TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1253 reviews
Ranked #407 of 1203 hotels in London

Traveler rating

Excellent
656
Very Good
334
Average
114
Poor
72
Terrible
77

Type of traveler

Business
325
Couples
351
Solo travel
51
Family
270
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Use app for parking so can add when out and about (ACP66)
    4.0
    2022-06-19
  • Parking is limited at the hotel. Underground Station is on the other side of the road and can be accessed quickly via the underpass. (Meander16715911810)
    5.0
    2022-06-05
  • Hour tube journey to central London (Mark20155)
    3.0
    2022-03-13
  • Don’t come (Anamundoafora)
    1.0
    2022-03-12
  • Any as they are all good! (MrMD_21)
    5.0
    2021-10-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Earned a repeat customer"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • We were at the hotel for 3 nights upon arrival to London, then had an event in Scotland, then planned to return to London for another four nights at another hotel on the other side of town (to more easily sightsee, new experience, etc). We were so happy with the staff (knew us by name after day 1, helped us through some problems with Heathrow, etc), location of the property (near subway/bus and very safe, clean area), as well as quality and cleanliness of the rooms, we canceled the second hotel and returned to Park Plaza Park Royal.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Would definitely stay here again"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was very nice, modern and staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room itself was lovely and comfortable. We went to Wembley for a concert and it was a 10 minute drive there and also right across the road from a tube station so location was great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Thank you for your feedback, Hollie-Davies1996. I am pleased to read for choosing Park Plaza Park Royal, for the favourable feedback on our hotel, location and on our hospitable team. Thank you for the lovely review and we hope that you will allow us to serve you again soon. Kind regards, Jeffrey

  • "Lovely staff. Great value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • Booked the hotel when in London for a concert at Wembley as it seemed close enough to travel to Wembley amd was a decent price in comparison to other hotels. The hotel is lovely, nice modern decor very clean. Room was great, good amount of space, again very clean. I liked how the lights & aircon had a control panel at either side of the bed. Very close to tube station. If I go to another event at Wembley will definitely book here again

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Superb stay at Park Plaza Park Royal"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Travelling with my two children to see a concert at Wembley stadium the staff were friendly and efficient. Managing g to find us a taxi when Uber was unavailable..they even left a lovely card in the room with quotes from Harry Styles songs saying to have a good time. My daughters and I were delighted with the personal touch.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Thank you for your feedback, MissusEgg . I am thrilled to read for choosing Park Plaza Park Royal especially with your two children who had an amazing stay and the service delivered by our team made even more memorable. We value your feedback and will be shared with our team to let them know that they made an impact during your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jeffrey

  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic hotel, well priced with easy access by tube into the city, rooms are very nice, comfortable and with a great ambience around the hotel we would certainly recommend. Just to top it off Tesla charge point directly opposite 👍

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza London Park Royal, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Dear 233damian, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Irene

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC