TripAdvisor traveler rating

5471 reviews
Ranked #266 of 1134 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2541
Very Good
2062
Average
531
Poor
225
Terrible
112

Traveler rating

Business
1265
Couples
1599
Solo travel
252
Family
1437
Friends getaway
482

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the either the 3rd floor or 5th floor - we had no issues with noise. AC worked fine. Bathroom was adequate. (WindayCityWoman)
    5.0
    2019-09-26
  • get an inner room and not facing the road outside (RDK75)
    3.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter. (George P)
    4.0
    2019-08-15
  • All rooms are great quality (Jason H)
    5.0
    2019-07-10
  • Avoid rooms looking into the "atrium". (Qwerty62)
    5.0
    2019-07-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "1st time in London"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Friendly staff and luxurious accommodations resulted in a excellent first time experience in london. Walking distance to most popular attractions in London made it easy to take in the city. There are plenty of great places to eat nearby with choices for every type of taste.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shardy2019, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-10-16
    • Dear Brandon, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very happy to hear that you have chosen park Plaza Victoria hotel as your accommodation for your first visit in Lodnon, and that we were able to match your expectations. The convenient location of Park Palza Victoria, in a vibrant area close to the major transport links and full of shops and restaurants, make the hotel the perfect starting point to explore central London. We really hope you would choose us again for your future visits to London. Once more, thank you for your feedback. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "Excellent but"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything is satisfied and I loved watching Tom and Jerry in the restaurant when we were having our breakfast; however, we didn’t find bottle water in the room as we had in other hotel, one of the eco friendly policies perhaps.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shardy2019, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel, awarding us with a perfect score.. We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been overall satisfactory. We really appreciate your constructive comments and suggestions about the amenities in the rom, which will be certainly shared within the management team, and considered for future improvements. For what concerns the Eco-friendly initiatives, I am glad to inform you that Park Plaza Victoria is now promoting an exciting "Eco project" which rewards our guests who decline housekeeping service during their stays, allowing us to save energy and hence provide our contribution to the environment. On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to thank you for your business, with the hope to be able to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "Comfortable city break"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Not disappointed. Satisfied. Nice room. Big bathtub. Good breakfast. Perfect location. Just a bit cold in the room. The cleaning service left the window opened every day. Couldn't find children channels on the TV.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shardy2019, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are absolutely delighted to hear that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory in all its aspects, from the room to the convenient location and breakfast service. Your honest and constructive comments regarding cleaning procedure and the TV channels offer will be shared and analysed within the Management team, in order to implement our offer and service for the future. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, and I look forward to welcoming you again to Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "Lovely hotel in perfect location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Will definitely use this hotel again. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was spotless as was bathroom. Good idea to have Ecco option which means a bottle of wine brought to room in place of housekeeping for 1 day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shardy2019, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-10-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a feedback about your recent stay at park Plaza Victoria. We are delighted to receive your compliments and perfect score, meaning that your experience with us has been totally satisfactory. The Eco Project, which you adhered to, represents our little contribution to protect the environment, as it allows us to save the energy used to clean the room and wash the towels. In reward, our guests who decide to take part to the project, are entitled to choose one of the gift provided: a bottle of wine, or Radisson rewards points (if members). We think it is a nice and exciting project, and we will surely continue with it even in the future. Once more, tank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again to Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Stefanie Hardy

  • "Annoversary"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely it was so welcoming from the moment we checked in with out no fuss. We felt so welcomed and at home. The room was very modern and we felt very clean. The bed was very big and comfortable. We have no objection to recommend the plaza to friends and family. Overall it's my best hotel 8n London .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shardy2019, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel, sharing your experienc eon Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been satisfactory, and that you appreciated the customer service received by our staff. We are also delighted to understand that you would recommend Park Palza Victoria to all your family and friends, as the satisfaction of our geusts is primary to us, and represents also our best award. We look forward to welcoming you again to Park Palza Victoria on the next occasion. Kind regards Stefanie Hardy

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC