TripAdvisor traveler rating

1328 reviews
Ranked #8 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
498
Very Good
658
Average
127
Poor
25
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
335
Couples
505
Solo travel
72
Family
179
Friends getaway
181

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • take a room facing the courtyard, not facing the busy street. (Azalee99)
    4.0
    2019-07-24
  • rooms on the back side are quieter (youssb983)
    3.0
    2019-03-01
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (Matti V)
    5.0
    2018-11-06
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    4.0
    2018-09-08
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    4.0
    2018-03-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Relaxing stay with good breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a couple of issues with the room services but otherwise a relaxed laid back kind of hotel and breakfast was great. Location was pretty good, right next to the U train and buses and a good little supermarket with excellent bakery and cafe bar.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Shirley, thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have passed on your review to all staff concerned to share your experiences. We really appreciate it and we will take it as a motivation to focus even further on improving our services. We do hope that you will visit us again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "Good hotel with parking"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good hotel with deep garage (13 Euro per day after hotel discount) well located for sightseeing of Stuttgart for a walk or by public transport. Some rooms have windows to very busy street. Those are a bit noisy. The other rooms are quiet. Comfortable bed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted about your feedback and recommendation. Especially that you have mentioned the facilities of the hotel and amenities in the room is very helpful for future guests. We do hope you come back to Stuttgart in the near future so we can welcome you back as our guest at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Happy Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "Excellent Hotel in Stuttgart."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good value for money and excellent location. Good connection to the City. Very good breakfast and restaurant. Great rooms and a beautiful view auf Marienplatz. TV did not work and bad odour from the sink.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback regarding the TV which we will definately pay attention to. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

  • "very pleasent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we had a very good experience at the radisson park inn in stutgart. if we come back, we will absolutely stay there again. staff very friendly, rooms clean and well equipped and a little surplus with the sauna.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. Especially your comment regarding the very friendly staff is really motivational and we will pass it on to the team. Thank you for passing this on to us, we are really happy! We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon as our guest and hope that you do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Best Regards and see you soon Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

  • "Great stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From our very late check-in (after 1am) to our check out, our 3-night stay was great. Staff were very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable and the breakfasts were wonderful. The location was perfect for transport connections and for walking

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review 2018-12-12
    • Dear Diana, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart and praising our services on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and we are grateful for the impressions you have passed on. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when your next time in the Stuttgart area again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC