TripAdvisor traveler rating

1135 reviews
Ranked #376 of 1174 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
595
Very Good
315
Average
102
Poor
58
Terrible
65

Type of traveler

Business
307
Couples
334
Solo travel
48
Family
256
Friends getaway
111

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking is by a third party. Get it sorted as soon as you arrive. It’s simple to do and well worth the peace of mind (TOBYTIGER)
    5.0
    2021-07-18
  • Avoid this place like the plague. It’s a scam. (ian44444)
    1.0
    2021-07-11
  • 210 rooms and about 50 car parking spaces (Megan C)
    2.0
    2021-06-27
  • 6th floor (JoanneC543)
    5.0
    2021-06-06
  • Ask for a quiet room (curlyjanetravels)
    5.0
    2021-06-05

Traveler reviews

  • "2 night staying"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • Very good location, next to the tube. Extremely clean and nice modern vibe in the hotel room. I highly recommend it. Friendly staff. Negative side: I don’t understand why the review needs to be 200 minimum

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-07-19
    • Thank you for sharing your review with us. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers! It's a pleasure to read that you found the hotel extremely clean and liked the overall atmosphere as well. We hope to see you again in the future. All the best, Federica

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed in the King Studio Room, a great choice if you are looking for more space. The bed is comfortable and clean, likewise was the entire room and bathroom. Mood lighting was incredible and a great light for reading over the bed too. I made a special request with breakfast and the staff were able to accommodate my request, which was great! A lady at reception (never got her name) was so kind to help with my late check out. Was a great stay would definitely recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-07-08
    • Thank you for your review and recommendation, RNikki25. I am thrilled that you had a great stay and loved your spacious, clean room. It is wonderful to read that our kind team fulfilled your special requests and said a warm goodbye. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Elina

  • "Always lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-03
    • Trip type:
  • Always welcoming and easy checkin and out, Michael was so helpful while I was staying there. I would recommend more options on the menu though. But over all everything was perfect I’ll keep coming back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-07-05
    • Thank you for the review, Jamsison8. We are happy to read that you always had a pleasant experience staying with us, and thanks for the lovely comment for Michael! We appreciate your suggestion about the menu and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Federica

  • "Super experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-02
    • Trip type:
  • Super happy. Nice room, beautiful view, calm, and clean. The lady Emmanuelle was super nice, kind, helpful. We really enjoyed staying there. She deserves to be thank and unfortunately we didn’t see her at the check’out so please thank her for us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-07-05
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay; it is particularly pleasurable to read your kind words for our fabulous team, I'll be sure to share this with Emmanuelle! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, Take care, Federica

  • "Always a great stay, will continue to use"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfortable, well appointed hotel a good few notches above the local competition. Handy that it has free electric vehicle chargers on site, also with convenience of easy access to tube network. I stay here whenever working in West London and also when in town as tube access is quick and parking convenient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Federica Fedele, Other at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2021-07-02
    • Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback with us, Jim! It's such a pleasure to read how much you enjoy staying with us and we are happy to always be your second home when you are in the area. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care, Federica

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC