcome you back soon for another pleasant experience. Kind Regards, Irene

  • "Very good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-04
    • Trip type:
  • I really liked this hotel the staff were very nice, food was good and beds were comfy :) Mash was very welcoming and kind, took great care of our bags ! It was very convenient as we went to see Hamilton in the Victoria Palace and it was nearby

  • "See you again guys"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-04
    • Trip type:
  • Mash was so helpful at the cocierge :) I’m definitely coming back Thanks mash for everything The hotel is so clean and nice , the location is great it’s just in the middle of everything i want to visit in london see you soon again :)

  • "Fantastic!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is comfortable, good location, lots of restaurants, two theaters, in between Victoria Station and the bus depot… awesome staff!!!! Loved Tonys tips and help… he’s the concierge, and is professional, witty and very engaged in helping the guests!!!! Thank you!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC