TripAdvisor traveler rating

965 reviews
Ranked #1 of 69 hotels in Faridabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
641
Very Good
207
Average
68
Poor
23
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
338
Couples
78
Solo travel
36
Family
267
Friends getaway
165

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose or request a room at 1st Floor, not at 5th floor. (AlokRanjanNHPC)
    4.0
    2019-05-19
  • Ask for your preferences to be arranged, either mailing at the property or through the online platform after booking the property. (Rajvedi)
    4.0
    2019-01-30
  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise (NideshK4)
    5.0
    2018-08-11
  • Choose the room away from lift (Rohit S)
    5.0
    2018-08-11
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (DanvirS4)
    5.0
    2018-08-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Other than food all other stuff was good.... Stay was comfortable.. staff was coperative.. But food served in breakfast and dinner was not served hot Internet facility room service was quick and good e

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManagerPPFD, Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Mr. Malik, We appreciate you sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We have taken careful note of your comments. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience. It was most kind of you to have brought the matter to our attention. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Plaza Faridabad. Thanks and regards, Team Park Plaza

  • "A good place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Hotel. good location and courteous staff. Rooms are rally big also the wash room. Breakfast was excellent but not much choice for lunch and dinner. Deserts overly priced. But overall experience were good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManagerPPFD, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-22
    • Dear Mr. Rajesh, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Faridabad and for sharing such a kind and motivating feedback of your stay on Trip advisor. Me and my team are absolutely overwhelmed to read that your experience at our hotel was wonderful and that our staff, service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your generous compliment of our team is very rewarding for them. Thank you for so highly recommending Park Plaza Faridabad. The team here is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and hope you return soon. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

  • "An Oasis in Kota"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Property, Well Located, Nicely Maintained, Good Food, Great Staff. Every floor has a common area and a smoking outlet, which is absolutely great. Good vegetarian options at breakfast, though non-vegetarian options could be improved. Overall one of the best options in Kota.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManagerPPFD, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-18
    • Dear Mr. Rajesh Gupta, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Faridabad and for sharing such a kind and motivating feedback of your stay on Trip advisor. Me and my team are absolutely overwhelmed to read that your experience at our hotel was wonderful and that our staff, service and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your generous compliment of our team is very rewarding for them. Thank you for so highly recommending Park Plaza Faridabad. The team here is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and hope you return soon. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

  • "Overall Ok"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • needs to improve lot, terrace and swimming pool condition not at all working. I understood was there is a swimming pool at terrace by hotel executive. morning breakfast is very good and keep it up. Overall ok, Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • GeneralManagerPPFD, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for such kind words of encouragement and enriching 5 star ratings. I am extremely glad that my team was able to provide with an experience worth remembering positively. At Park Plaza Faridabad, it is our endeavour that our guests’ experience high levels of service. The team here is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and hope you return soon. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

  • "Nice property to stay with , Rooms are maintained and need to keep up the quality as it is. Food is awesome ."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The park Plaza has maintained its name in Faridabad also. Everything is up to the mark. Food quality and items are delicious. Rooms are maintained with quality. Pool side and bar room is the main attraction.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GeneralManagerPPFD, General Manager at Park Plaza Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Faridabad and for sharing such a kind and motivating feedback of your stay on Trip advisor. Me and my team are absolutely overwhelmed to read that your experience at our hotel was wonderful and that our staff, service and food facilities exceeded your expectations. Your generous compliment of our team is very rewarding for them. Thank you for so highly recommending Park Plaza Faridabad. The team here is looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and hope you return soon. Regards, Rahul Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC