TripAdvisor traveler rating

1206 reviews
Ranked #12 of 27 hotels in Eindhoven
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
568
Very Good
442
Average
108
Poor
49
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
376
Couples
399
Solo travel
64
Family
152
Friends getaway
174

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • Third floor (LuViPortland)
    5.0
    2018-10-07
  • Rooms between 310 and 316 were the nicest. (Celia F)
    4.0
    2018-10-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Park Plaza Eindhoven BRILLIANT SERVICE"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-11
    • Trip type:
  • The was brilliant exotic and exquisite. It was my first time booking Park Plaza and certainly won’t be the last time. Every was to my taste. The facilities and utilities were easy to use. The cleanliness of the hotel is highly recommendable! Stephen A. CroWn

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lucy Grimwood, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Stephen, thank you for your review. I am so happy you had a great experience staying with us. Delivering exceptional customer service and a clean and safe environment are two of our top priorities, so it is really wonderful to read your comments. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Lucy

  • "Great Stay at Park Plaza Eindhoven"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my two weeks stay at Park Plaza. The room was elegant and class. The staff are very kind and helpful. The housekeeping was perfect. I am very satisfied to have chosen Park plaza for my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-12-21
    • Thank you for sharing your experience with us, hsatya441477. We are thrilled you absolutely enjoyed your stay, and that your beautiful, clean room and our kind team were to your satisfaction. It was our pleasure having you with us for two weeks, and we certainly hope you will choose us again the next time you are in Eindhoven. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Great Hotek"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very kind staff, cleaned and quiet rooms, well organized. I really recommend it. The hotel is in the middle of the city and you can go to everywhere on foot (mall, stores, supermarket, drugstores, etc.)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-11-23
    • Thank you for your nice review and recommendation, Diego R. We are so pleased you were happy with our kind team and your clean and quiet room, as well as our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Eindhoven. Best regards, Elina

  • "Excellent weekend getaway location even under COVID-19 circumstances!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent place for a long weekend stay, even under COVID-19 circumstances. The Reassuring Moments Programme ensures that even now you can still have a relaxed, safe and enjoyable stay! Very friendly and professional staff. Shopping streets within walking distance and great indoor swimming pool with adjacent gym (available with reservation so only you and your family are present per 30-minute time slot!). Raddison Reward members are also fully recognized and treated perfectly! Our 3-day stay gave us plenty of positive energy to return happily back home! 👍👌🙏😇

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review, WimS226. We are delighted you felt safe and secured with our Reassuring Moments Programme and that our friendly team showed you we very much appreciate you as our loyal guest. It is our aim to ensure our guests leave happily and relaxed, so we are thrilled to read we could do that for you. We are already looking forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Elina

  • "A lovely stay at Park Plaza Eindhoven."

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-29
    • Trip type:
  • I checked in on a Friday afternoon with my uncle and we were directly received very kindly from a young lady at the reception. We got a special room delivery service for my handicaped uncle, which was very attentive and engaged; the rooms were very clean, the pool was open and perfectly clean, the staff was nice and the breakfast was very satisfying, so I can‘t do more than to give you five stars, thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-09-30
    • Thank you for your wonderful review, MonsieurWagner. We are delighted you had a lovely stay and received a warm welcome from our attentive team. It is great to see you enjoyed your clean room, the swimming pool and your satisfying breakfast. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards, Elina

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC