TripAdvisor traveler rating

515 reviews
Ranked #106 of 6056 hotels in Beijing

Type of traveler

Excellent
152
Very Good
259
Average
70
Poor
22
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
225
Couples
65
Solo travel
29
Family
30
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The breakfast buffet is outstanding. There is an ATM machine on the building besides the hotel. (andresd599)
    5.0
    2019-07-22
  • The rooms at level 14 and above have better amenities (Nicki C)
    5.0
    2019-05-09
  • Coffee 3 mins walk, beer 2 mins walk, food 2 mins walk (Roy B)
    4.0
    2018-08-31
  • Make sure you are small. Then any room would be OK. (BruceMcSyd)
    3.0
    2018-07-22
  • Do not arrive late in the evening. (aysmak)
    3.0
    2018-05-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "fromzw"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you very much for the warm service provided by Beijing Science Park store during my stay, which makes me feel at home.I'm looking forward to staying in your hotel and enjoying your excellent service in Beijing next time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Footprints828994, Manager at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park, responded to this review 2019-12-10
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park and give the hotel a good review. Park Plaza Beijing Science Park is located in the heart of Zhongguancun Science Park, adjacent to famous universities such as Tsinghua University, Peking University and Beihang University, adjacent to Zhichun Road subway station. It is located in the green belt of Dayun Village and has a beautiful environment. To provide you with professional and quality service is always our unremitting pursuit, sincerely look forward to your stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park again! Thank you for your coming!

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service enthusiasm Comfortable environment Sweet Superior geographical position Breakfast is divided into time periods and Robot food delivery The room is a little small and dry Staff attitude is gentle, smile service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in this hotel every time when I traveled to Beijing. The location is great, very close to a subway station. The staff is efficient and polite, and the room is spacious and clean. I enjoyed the stay a lot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Plaza Beijing Science Park"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stayed in the Park Plaza Beijing Science Park before. After several years, I came again. The staff recognized me as a member of the club. It made me happy. I can see the good management and maintenance for guest information from it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Footprints828994, Manager at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park, responded to this review 2019-10-09
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park and give the hotel a good review. Park Plaza Beijing Science Park is located in the heart of Zhongguancun Science Park, adjacent to famous universities such as Tsinghua University, Peking University and Beihang University, adjacent to Zhichun Road subway station. It is located in the green belt of Dayun Village and has a beautiful environment. To provide you with professional and quality service is always our unremitting pursuit, sincerely look forward to your stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park again! Thank you for your coming!

  • "strife for excellence"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Plaza is an excellent Hotel to stay for business as well as leisure in Beijing area. Excellent service, good location, and continuing improvement facility. Most employees can communication in English with customers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Footprints828994, Manager at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing to stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park and give the hotel a good review. Park Plaza Beijing Science Park is located in the heart of Zhongguancun Science Park, adjacent to famous universities such as Tsinghua University, Peking University and Beihang University. Adjacent to Zhichun Road subway station. It is located in the green belt of Dayun Village and has a beautiful environment. To provide you with professional and quality service is always our unremitting pursuit, sincerely look forward to your stay at Park Plaza Beijing Science Park again! Thank you for your coming!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC