TripAdvisor traveler rating

1275 reviews
Ranked #2 of 151 hotels in Ludhiana
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
919
Very Good
220
Average
80
Poor
23
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
664
Couples
101
Solo travel
60
Family
292
Friends getaway
119

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Evening is facilitated here (Bikramkishor)
    5.0
    2021-10-08
  • Please try other properties as well do research. (sarcasticallypolite)
    1.0
    2021-09-17
  • Must try Chilli chicken (mohan s)
    5.0
    2021-07-10
  • try to upgrade don't book basic rooms here. (sayadil)
    3.0
    2020-12-05
  • Rooms overlooking the pool side are away from the main road. (AshokJ867)
    5.0
    2020-04-11

Traveler reviews

  • "nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • very nice stay and helpful staff the food is very tasty. the room is very clean washroom is very well managed staffs hotel has parking facilities too. one of the best hotel in ludhiana will visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2021-07-12
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "bsiness trip to dhiana"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was fantastic stay in park plaza, the hotel staff was so cooprative and the location of the hotel was good and approachable from bsiness point of view , the cleanliness was amazing and service of the staff was good it is budget hotel and yo enjoy th hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "AMAZINGLY COURTEOUS STAFF!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazingly helpful n courteous staff. Mr. Vijay and Ms. Manveer in restaurant served me well. Also, housekeeping staff, AC service person and frontdesk staff are so nice. The only thing is not to lock the temperature controls in the rooms. U r not aware what guests want and it is better for ur team as well. A BIG THANKS!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2021-02-09
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "One of the best In Ludhiana"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This visit was one of the best ones so far with the hotel staff taking care of each and every detail, right from the moment we checked in till the time we checked out. I was delighted by the conduct of every staff member despite the pandemic driven restrictions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-11-22
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "Homely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am on official visit here. In this pendamic situation I would not get better then this like homely stay here . Food and other other infrastructure is very good and it is maintained. I will definitely recommend to others

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-10-27
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC