TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1914 reviews
Ranked #4 of 217 hotels in Zirakpur

Traveler rating

Excellent
1344
Very Good
364
Average
100
Poor
53
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
702
Couples
207
Solo travel
61
Family
611
Friends getaway
227

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel has Easy Reachability to Tri city Mohali , Chandigarh & Panchkula (ankur2527)
    5.0
    2022-11-14
  • It's right on the National Highway (San_19642014)
    5.0
    2022-10-31
  • Good (Explorer20706927079)
    5.0
    2022-10-30
  • Excellent place. (1951Baptist)
    5.0
    2022-10-29
  • Beautiful 😍 (Voyager36527175666)
    5.0
    2022-10-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel like a home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm here for official tour leaves here almost ten days its m feel like a home, the rooms are nice ac works well, room service also nice friendly and helpful staff,i especially thank to Nikita, Saumick, Avinash and puja. I'm happy with the service and hospitality and surely recomend to my friends and every one..........

  • "Meeting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good ambience ..... Good food food was so tasty... Nice service by service staff i really like it your service special thanks miss rakhi priyanka dhramveer avinash thank younso much guys........ For your service i really happy thanks alot

  • "Confrence"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thanks for wonderful service we really enjoyed spacailly thanks rakhi Priyanka dharmveer chef Rajan very helpful and polite ... Hotel ambiance is good hospitalliy is very nice will try to again..thanks once agiqn

  • "Meeting "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type:
  • Good hospitality...... Nice staff food was so tasty ....thanks chef Rajan ...thanks service team specially thanks miss Priyanka rakhi dharamveer Avinash sunaina thanks guys for your good service I really like it ......

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Meeting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type:
  • Good ambiance... Very nice hotel... Food was so tasty..... Thanks service team special thanks miss rakhi priyanka dhramveer avinash shoumick sunaina..... Thank you so much guys for your service ❤️❤️ thanks chef rajan

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC