TripAdvisor traveler rating

5678 reviews
Ranked #253 of 1157 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
2679
Very Good
2098
Average
543
Poor
232
Terrible
126

Type of traveler

Business
1319
Couples
1620
Solo travel
257
Family
1483
Friends getaway
491

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Executive rooms are of a good eize. (MartinH123)
    5.0
    2020-09-29
  • Some Apartments have balconies , fantastic views . (KIERA07)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Executive room is great (HYL81)
    5.0
    2020-01-28
  • upgrade it is worth it (256nikis)
    5.0
    2020-01-27
  • 1 bedroom 806 was great (Martin W)
    5.0
    2020-01-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • very nice location & very nice view / staff are so kind / nice room service / very clean room / I stayed 8days It was wonderful! 여기 좋아요 근처에 아시안 식당도 있고 마트가 가까이에 있어요 위치도 좋아요 런던아이랑 버킹엄 걸어서 구경 가능합니다. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 화장실도 좋아요 추천합니다

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2021-01-08
    • Dear Kuku, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased you had a wonderful stay with us! We hope we can welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Lucy

  • "5 stars"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-17
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel, location is perfect with on site parking. Loved the stay will book again whenever in london. Its become the go to hotel after my stay. Friendly staff and kids play area is a very good facility. Was made to feel home

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-12-18
    • Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home, and we love welcoming you! It's fantastic to see that you had a great stay with us. We hope the next stay is just around the corner. All the best, Federica

  • "Highly recommended. Excellent Central Location. Professional & Friendly Staff. 5🌟"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Reassuringly adhering to government Covid guidelines & more. Professional & friendly staff. Cool & contemporary decor. Excellent standards of service. Delicious breakfast & exceptional very popular contemporary Italian evening menu (recommend booking a table prior to arrival)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Barbara PPHE, Other at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Happy Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5/5 review! Nothing makes us happier than to see you had a safe and comfortable stay with us. We appreciate you mentioning our awesome team members and restaurant! We can't wait to have you stay with us again. Take care - Barbara

  • "Amazing service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type:
  • We travelled to London for a family weekend away. The staff greeted us and made the check in seamless. Very professional and extremely friendly. The whole stay we were made to feel safe in the current climate and couldn’t recommend the hotel enough. Worth a stay for anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Barbara PPHE, Other at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Hi there, thank you for taking to time to leave your positive feedback! It's a pleasure to see you felt safe and comfortable whilst visiting us, we really appreciate you recommending us. We can't wait to welcome you back. Warm regards - Barbara

  • "Great hotel, very friendly service and fab room"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-31
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was perfect, great size room as there were 4 of us, very comfortable and staff were very friendly and efficient. My children loved the buffet breakfast that was excellent value for money. Would come back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Barbara PPHE, Other at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Hello there, thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Plaza Victoria London! We can't wait to welcome you and your family back for another great stay and yummy breakfast. See you on your next visit. Take care - Barbara

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC