TripAdvisor traveler rating

5649 reviews
Ranked #267 of 1148 hotels in London
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
2656
Very Good
2095
Average
543
Poor
230
Terrible
125

Traveler rating

Business
1314
Couples
1620
Solo travel
257
Family
1478
Friends getaway
491

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Some Apartments have balconies , fantastic views . (KIERA07)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Executive room is great (HYL81)
    5.0
    2020-01-28
  • upgrade it is worth it (256nikis)
    5.0
    2020-01-27
  • 1 bedroom 806 was great (Martin W)
    5.0
    2020-01-11
  • Make sure the bathroom wash basin actually holds water ! (Carlaconsort)
    4.0
    2019-12-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic location and the staff went above and beyond in our stay. Will come back and stay here on our next visit as you are local to all the attractions that London has to offer. You can either walk or get a tube. Victoria station is a stone throw away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Unforgettable experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Very good location, close to metro and walking distance to the most of sightseeing. Value for money, very helpful staff, very nice room service, rooms itself are modern and well equipped. Nice breakfast but all days same

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are over the moon you loved our location and cozy rooms. See you soon for another great visit! -Ilona

  • "Very friendly and welcoming"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • We have just returned from our stay here, all the staff we came across were incredibly friendly and made sure you had everything you need! The hotel is in an amazing location very! The breakfast buffet was amazing! One of the best we’ve had!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Thanks for appreciating our team and breakfast, Lucy! We are over the moon to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Until next time! -Ilona

  • "Central London Hotel, superb!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Super hotel, 2nd time we've stayed here, convenient for theatres and restaurants. Lovely staff, nothing too much trouble Room was a good size and spotlessly clean, bathroom modern, if little small but lovely Elemis products. Tea and coffee provision a little sad and considering that everything else was so impressive it was a pity there was no minibar provision or water in the room. Bar was lovely and the bar staff were excellent, Great cocktail deals from 5-7pm Will be staying here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Hi there! Thanks for staying with us in Park Plaza Victoria London! We value your feedback and will make sure next time you have enough tea and coffee in your room. Please also note, that our team is always there to replenish it for you! See you soon for another great visit. -Ilona

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Great location by Victoria Station, so easy to get anywhere in the city. Rooms large and comfortable for a reasonable price. We would definitely stay at the Park Plaza Victoria again. We traveled with several family members and enjoyed the bar area for food and drinks. Was difficult to get a booking in the restaurant, always crowded, but the food in the bar was quite good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Hello there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for praising our amazing rooms. It is a shame you did not get to try our Italian restaurant Tozi. The food there is so good that we always advise our guests to book a table in advance. On a positive note, glad you loved our Vic's bar! We hope to welcome you back in the future. -Ilona

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC