TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1502 reviews
Ranked #102 of 751 hotels in St. Petersburg
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
549
Very Good
564
Average
252
Poor
81
Terrible
56

Type of traveler

Business
620
Couples
264
Solo travel
106
Family
235
Friends getaway
178

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are all good but there no like "view room" (Anu1961)
    5.0
    2020-03-23
  • Not much of a view outside anyways so would still suggest you to try the higher floors (fotokatha)
    2.0
    2019-08-30
  • It has rooms overlooking Nevsky road, but if possible trade the better view with a quite inner room or overlooking the Goncharnaya street (PaoloEgomet)
    4.0
    2019-01-09
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    3.0
    2018-10-15
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    5.0
    2018-10-02

Traveler reviews

  • "First experience with Nevsky"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very Clean, silent and nice place.Good breakfast - good enough assortment, tasty foodwell organized teamenough receiptionists friendly negotiations with staffroom service is goodgood locationtea and coffee incl.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • DebraSivertsen, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear Happiness52994269700, Thank you for your fantastic score and review of our hotel. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel again. Kindest regards, Debra Sivertsen General Manager

  • "Life in city center"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-03-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend this place for location and due to team which is working here and doing maximum for you. Service is great. You have a possibility of gym and what front desk found, it is a place for swimming. Next by the hotel is also great shopping center Galeria.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2018-03-27
    • Dear Mr. Kolda, I am more than happy to read the feedback of your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking time to write. It would be my pleasure to assist if you would have any request or queries! Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

  • "Nice hotel in the very city center"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-06-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've been in the city for a business purpose. The hotel is ideally located. Check inn was fast and easy. Breakfast and dinner tasty. Slept as a baby (pillows and mattress are good soft and dense enough).

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2017-06-13
    • Dear Juliettekiev, We deeply appreciate your fabulous words in your review and feel very proud that Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky met your expectations. Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Kind regards, Mika Virtanen

  • "In the heart of the city"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2016-12-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is very good situated in the centre of the city across the main Petersburg railway station. Very friendly stuff, nice and clean rooms with the free WiFi. The breakfast is good with nice food selection. Just the waiters are a little bit slow for cleaning the tables.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mika V, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2017-04-29
    • Dear Zupan Z, Thank you for kind words. I am gald that you appreciated our breakfast and rooms. Our staff is doing their best to meet all the guests' expectations. I will be glad to see you next time. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

  • "Great Hotel in St.Petersburg"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2016-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very satisfied with services in this hotel. Many thanks. Just internet connection sometines dropped. But it was just in my room, everything was good in restaurant,.....Location is very good, many things to see around the hotel, I hope next time in Saint Petersburg I'll use these services again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mika V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel, responded to this review 2016-12-03
    • Dear 311michalh, thank you for your review, your comments about WiFi are transfered to our IT deoartment. I do hope your next stay will be perfect. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC