TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1150 reviews
Ranked #3 of 162 hotels in Faridabad
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
805
Very Good
217
Average
72
Poor
27
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
380
Couples
115
Solo travel
41
Family
343
Friends getaway
180

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suite room is very specious (ganesh821)
    5.0
    2022-07-29
  • All rooms is good (ajay k)
    5.0
    2022-02-08
  • Food was so nice (rajivranjan1987120)
    5.0
    2022-02-01
  • Must check chicken tikka (Mohit G)
    5.0
    2022-01-21
  • First floor rooms has seating space in out side the room as well (Bhagwat D)
    5.0
    2022-01-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Very good business hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is very good for business traveller I visited this hotel for my work in faridabad. One of my friends recommend this to me. Amazing hospitality. Very neat and clean rooms, staff was so courteous in the hotel

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel and service well Maintained, excellent pool and spa facility specially thanks to management and leaders, doing great work , keep it up good work will vist soon, thanks and all the best, good

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice hotel is this . Good food serve is good and rooms was so cleaned and big as well . Overall my exerance of this propery is so nice . Lovely staff and always ready to help their customers . Some of staff i met but forget the name . Hotel is very near to metro station as well

    • Rahul Singh, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-08-09
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for such kind words of encouragement and enriching 5 star ratings. I am extremely glad that my team was able to provide with an experience worth remembering positively. At Park Plaza Faridabad, it is our endeavour that our guest experience high levels of service. Thank you once again for choosing Park Plaza Faridabad and we look forward to your forthcoming visits. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

  • "This hotel is nice"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Park plaza is almost my first preference in Faridabad, because their services is so nice and good rooms is so specious. And neat I don't think so any hotel has this type of room in the city. Reception staff is so nice and helpful

    • Rahul Singh, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-08-04
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for such kind words of encouragement and enriching 5 star ratings. I am extremely glad that my team was able to provide with an experience worth remembering positively. At Park Plaza Faridabad, it is our endeavour that our guest experience high levels of service. Thank you once again for choosing Park Plaza Faridabad and we look forward to your forthcoming visits. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

  • "Amezing Stay in park plaza "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely stay in park plaza. This is almost my 5th stay in hotel . Always it's amazing food is fentastic rooms is so spacious and good very good services.hotel is very near to market and one good thing in hotel hygiene is very good in hotel lovely place to stay

    • Rahul Singh, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for such kind words of encouragement and enriching 5 star ratings. I am extremely glad that my team was able to provide with an experience worth remembering positively. At Park Plaza Faridabad, it is our endeavour that our guest experience high levels of service. Thank you once again for choosing Park Plaza Faridabad and we look forward to your forthcoming visits. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC