TripAdvisor traveler rating

766 reviews
Ranked #10 of 379 hotels in Sochi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
411
Very Good
248
Average
77
Poor
21
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
248
Couples
132
Solo travel
63
Family
234
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms over looking the train station gives a vibrant mood (debudpg)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Look for other hotel. (adexu1)
    1.0
    2018-12-27
  • Ask for the room inside or with the view of the main road are quieter, than rooms to the rail station. (xyxd)
    5.0
    2018-12-18
  • choose the suite with the balcony (Chairman T)
    4.0
    2018-07-18
  • Request a room on a high floor for best views (Peterjohnny)
    4.0
    2018-06-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great fresh place, great location. Ideal as were travelling by train everyday to Grand Prix cicuit"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel. Restaurant was really good. Great breakfasts and very good menu selection for dinner, and good prices. Rooms were very clean and housekeeping staff were very attentive. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Eva K, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review 2018-10-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed your time in our hotel and restaurant. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Eva Kopadze

  • "Excellent hotel in the centre of Sochi!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect location, cozy and clear room with all necessary amenities, excellent service, good restaurant. Ideal place for business trip as the hotel is just opposite train station. Everything you need you get it immediately! Definitely I will come back and recommend to my friends!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review 2016-12-16
    • Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson City Centre. We are so happy that we managed to meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you back! With very best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2014-08-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel is in the center of the city but it's a little far from the beach. I liked hotel service. Breakfast is good. Romes are comfortable. Bathroom is good but I didn't liked shower. I think it's good place to stay in Sochi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sean P, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review 2014-08-06
    • Dear Mher T Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Kind regards Sean Pitchfork Acting General Manager

  • "Park Inn is the place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2014-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms and access to public transportation is unmatched. 45 minute train ride from the airport and it pretty much drops you off at the front door of the hotel. Staff is great and the restaurant in the hotel is spectacular.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review 2014-04-20
    • Dear Anthony P C, It is the greatest pleasure for me te read your review and I would like to thank you for taking time to share comments on TripAdvisor about your stay with us. We are glad that you found hotel location and easy airport connection convenient during your trip. Looking forward to welcome you in Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre again next time you will be travelling to Sochi. With best regards, Gabriela

  • "Comfortable Good Location & Best Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed for 11 days at this Hotel well located just next to the train station yet a quite place no noise at all .Clean rooms ,but bathroom was very small .Breakfast was good but same menu so got bored eating the same stuff for 11 days .One of the Best Staff very friendly and ever ready to help .their staff suggested i travel by train to Sochi airport saved a few bucks and njoyed a memorable train ride .One of my Best Holiday thanks to the entire staff especially Adreeva at Front desk & Natalia at Paulaner Thanks a Ton :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NataliaUsova, Управляющий at Park Inn By Radisson Sochi Centre, responded to this review 2016-06-09
    • Dear Patel, Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay at the Park inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to hear your comments about our employees. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to seeing you again! With best wishes, Natalia Usova General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC