TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 633 reviews
Ranked #25 of 1152 hotels in Chennai (Madras)
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
339
Very Good
157
Average
92
Poor
23
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
446
Couples
20
Solo travel
34
Family
72
Friends getaway
33

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suite room & adjacent standard room are connected hence gives an apartment feel (arul_kumar_22)
    5.0
    2022-05-22
  • Food and beverage department needs to be more cooperative else was everything good (812aishwaryad)
    5.0
    2022-05-14
  • Travel desk is very helpful for anything you require in the city (Daydream16117758895)
    5.0
    2022-03-27
  • Follows all covid protocols.Friendly atmosphere (Hyd3765)
    5.0
    2022-03-25
  • Please put the offers on frequent basis. (ManirockDwaY)
    5.0
    2022-03-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Classic"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Marie ange from Seychelles I enjoyed the place the workers was very helpful especially in the restaurants i enjoyed the food all the dishes are great i recommend the chef he is excellent. Thanks park plaza team

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Simone Malbrook Seychelles It been my first time to India Chennai, I was very fascinating with the staff service here in Park Plaza. The Indian Food was very good and spicy, The Chief cook had varied every day different dishes, in the end they all play a very vital role to encourage all the players from different country. Love you all the staff are very friendly.

  • "Beautiful stay for our chess"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Emmy Marie From Seychelles 🇸🇨 Our stay here at Park Plaza was fantastic … the food was brilliant and very good and tasty I personally liked well loved it a lot it’s a great place …. All the food was my favorite I tried everything new and it was great there’s no words that can describe how great it is …. The chef is brilliant so is all the staffs …. And especially the food and the staff and especially the chef is very friendly and cool and he always make sure everyone is happy with there food and that is a great chef indeed …. I really enjoyed it I will come very soon and often ❤️🤍🇮🇳

  • "Your to chennai"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • My name is Ana Barra I come from Seychelles. I am very happy I had the chance to participate in chess Olympiad in India.Very well organised.My stay and food at hotel was very good. The food was delicious , staff very friendly and I had a confortable stay. A very beautiful hotel. A big thank you to all management and staff. Wish to come back for holiday one day.❤️🇸🇨🇮🇳

  • "Personal"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Goodies to entire team !! Hassle free check in and check out procedure. Special thanks to Raj, Sheriff, Pinky and Sithik handled our last minute request for accomadation. Wishing you all the best !!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC