TripAdvisor traveler rating

5350 reviews
Ranked #298 of 1120 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2465
Very Good
2028
Average
526
Poor
219
Terrible
112

Traveler rating

Business
1254
Couples
1575
Solo travel
248
Family
1386
Friends getaway
475

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are great quality (Jason H)
    5.0
    2019-07-10
  • Avoid rooms looking into the "atrium". (Qwerty62)
    5.0
    2019-07-07
  • We enjoyed the Executive rooms. (KonaGirl68)
    5.0
    2019-06-08
  • Ask for rooms high up with views to the Westmister Cathedral (unsern)
    5.0
    2019-06-06
  • Do not open the curtains if not necessary. The surrounding environment is not as the hotel. (Nitin S)
    3.0
    2019-05-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Amazing hotel , chic modern new bar and lounge area modern rooms with all the modern automated features Great location extremely helpful staff. Beautiful breakfast with a amazing assortment of all types of food , couldn’t ask for more .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed at the hotel plaza in Victoria for my husbands 60th birthday our children had organised this stay .. it was amazing hotel it was clean comfortable , The staff were friendly and helpful our room had everything thing in we needed mini bar , hairdryer bath robes would definitely stay at this hotel again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park plaza"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect location near Buckingen. Clean room and spacious, We were 3 and the sofa for sleeping was confortable. Perfect breakfast, big choise of english or continental bufet, you may read newspaper free.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-07-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel, sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that your experience with us has been overall positive, and that you particularly appreciated the facilities of the hotel during your family vacation in London. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you once more for your business, with the hope to be able to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria very soon. Kind regards Michelle Wells

  • "Nice hotel but very expensive!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We needed an over night stay. This hotel has a good location in London. But at $350 for one night it was way too expensive! We could have looked at cheaper hotels but they were not in the center of London.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-07-12
    • Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. I appreciate your honest and constructive comments regarding your experience, as the feedback of our guests is fundamental to improve our service and offer for the future, trying to avoid past mistakes or issues. We will certainly consider your suggestions, and we really hope to be able to welcoming you again in the near future. kind regards Michelle Wells

  • "You must stay here!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent hotel, great location, lovely decor and the most comfy bed ever! The whole hotel was so clean and smelt beautiful with perfumes of lavender. The staff were very friendly. The bar and lounge area was very comfortable and relaxing with background music and large screens so you can catch up on latest events

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2019-07-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel, and that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory in all its aspects. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Victoria London we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warmest regards Michelle Wells

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC