TripAdvisor traveler rating

1209 reviews
Ranked #20 of 170 hotels in Jodhpur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
532
Very Good
368
Average
182
Poor
59
Terrible
68

Type of traveler

Business
338
Couples
225
Solo travel
52
Family
334
Friends getaway
186

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room facing the swimming pool...nice view (arup2003m)
    5.0
    2019-09-23
  • quiter floor (himanshustorm)
    5.0
    2019-07-24
  • Front side (PariharTaoo)
    5.0
    2019-03-17
  • Good Choice for Family (jay r)
    5.0
    2019-03-04
  • Booked 2 rooms, both were average and washrooms were not good. (iamrohitnigam)
    1.0
    2018-10-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay and experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • We had a high quality and memorable stay at this location. Mr Kumar j Chakrobarthy has gone out of his way to make our dining experience memorable every time we dined in the Oasis restaurant. Amit and Mukesh has promptly taken care of our any needs and looked into minute details to ensure we had a great stay. It is Mr Narendra that has resolved all our internet connectivity issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPPJODHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Mr. Varambally, Greetings from Park Plaza Jodhpur!!!! Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Park Plaza Jodhpur. It is always a pleasure to be able to pass on such positive feedback to the team members who contributed to the success of your visit. Thank you indeed for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write your impressions. We appreciate your kind words and hope you will come back soon. Warmest regards from the team at the Park Plaza Jodhpur. Shashank Pundir General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Try to stay in the room top of the lobby. Most have been renovated with new bathrooms. The hotel has renovated the cafe so everything is new and clean and have also added a small fitness center overlooking the pool..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPPJODHPUR, General Manager at Park Plaza Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Harryonthego Greetings from Park Plaza Jodhpur!!!! Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Park Plaza Jodhpur. It is always a pleasure to be able to pass on such positive feedback to the team members who contributed to the success of your visit. Thank you indeed for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write your impressions. We appreciate your kind words and hope you will come back soon. Warmest regards from the team at the Park Plaza Jodhpur. Shashank Pundir

  • "My awesome experience at Park Plaza Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Highly recommend this property near to the airport, very comfortable with great bunch of people to look after you. Do not miss the pool side meal experience and the special Dal Chilla made by Chef Chakraborthy's team!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good experiences of stay in Jodhpur , this hotel is on a good location very easy to travel from airport and many other places. The food experience is very awesome , thanks to chief for such a nice food . The hotel staff is also nice by nature specially that lady on reception is very helpful , room service of the hotel is also good and i feel secure in hotel coze of the hotel security . The clearance of the hotel and hotel room are awesome i ill give hat's off to housekeeping... I had a great experience of this property Raman Travelaysia

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed of and on at the Park Plaza for 10 years. They have come along way since my first stay. This stay has been my best stay because of the upgraded rooms. Try to stay in the front section because they have been renovated. Always ask if there is a small fridge in the rooms. Some come without??

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC