TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1286 reviews
Ranked #13 of 29 hotels in Eindhoven
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
595
Very Good
469
Average
117
Poor
57
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
391
Couples
418
Solo travel
67
Family
168
Friends getaway
180

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are very quite.... (128omaro)
    5.0
    2022-10-05
  • all seen very good (stalboy)
    5.0
    2022-07-14
  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07

Traveler reviews

  • "best place to stay in Eindhoven IS THE PARK PLAZA, BECAUSE OF ::: LOCATION, PARKING, EMPLOYEE, ROOMS,"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything is TOP.. location, 1 min walk to the city center. big rooms... very clean rooms very very nice employees... parking downstairs... you can go everywhere and don't need your car... very convenience... I am going here sinds 2015 ....

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great hotel downtown Eindhoven"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very convenient hotel, located downtown in Eindhoven. Shops and restaurants are at walking distance. Public transportation is around the corner. The staff is friendly and always willing to help you out. I can recommend this hotel.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "I am satisfien"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good acomodate, good breakfast, pool, services, it is nearly centrum Town. I could recomended this hotel as a perfect acomodate. Good price. For Business trip is a perfect hotel. Rent a car and bacicles and another services

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2022-09-22
    • Thank you for your feedback, jirigulda. I am thrilled to read that you had a wonderful experience during your visit and that everything met your expectations. Also, we are grateful for leaving us a full mark in all aspects of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jeffrey

  • "Excellent city centre hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed over in Eindhoven on the way to and back from our holiday in Germany. On both occasions we were very impressed with the support and friendliness of the staff. We also enjoyed use of the pool to cool off and found the bedrooms very comfortable.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2022-08-12
    • Thank you for your feedback, pwilco140142. How wonderful to know that once again we met your expectations and that you felt well looked after by our hospitable team. I am also glad that you enjoyed the pool, had a comfortable stay and that is how we would like our guests to achieve. Once again thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jeffrey

  • "Great Value"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Of course I realise that outside the holiday period I would not get a room including the excellent breakfast and parking for 80€ , but the deal we got in mid July was incredible for a hotel of this standard . Rooms are comfortable too, but the real advantage is that the bustling centre of Eindhoven is just a 5 minute walk away. Best of both worlds, as hotel was very quiet. Pool an added bonus.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2022-07-19
    • Thank you for your great review, Stalboy.We are delighted that our hotel is the ideal place for your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Natacha

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC