TripAdvisor traveler rating

1288 reviews
Ranked #100 of 502 hotels in St. Petersburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
448
Very Good
511
Average
223
Poor
66
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
550
Couples
228
Solo travel
86
Family
186
Friends getaway
165

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • It has rooms overlooking Nevsky road, but if possible trade the better view with a quite inner room or overlooking the Goncharnaya street (PaoloEgomet)
    4.0
    2019-01-09
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    3.0
    2018-10-15
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    5.0
    2018-10-02
  • The standard rooms were fine. (801ChrisJ)
    4.0
    2018-08-09
  • Rooms near Elevator are preffered (BPC555)
    5.0
    2018-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "First experience with Nevsky"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very Clean, silent and nice place.Good breakfast - good enough assortment, tasty foodwell organized teamenough receiptionists friendly negotiations with staffroom service is goodgood locationtea and coffee incl.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • DebraSivertsen, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear Happiness52994269700, Thank you for your fantastic score and review of our hotel. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel again. Kindest regards, Debra Sivertsen General Manager

  • "Helpful receptionisits!!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our wallet was stolen on the second day of our visit in the metro. The staffs were very helpful. They tried to call the policemen and transaled in to English for us (one even said if she finished her shift she will go to police station with us if they hadn’t come).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-05-14
    • Dear kanchanoy, Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky for your stay in Saint-Petersburg and for sharing your experience. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our quality of service. Thank you for kind words about exceptional service from our staff. We tried to do our best for helping our guests. I hope very much that next time you stay with us you will have a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Mika Virtanen General Manager

  • "Life in city center"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend this place for location and due to team which is working here and doing maximum for you. Service is great. You have a possibility of gym and what front desk found, it is a place for swimming. Next by the hotel is also great shopping center Galeria.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-03-27
    • Dear Mr. Kolda, I am more than happy to read the feedback of your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking time to write. It would be my pleasure to assist if you would have any request or queries! Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

  • "Nice hotel in the very city center"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've been in the city for a business purpose. The hotel is ideally located. Check inn was fast and easy. Breakfast and dinner tasty. Slept as a baby (pillows and mattress are good soft and dense enough).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2017-06-13
    • Dear Juliettekiev, We deeply appreciate your fabulous words in your review and feel very proud that Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky met your expectations. Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

  • "average"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • not too much satisfied. good location but the service is not good one. poor both breakfast & lunch. room is not cleaned very well.Cleanliness not of high level. the advantage is close to the railway station

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2017-04-29
    • Dear olesyageorgievnam, Thank you for the review. I was dissapointed that you were not satisfyed with the service. Let me convince you that we are working on it. I hope you will give us another chance to impress you. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC