TripAdvisor traveler rating

1172 reviews
Ranked #405 of 1188 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
612
Very Good
322
Average
105
Poor
64
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
312
Couples
337
Solo travel
50
Family
258
Friends getaway
113

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any as they are all good! (MrMD_21)
    5.0
    2021-10-03
  • Parking is by a third party. Get it sorted as soon as you arrive. It’s simple to do and well worth the peace of mind (TOBYTIGER)
    5.0
    2021-07-18
  • Avoid this place like the plague. It’s a scam. (ian44444)
    1.0
    2021-07-11
  • 210 rooms and about 50 car parking spaces (Megan C)
    2.0
    2021-06-27
  • 6th floor (JoanneC543)
    5.0
    2021-06-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Great place - good value!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-18
    • Trip type:
  • Great location for what we wanted and a very pleasant experience all round. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room what we wanted, pleasant breakfast with plenty of flexibility. Efficiently run and good value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-10-19
    • Thank you for the feedback, pmadge447543. I am delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and all the team were friendly. It is great to hear you enjoyed pour delicious breakfast and everything ran smoothly. hopefully, we will see you again soon. Kind regards, Reece

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-14
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed for the England match, wasn't as close to Wembley as we thought as had to change tubes however if we were driving I don't think it would've been so far. Excellent customer service and room was excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-10-19
    • Hi lanashopstanhope, Thank you for the review. I am pleased to see you had an excellent stay and that you loved your room. I hope we get to welcome you back again for another match. Kind regards, Reece

  • "Mr"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-28
    • Trip type:
  • enjoyed my stay , bed comfy the only downside was that there wasn’t enough parking spaces so this caused a lot of delays but everything else about the hotel was up to par and will definitely be visiting again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-09-30
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us, eltnelissa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the bed comfy! We are sorry you were not satisfied with the parking facilities. Despite this, we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Federica

  • "September Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-18
    • Trip type:
  • Great service, lovely clean, spacious and quiet rooms. Convenient location opposite an underground station (Piccadilly line) Highly recommend as a great base to explore London and the surrounding areas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-09-21
    • Thank you for your 5* review, nadiamarieh. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. it is great to know that you love your clean, spacious room and that your received great service throughout your stay. Looking forward to your next booking. Warm regards, Reece

  • "Great stay, will be back!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel itself is beautiful, the rooms are clean and tidy and all the staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. I think the location is great, only a walk away from costa, nandos etc. The tube station is also across the road although we were driving so didn’t need to take the tube anywhere. If driving I would suggest getting there early to secure a spot but we did get free parking across the road due to it being a weekend so that wasn’t bad either! I would recommend and stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-09-14
    • Thank you for sharing your experience, fmcwil764542. It's a pleasure to read that you found the hotel beautiful and enjoyed our rooms and location as well! We are happy to see that our team provided a welcoming service, and we really appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Federica

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC