TripAdvisor traveler rating

1175 reviews
Ranked #12 of 28 hotels in Eindhoven
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
552
Very Good
435
Average
106
Poor
44
Terrible
38

Traveler rating

Business
370
Couples
392
Solo travel
64
Family
145
Friends getaway
172

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • Third floor (LuViPortland)
    5.0
    2018-10-07
  • Rooms between 310 and 316 were the nicest. (Celia F)
    4.0
    2018-10-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Travelled 6th - 9th March 2020 Stayed for an event in an area. The staff were very nice & friendly They upgraded my room on arrival The hotel was very clean and tidy. There hotel was not noisy even though there were Children staying there as it was a children's event Going on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Thank you for reviewing your stay, Shaheenkhan2020. We are so pleased to read you found are staff nice and friendly, and that you have had a quiet stay in your room. We hope to welcome you back during your next event in the area. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • An excellent experience. A well maintained hotel. With good facilities. Only one sauna was working but all other facilities were on point. We travelled with two disabled older people who were both well catered for.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BarbaraPPHE, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Thank you for your review. We're happy to see you loved our facilities and were well taken care of! We look forward to having you stay with us again - Barbara

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect location and very friendly staff. We received an upgrade for my friend's birthday so that was a pleasant surprise! Ideal for a weekend stay in Eindhoven! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BarbaraPPHE, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you had a fantastic time for your friends birthday. Our guests are at the heart of everything we do and we'll always go above and beyond to ensure you feel right at home! Look forward to welcoming you back - Barbara

  • "Good overall experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nothing to say, in short a good experience ! Clean, beautiful and spacious room. I don't see why I should write at least a certain amount of characters. I tend to be usually concise in my descriptions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NikiPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Hi there, Thanks for the fabulous rating! We appreciate your short, but sweet review. See you on your next visit. Take care! - Niki

  • "My stay at Park Plaza"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • All very very good! I was to at least a hundred different hotels, this time for 3 days (2 nights). This hotel is extremely staff friendly, clean and reasonably priced. I suggest you don't even think twice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • BarbaraPPHE, Online Community Coordinator at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Thank you for your review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay! Glad we did this for you, hope to see you back soon - Barbara

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC