TripAdvisor traveler rating

1204 reviews
Ranked #2 of 122 hotels in Ludhiana
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
852
Very Good
219
Average
79
Poor
23
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
621
Couples
99
Solo travel
55
Family
283
Friends getaway
109

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • try to upgrade don't book basic rooms here. (sayadil)
    3.0
    2020-12-05
  • Rooms overlooking the pool side are away from the main road. (AshokJ867)
    5.0
    2020-04-11
  • Ask for room not overlooking the road if you need quiet. (philtJ3228CO)
    4.0
    2020-02-20
  • If you happen to book Club room- Make sure they allow you Free Club entry (Ram A)
    4.0
    2019-08-09
  • Rooms at the back are a bit less noisy (TaldoraTraveler)
    2.0
    2019-04-19

Traveler reviews

  • "bsiness trip to dhiana"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • it was fantastic stay in park plaza, the hotel staff was so cooprative and the location of the hotel was good and approachable from bsiness point of view , the cleanliness was amazing and service of the staff was good it is budget hotel and yo enjoy th hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "AMAZINGLY COURTEOUS STAFF!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazingly helpful n courteous staff. Mr. Vijay and Ms. Manveer in restaurant served me well. Also, housekeeping staff, AC service person and frontdesk staff are so nice. The only thing is not to lock the temperature controls in the rooms. U r not aware what guests want and it is better for ur team as well. A BIG THANKS!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2021-02-09
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "One of the best In Ludhiana"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This visit was one of the best ones so far with the hotel staff taking care of each and every detail, right from the moment we checked in till the time we checked out. I was delighted by the conduct of every staff member despite the pandemic driven restrictions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-11-22
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "Homely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am on official visit here. In this pendamic situation I would not get better then this like homely stay here . Food and other other infrastructure is very good and it is maintained. I will definitely recommend to others

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-10-27
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "hotel with admosphere!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • ancient hisctoirical building but well kept hotel with great accomodations and friendly staff. great admosphere and warm welcome. for sure a pleasant place to stay for bussiness or leasure. i will go there again in march for sure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana, Thank you so much for reviewing us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us from rooms to food and services of our associates. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words & appreciating our associates. We will be waiting for next visit soon. Best Regards, Surajit Chatterjee General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC