TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1306 reviews
Ranked #13 of 29 hotels in Eindhoven
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
602
Very Good
477
Average
120
Poor
58
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
397
Couples
424
Solo travel
68
Family
172
Friends getaway
182

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are very quite.... (128omaro)
    5.0
    2022-10-05
  • all seen very good (stalboy)
    5.0
    2022-07-14
  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-09
    • Trip type:
  • Had a wonderful stay here! Had great help at the reception from Jelle and Delilah (if I remember their names correctly :) ) The lobby has been decorated very nicely with a lovely Christmas theme. Definitely will go back in the near future!

  • "Welcoming and Restful Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • From my entrance into the lobby, I was greeted warmly, and welcomed to my three-day stay. Very updated furnishings, room was also very updated and clean. Staff very helpful with my questions I had about the city. Breakfast that I purchased separately was very good and worth the extra cost. Although I didn’t use it, the swimming, pool and workout room looked very adequate. I plan to stay here the next time I visit Eindhoven.

    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2022-12-06
    • Dear Richard, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your nice comments towards our room facilities and location and hope you try out the swimming pool and the gym as well. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Marylin

  • "Best in Class Hotel Staff and hotel is great too"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nikkolas Franchesca Mohammad Iris front desk and breakfast and bar staff that make this hotel what it Is. Class! A place where you feel comfortable, professional and taken care of. Love this hotel staff the location and accommodations and wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "best place to stay in Eindhoven IS THE PARK PLAZA, BECAUSE OF ::: LOCATION, PARKING, EMPLOYEE, ROOMS,"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything is TOP.. location, 1 min walk to the city center. big rooms... very clean rooms very very nice employees... parking downstairs... you can go everywhere and don't need your car... very convenience... I am going here sinds 2015 ....

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • CustomerService PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2022-10-17
    • Dear guest, thank you for your nice feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your whole stay and lovely to read such nice comments regarding our rooms, staff members and location! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Marylin

  • "Great hotel downtown Eindhoven"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very convenient hotel, located downtown in Eindhoven. Shops and restaurants are at walking distance. Public transportation is around the corner. The staff is friendly and always willing to help you out. I can recommend this hotel.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC