TripAdvisor traveler rating

5693 reviews
Ranked #258 of 1174 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
2688
Very Good
2104
Average
542
Poor
232
Terrible
127

Type of traveler

Business
1320
Couples
1619
Solo travel
257
Family
1484
Friends getaway
491

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For our quarantine stay we found it useful to have cutlery, two small drinking glasses, our laptops and chocolates! Take a positive attitude and enjoy the break. (Wendy G)
    4.0
    2021-07-17
  • High floor, Room 759. Ask, they are accommodating if they can be (MayaNSL)
    4.0
    2021-06-06
  • Executive rooms are of a good eize. (MartinH123)
    5.0
    2020-09-29
  • Some Apartments have balconies , fantastic views . (John w)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Executive room is great (HYL81)
    5.0
    2020-01-28

Traveler reviews

  • "100% Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2021-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was 100% perfect from the time We stepped into the Hotel until the time we stepped out, Everything was clean, peaceful, beautiful, food was delicious breakfast lunch and dinner, perfect WiFi and TV, and the beds were even better, Every member of staff was kind and very helpful Thankyou

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-08-05
    • Dear Nirgus, thank you for your review. We are so glad you had an amazing time here at Park Plaza Victoria London. It is great you enjoyed dining with us and that you found our team friendly and helpful! We hope we can welcome you again in future. Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Great stay, wonderful staff on every part of the customer journey!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-05
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you for a great stay. Our party of 8 really enjoyed the weekend, made especially wonderful by the very professional, very attentive team of staff. The rooms were very spacious and clean.....the beds very comfortable. Would certainly recommend to anyone who is looking for a stay in London.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-07-06
    • It is absolutely wonderful to read your kind words for our team, I am delighted to see they inspired you with their passion for hospitality. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Dave. We are really happy that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Federica

  • "All great except the rain"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great time with a lot of laughter and jokes and I gag a great nights sleep. The breakfast could have been more imaginative and perhaps more European in character. A genuinely healthy option would be welcome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-07-01
    • Dear mbeker438219, thank you for your review. We are so happy you had a memorable experience here at Park Plaza Victoria London. We are sorry that the breakfast was missing a healthier option, our Food & Beverage team will work on making sure we always have healthy options available moving forward. We are hoping we can welcome you again soon and really wow you with breakfast next time! Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Convenient and Clean"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel located close to Victoria station. Friendly staff and all efforts to clean and follow COVID guidelines. Massive bed, very comfy which should guarantee a good nights sleep. Breakfast was nice, great continental offering, but the cooked breakfast was a surprise; only bacon, hash browns, spinach and egg. Room also got very hot in the night, be sure to familiarise yourself with the temperature controls before you switch out the lights!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-05-25
    • Thank you for sharing your review with us, mikeplayer94. I am pleased you were satisfied with our friendly team and with our health & safety measures. It is great you enjoyed a good night's sleep in your comfortable bed. I regret the cooked breakfast was not everything you could wish for, but I am happy you did enjoy the various other options. I am also sorry the temperature in your room wasn't comfortable for you at all times - our team is on hand 24/7 to help and make sure you have a pleasant experience. We would love to welcome you again on your next visit. Kind regards, Elina

  • "Fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-10
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed in 2 bed apartment with balcony. Was fantastic! Amazing view of the London eye. Staff were great and location is ideal. Room was fantastic with everything we needed. Can’t wait to come again. Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-05-11
    • Thank you for your review, 988louised. We are so happy you had a fantastic stay with us! It is great to see you loved the views and the room. We are thrilled you plan to return, and cannot wait to welcome you! Warm regards, Lucy

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC