TripAdvisor traveler rating

1278 reviews
Ranked #4 of 74 hotels in Zirakpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
764
Very Good
332
Average
93
Poor
46
Terrible
43

Traveler rating

Business
430
Couples
163
Solo travel
40
Family
454
Friends getaway
133

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't book this hotel in advance, never! (vikasifications)
    1.0
    2020-01-08
  • Not a lot of food options nearby, but there are some not to far away. But a quick trip down to Sector 26 and others will find you plenty. (Bogyglfr)
    5.0
    2019-11-27
  • Top floors are the best. (cheeru)
    4.0
    2019-11-03
  • Awesome location, good food, neat and clean, quality service (vikashjhakash)
    5.0
    2019-09-29
  • for quite back side or for view front side. (Shyam P)
    5.0
    2019-09-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel and Exceptional Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • We use this hotel numerous times at least twice a month for various social and business purposes. Every time we visit we have found the staff at this hotel totally exceptional in understanding the needs and in their services. Sahil at the front desk has been very helpful and we would also like to thank the IT Manager for offering his assistance. Very well done guys. Your services do Stand Out and have therefore recommended this hotel to my other family members and business associates. Please keep up the good work.Thank you so much once again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business trip from London to India"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very happy with this hotel; the food and hospitality is great. Rooms are well equipped and clean. Great value for money. Have stayed here on numerous occasions and will continue to do so. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from Park Plaza,Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing to share your stay and dining experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We once again thank you for your feedback and recommending us to others. Look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur. Warm Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • check in-great staff!! very prompt and fast check in! rooms-- well made up rooms .the only issue was with the air conditioning, the room temperature did not go below 23 degree despite setting at 18 degree celcius. breakfast- the spread was ok. taste was good and the staff was extremely professional , prompt and courteous. keep it up guys !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from Park Plaza Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As our valued guest your feedback about the air conditioning in the room is well received, we have made a note of your observation and I assure you that we shall be able to fix it. We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza,Zirakpur. Warm Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "5 Star Park Plaza"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • We have used Park Plaza for over a year and every time we have interacted with Park Plaza team we have found that staff is very helpful polite and understanding. The cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms is absolutely marvelous. Having a breakfast here makes me feel as though I am in UK. Greatt hotel to book in Zirakpur which is very close to local airport and shopping malls. Greatt Hotel one of the Top Hotels ... and totally in different league.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear Valued Reviewer Greetings from Park Plaza Zirakpur! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with our team members. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "Wonderful Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • Nice location. Quick check-in and check-out. Great ambiance. Spacious, clean rooms. Neat and tidy bathroom. Polite and courteous staff. Large spread and variety in breakfast buffet as well as diner buffet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkplazazirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-14
    • Dear Valued Reviewer Greetings from Park Plaza Zirakpur! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC