TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1547 reviews
Ranked #94 of 772 hotels in St. Petersburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
571
Very Good
575
Average
259
Poor
84
Terrible
58

Type of traveler

Business
625
Couples
275
Solo travel
111
Family
251
Friends getaway
182

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are all good but there no like "view room" (Anu1961)
    5.0
    2020-03-23
  • Not much of a view outside anyways so would still suggest you to try the higher floors (fotokatha)
    2.0
    2019-08-30
  • It has rooms overlooking Nevsky road, but if possible trade the better view with a quite inner room or overlooking the Goncharnaya street (PaoloEgomet)
    4.0
    2019-01-09
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    3.0
    2018-10-15
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    5.0
    2018-10-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky is worth visiting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky is worth visiting - nice location, Paulaner Restaurant at the ground floor, fast trains to Moscow are located at a a 300 meter distance from the entrance to the hotel. Nice.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ekaterina Khoroshkina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Mr. Zgodko! Thank you for taking your time and sharing a feedback about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St Petersburg. It is our pleasure to learn that we have met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel during your next visit to St Petersburg! Sincerely, Ekaterina Khoroshkina Guest relations manager

  • "Perfect Location and excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • It was as expected. Everything was perfect including service and friendliness of the staff. I would have put more efforts with the amenities though. The location of the hotel was perfect. Specially the AC in the room which was super needed when i checked in.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ekaterina Khoroshkina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2021-07-06
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time and sharing a feedback about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St Petersburg. It is our pleasure to learn that we have met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel during your next visit to St Petersburg! Sincerely, Ekaterina Khoroshkina Guest relations manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Awesome breakfast spread. Clean, well lit rooms... though smaller than ones in India/Asia. Conveniently located, with a grocer right near the entrance, along with a bunch of other utilities. The hotel is near the main station, and at one end of the main tourist street.

    • Ekaterina Khoroshkina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2020-11-20
    • Dear Luggage_Life! Thank you very much for taking the time to write such fantastic comments in your review. We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service and facilities and you enjoyed your stay with us during the trip to St. Petersburg. We sincerely hope to welcome you back whenever you are in our city again. Best wishes, Sergey Tischenko, Guest Relations Manager

  • "True Hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel near the station in the main square of St. Petersburg. True to its brand, friendly and hospitable. Changed my room, accomodated my requests & great breakfast! They also had basic amenities at reasonable cost rooms with great comfort. Highly recommended.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Ekaterina Khoroshkina, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2021-01-07
    • Dear Anu1961 Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us of your findings. It is great to receive this positive message about our hotel and we are happy that we lived up to your expectations. We are pleased to read that the service which you received during your stay was of the superior level which corresponds with our ‘’Yes I Can’’ philosophy. The team takes great pride in delighting guests and will greatly appreciate the recognition. Best wishes, Ekaterina Khoroshkina Guest relations manager

  • "Nice hotel in St.Petersburg"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel. Not only the facilities (only 5 mins away from the train station) but what I really wanted to pointed out is the front desk staffs, they are all very helpful and nice. They showed me their empathy by giving me and my small family a bucket of cutting fruits on the day when my wallet got stolen (I got picked pocket). And on my birthday, again, they gave us a bucket of fruits plus 1 bottle of champagne. Thank you so much for such memorable stay and thank you so much for your warm hospitality. 2 thumbs up (I wish I could give more than 2 thumbs up). Thanks again.

    • MariiaKravshenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Derix S, Thank you for taking your time and sharing a feedback about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St Petersburg. We are very glad to know that you liked our compliments and attention from our staff. We are always glad to our guests and are ready to do everything possible to make your stay comfortable! We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel during your next visit to St Petersburg! Sincerely, Sergey, Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC