TripAdvisor traveler rating

1145 reviews
Ranked #2 of 108 hotels in Ludhiana
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
803
Very Good
216
Average
75
Poor
24
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
589
Couples
97
Solo travel
55
Family
264
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms overlooking the pool side are away from the main road. (AshokJ867)
    5.0
    2020-04-11
  • Ask for room not overlooking the road if you need quiet. (philtJ3228CO)
    4.0
    2020-02-20
  • If you happen to book Club room- Make sure they allow you Free Club entry (Ram A)
    4.0
    2019-08-09
  • Rooms at the back are a bit less noisy (TaldoraTraveler)
    2.0
    2019-04-19
  • Higher floor rooms offer better view (Trek16356423982)
    5.0
    2019-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "One of the best In Ludhiana"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • This visit was one of the best ones so far with the hotel staff taking care of each and every detail, right from the moment we checked in till the time we checked out. I was delighted by the conduct of every staff member despite the pandemic driven restrictions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-11-22
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "Homely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am on official visit here. In this pendamic situation I would not get better then this like homely stay here . Food and other other infrastructure is very good and it is maintained. I will definitely recommend to others

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Ludhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-10-27
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana!! Thank you so much for your recent visit & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you had a great stay, loved the hospitality of our team members. Such compliments motivates us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Thank you once again for your kind words. And choosing are hotel. We look forward on your next visit soon. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager

  • "hotel with admosphere!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • ancient hisctoirical building but well kept hotel with great accomodations and friendly staff. great admosphere and warm welcome. for sure a pleasant place to stay for bussiness or leasure. i will go there again in march for sure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana, Thank you so much for reviewing us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us from rooms to food and services of our associates. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words & appreciating our associates. We will be waiting for next visit soon. Best Regards, Surajit Chatterjee General Manager

  • "Hosted a wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was here for a wedding, and they had everything smoothly planned. The front desk staff was courteous and friendly, and the house keeping staff was super enthusiastic and capable. The location of the hotel is perfect, and they do a great job about keeping guests happy. We had an issue with an ongoing renovation blocking their (grand) entrance, and they found a fix to get it working in under hours. I really appreciated that. Overall too, the event I had there had a lot of support from them. Shout out to Mr. Atul and Mr. Newy to making our experience fantastic!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2019-12-28
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana, Thank you so much for your recent event & giving us the perfect rating. We are delighted to note that you appreciated our associates, services and food availed by you at the hotel during your recent event. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Its our pleasure that we could be a part of your special occasion. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words & appreciating our associates. We will be waiting for your next event. Best Regards, Surajit Chatterjee General Manager

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The welcome was warm. The room services were good and prompt. The staff was extremely hospitable Breakfast and lunch experience was really good with a lot of variety and delcacies. My check out experience was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkPlazaLudhiana, General Manager at Park Plaza Ludhiana, responded to this review 2019-12-17
    • Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Team Park Plaza Ludhiana, Thank you so much for reviewing us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us from rooms to food and services of our associates. Compliments like these motivate us to strive for more and also helps us to constantly improve ourselves. Once again, thank you so much for your kind words & appreciating our associates. We will be waiting for next visit soon. Best Regards, Surajit Chatterjee General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC