TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 5869 reviews
Ranked #285 of 1199 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
2786
Very Good
2140
Average
564
Poor
242
Terrible
137

Type of traveler

Business
1350
Couples
1637
Solo travel
261
Family
1522
Friends getaway
497

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel (Trevor K)
    3.0
    2022-06-25
  • Gatwick airport is only 30 minutes away, Victoria is a much nicer place to spend an overnight stopover (osulle)
    5.0
    2022-06-01
  • 5th floor (malcolmbI8075XB)
    1.0
    2022-05-30
  • Not much parking in the area but Tube station is close by and easy access (Graeme G)
    5.0
    2022-05-30
  • Room 334, Amazing as corner room and very spacious! (archibald3)
    5.0
    2022-05-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Mr Abel Ortega"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Service, cleanness, hospitality was awesome, the hotel is very accesible to transportation. Tony the concierge was bey helpful and polite. I will come back and highly recommend it , London is an awesome city 🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • "Great Location!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful hotel with a great location to many of the main attractions and Victoria Station. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful will all our needs. Highly recommend!

  • "Great Last Minute Booking and Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type:
  • I landed in London and go to my Airbnb that turned out to be fraudulent so I booked this one from Booking.com. It was an awesome price for the great value offered. Staff was very helpful. Location was perfectd.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "We got so good service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • We loved your hotel! When ever we are coming to London we’ll be there as your guests. Everything worked and all the staff was helpful and friendly. Nowadays it is not so common to meet such professionals in same hotel!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Thank you for your feedback, marjakinnunen. I am thrilled to read for the trust of choosing Park Plaza Victoria and for leaving us a full credit in all aspects of the hotel. It is our pride to receive such trust and inspiring feedback and will be shared to our team who always aim to provide high standard of service. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Jeffrey

  • "You really got good service! They know what’s hospitality!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • After working in hotel & restaurant business for 20 years this visit in Park Plaza Victoria gave us a feeling you still can get amazing service! It’s not happening nowadays places where it could. We got so superhelp from congierge Mr Toni! He’ was arrangeing a jacket (needed on afternoon tea in the Ritz) to my husband and he adviced where to pay a skirt and a tie in an 1/2 hour! He also arrange us a taxi like in a movie and before that he ’checked’ us we were ready for an experiment in the Ritz! He’s PRO. Thanks Toni! Then there is a lady working in the reception, called Ms Emy! She’s the heart&soul of the hotel! She’s friendly and effective! Thanks Emy, you also are PRO! When leaving the hotel we got good service and hints from a congierge Mr Mandar! We’ll be back! Thank you!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC