TripAdvisor traveler rating

1195 reviews
Ranked #13 of 27 hotels in Eindhoven
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
559
Very Good
440
Average
108
Poor
49
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
372
Couples
397
Solo travel
64
Family
150
Friends getaway
173

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a room on the third floor looking at the back of the hotel. Very serene and quiet and we slept every night of our 6 nights stay (gestana)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had room 105, very quiet, large big tv (if you needed it) and very comfy beds xx (jacquelinem604)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Room at back of hotel very quiet (AllyB46)
    4.0
    2019-05-07
  • Third floor (LuViPortland)
    5.0
    2018-10-07
  • Rooms between 310 and 316 were the nicest. (Celia F)
    4.0
    2018-10-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A lovely stay at Park Plaza Eindhoven."

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-29
    • Trip type:
  • I checked in on a Friday afternoon with my uncle and we were directly received very kindly from a young lady at the reception. We got a special room delivery service for my handicaped uncle, which was very attentive and engaged; the rooms were very clean, the pool was open and perfectly clean, the staff was nice and the breakfast was very satisfying, so I can‘t do more than to give you five stars, thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elina PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-09-30
    • Thank you for your wonderful review, MonsieurWagner. We are delighted you had a lovely stay and received a warm welcome from our attentive team. It is great to see you enjoyed your clean room, the swimming pool and your satisfying breakfast. It was a pleasure having you and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards, Elina

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Travelled 6th - 9th March 2020 Stayed for an event in an area. The staff were very nice & friendly They upgraded my room on arrival The hotel was very clean and tidy. There hotel was not noisy even though there were Children staying there as it was a children's event Going on.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona B, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Thank you for reviewing your stay, Shaheenkhan2020. We are so pleased to read you found are staff nice and friendly, and that you have had a quiet stay in your room. We hope to welcome you back during your next event in the area. Warm regards, Elina

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • An excellent experience. A well maintained hotel. With good facilities. Only one sauna was working but all other facilities were on point. We travelled with two disabled older people who were both well catered for.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BarbaraPPHE, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Thank you for your review. We're happy to see you loved our facilities and were well taken care of! We look forward to having you stay with us again - Barbara

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect location and very friendly staff. We received an upgrade for my friend's birthday so that was a pleasant surprise! Ideal for a weekend stay in Eindhoven! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BarbaraPPHE, Customer Service Team at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Thank you for your positive review! We're glad you had a fantastic time for your friends birthday. Our guests are at the heart of everything we do and we'll always go above and beyond to ensure you feel right at home! Look forward to welcoming you back - Barbara

  • "Good overall experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nothing to say, in short a good experience ! Clean, beautiful and spacious room. I don't see why I should write at least a certain amount of characters. I tend to be usually concise in my descriptions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NikiPPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Hi there, Thanks for the fabulous rating! We appreciate your short, but sweet review. See you on your next visit. Take care! - Niki

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC