TripAdvisor traveler rating

1392 reviews
Ranked #12 of 146 hotels in Stuttgart
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
519
Very Good
680
Average
141
Poor
29
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
353
Couples
527
Solo travel
73
Family
188
Friends getaway
187

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • City view rooms are excellent and ask for 5th floor which has balcony. if you are a smoker this is brilliant. (rajjadhav2018)
    5.0
    2019-10-22
  • 2nd floor rooms are quieter (RobChis72)
    4.0
    2019-09-09
  • take a room facing the courtyard, not facing the busy street. (Azalee99)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • rooms on the back side are quieter (youssb983)
    3.0
    2019-03-01
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (Matti V)
    5.0
    2018-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "very pleasent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we had a very good experience at the radisson park inn in stutgart. if we come back, we will absolutely stay there again. staff very friendly, rooms clean and well equipped and a little surplus with the sauna.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Especially your comment regarding the very friendly staff is really motivational and we will pass it on to the team. Thank you for passing this on to us, we are really happy! We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon as our guest and hope that you do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Best Regards and see you soon Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

  • "Really good moderately priced hotel in a great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good service, clean and neat rooms and common areas and friendly and accommodating staff. Really good Italian restaurant adjacent to the hotel. Great place to stay if you are looking for good value for the money... nothing fancy but very well-done for a moderately priced hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2018-09-19
    • Dear Ami, we are delighted about your response on TripAdvisor. 5 Stars!...we love it! Thank you so much for passing on your experiences during your stay which is motivating for us and helpful for future guests. We hope to see you soon again as our guests if travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Untile then, let us know if we can assist in any way. Happy Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Team

  • "Excellent stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent Hotel, very good breakfast for a reasonable price.Good location and well prepared staff. The only thing the hotel should rethink is the quality of the pillows... they are terrible!! Worth the money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2018-09-19
    • Dear Paulo, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We appreciate that you recommend us wit "worth the money", which we take as a very good sign. Also mentioning our well prepared staff and the very good breakfast brings a big smile to our faces. Thank you! We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team PS: Please ask at the reception for more pillow selection. We offer additional choices in order to serve different preferences.

  • "Excellent place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location, professionalism of the staff,and the comfort of the rooms makes this an excellent place to stay while on vacation. The restaurant service and food was also excellent. It was really convenient not to have to go far to enjoy good food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2018-09-19
    • Dear Baldwin, thank you so much for your great review of your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart. We are absolutely delighted with your 5* rating the praise of our Restaurant (We love that!!!) as we really put a lot of effort delivering the Italian Experience. We have shared your review with all staff members which is really motivating to continue to provide the guest service you and future guests expect. Thank you very much! We hope to see you back at the hotel as our guest if you plan your next trip to the area. If we can do anything until then - please contact us! Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

  • "Stayed for 1 night"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel not far from the center and 18 mi.n away from the airport by car. Rooms are big and clean. There was a bad odor coming from the vents in the bathroom. If you prefer quiet room get one on the garden side.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DRUBOW, Leiter Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2018-07-10
    • Dear Emil, thank you for your recent stay and your great feedback. We appreciate you had a happy time with us and enjoyed the city of Stuttgart. We are looking forward to welcoming you back one day, if your travells do bring you back to the area. Have you ever been on the "Canstatter Wasen" the 2nd biggest beer festival in the world? May be we will see you this October, what you think? Emil, if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. Happy greetings from Stuttgart Your Park Inn Stuttgart Team Daniel Rubow Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC