TripAdvisor traveler rating

1443 reviews
Ranked #6 of 91 hotels in Zirakpur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
907
Very Good
342
Average
96
Poor
51
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
486
Couples
176
Solo travel
47
Family
500
Friends getaway
155

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must enjoy outdoor swimming pool and don't skip breakfast. Recommend to have food at Restaurant , very nice food and staffs. (MUTHUKUMARVENKAT)
    5.0
    2021-09-29
  • all room are excellent (284divyan)
    5.0
    2021-07-17
  • Not good for long stays. Better to order from outside then eat in (24anantg)
    2.0
    2021-06-28
  • West side located rooms (odd numbers) are cooler. (Sharat8387)
    5.0
    2021-03-31
  • Higher floor is better. If you're a family then ask for interconnected room. (kaushal21fb)
    3.0
    2021-03-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Staff and Property"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Special thanks to Vaishali for amazing welcome and smooth check in. Also, thank you to Rakhi in restaurant for her service and help in breakfast. Amazing property to stay for business, solo trip or leisure trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2021-04-09
    • Dear Ravi, Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza, Zirakpur on Trip Advisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations and your appreciation for our front desk & restaurant associates. As our valued guest, your feedback will be shared with Vaishali and Rakhi, inspiring and motivating them to deliver exceptional customer service. We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza, Zirakpur. Best Regards, K P Singh General Manager

  • "Superb Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • It was superb & very comfortable stay along with all safety measures by hotel. Thanks to everyone making feel us special. Hotel is very convenient as per location is concerned & equipped with parking facilities. Staff is ready to welcome you with smiles & room was very comfortable. Breakfast area was very clean and had all to start your day. Staff was ready to go extra mile to feed you and make you feel like home. Thanks a lot !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2021-02-04
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from Park Plaza,Zirakpur! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback of your stay at Park Plaza Zirakpur on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. As our valued guest your feedback will be shared with the team members to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "Great hospitality and amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's always great to stay here at this property. Very conveniently located and good hospitality by every staff of the hotel. Food is also very good . You have to place your request and they will go an extra mile to fulfil your request.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2021-01-23
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service and Safe Stay, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As our valued guest your feedback will be shared with team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza,Zirakpur. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "Perfect stay at perfect hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • We are fully satisfied with our choice of hotel. Staff, atmosphere, cleanliness everything was perfect. Looking forward for our more stays there and enjoy your perfect hospitality. Good luck to you all!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-12-23
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from Park Plaza,Zirakpur! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback of your stay at Park Plaza Zirakpur on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. As our valued guest your feedback will be shared with our team members to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

  • "Very good hotel on main highway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is situated on the main Ambala - Shimla highway. Overall, we had a very good time at the hotel. They have a huge banquet hall and a very big, well maintained lawn too. The food was very delicious too. Overall, a hassle-free experience for us. The only thing that bothered me personally was the extremely softly sprung mattress, because of which I could hardly sleep (a personal preference).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Plaza Zirakpur, General Manager at Park Plaza Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-10-28
    • Dear Valued Reviewer, Greetings from the Park Plaza, Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing to share your experience at the Park Plaza,Zirakpur on Trip Advisor. With a mission to provide superior customer service and safe stay, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As our valued guest your feedback will be shared with our team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We once again thank you for your feedback and sincerely look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza,Zirakpur. Best Regards, Anmol Luthra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC