TripAdvisor traveler rating

1122 reviews
Ranked #9 of 29 hotels in Eindhoven
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
534
Very Good
417
Average
99
Poor
38
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
355
Couples
376
Solo travel
63
Family
136
Friends getaway
166

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • Third floor (LuViPortland)
    5.0
    2018-10-07
  • Rooms between 310 and 316 were the nicest. (Celia F)
    4.0
    2018-10-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Perfect location, clean and friendly environment. All amenities you need. Noise from the corridor if there are noisy guests and windows do not open - no fresh air just the one from the central air-condition

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-09-21
    • Dear Ella, Thank you for your kind words in this review. Hopefully you will visit us again when you're in Eindhoven. Kind regards, Team Park Plaza Eindhoven

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Amazinz hotel great location friendly staff. Room big and tidy with coffee machine. The staff was kind enough to leave our bags after check out in a safe location. Everything was good. Will visit again for sure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-08-29
    • Dear guest, Thank you for this amazing review and kind words! We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay so much. It would be a pleasure welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Veronique van Bree

  • "AndrewF"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Walter was amazing and for us, staying at Park Plaza for the first time we had a fantastic time and we were looked after very well. Fantastic location as you can get to many places such as the shopping mall and train station.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear AndrewF, We are happy to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. And we want to thank you for this kind review about one of our staff members. Next time when you visit Eindhoven we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Warm regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager

  • "Just more than good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good stay. Nice people and good rooms with a very very big bed. Good food and nice ambiance. With a nice closed parkingspacE on a small walk from the inner city. Great staff Hope to see you soon again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-07-22
    • Dear Joshua N, Thank you so much for these kind words and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much! We would love to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel in the center , great value , clean , nice staff , good rooms with everything needed , sights nearby , shopping arrond the corner , many restaurants , cafes in the area , good breakfast buffet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2019-07-07
    • Dear Mkrabbe2, Thank you for your kind words and excellent score in this review. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC