TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1577 reviews
Ranked #5 of 161 hotels in Stuttgart
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
618
Very Good
737
Average
158
Poor
35
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
398
Couples
581
Solo travel
80
Family
223
Friends getaway
196

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Even the rooms towards the square are quiet. You should be good in any of them. (Nubus)
    5.0
    2021-08-20
  • City view rooms are excellent and ask for 5th floor which has balcony. if you are a smoker this is brilliant. (Management-RDBU)
    5.0
    2019-10-22
  • 2nd floor rooms are quieter (RobChis72)
    4.0
    2019-09-09
  • take a room facing the courtyard, not facing the busy street. (Azalee99)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • rooms on the back side are quieter (youssb983)
    3.0
    2019-03-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Good place for a short stay in Stuttgart"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Overall a great stay, although the king mattress was two beds pushed together, and as each had seperate sheets, they would seperate if someone was in the middle of them. Room was great, bathroom was great; only a short walk to city centre.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent location and stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. Had breakfast in the hotel each morning and were well pleased with selections. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The manager even came over and spoke with us when we were relaxing in the lobby and recommended some places to visit. We definitely enjoyed our stay at Park Inn Stuttgart!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect location and cool stuff "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the location was perfect, next to the metro station where you have 3 lines to reach the center which is only 2 stations away. The stuff were so helping and very cool, the offered us an early check-in for free. The room was clean we have everything we needed. I highly recommend this hotel

  • "Nice and comfortable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good city centre location but close enough to parks and wineyards. Rooms are big enough, the same parking slots in a garage. The garage itself isn't marked by the hotel logo if you are searching for it from the street. Very polite and friednly stuff, expecially exceptional people are woriking in the hotel restaurant, that is inspired by italian food (very good).

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Yurii, who worked at the bar was great. Very friendly and a good sense of humour along with great service. As was the rest of the team I interacted with. Service and rooms were first rate. The food was of a high standard and the restaurant was kept very clean and the tables were well serviced.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC