TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 839 reviews
Ranked #21 of 686 hotels in Sochi

Traveler rating

Excellent
457
Very Good
257
Average
86
Poor
27
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
254
Couples
156
Solo travel
70
Family
256
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms over looking the train station gives a vibrant mood (debudpg)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Look for other hotel. (Andrei K)
    1.0
    2018-12-27
  • Ask for the room inside or with the view of the main road are quieter, than rooms to the rail station. (xyxd)
    5.0
    2018-12-18
  • choose the suite with the balcony (Chairman T)
    4.0
    2018-07-18
  • Request a room on a high floor for best views (Peterjohnny)
    4.0
    2018-06-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Surprisingly good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Pluses: Location- (walking distance to many amenities, great infrastructure around) Service- room had everything. We did not have to ask for anything. Bathrobes, bath kits, slippers, and water are usually extras in 3* hotels. This hotel did not go cheap on these details. Breakfast- pretty decent. For some reason they did not serve bananas. However, freshly cooked eggs on demand (omelet, fried eggs). Personnel- nice and attentive Very good price quality ratio.

    • Eva K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Cosmos Sochi Hotel, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Belov001, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Eva Kopadze

  • "Great location near the station"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed at the hotel for 10 days, stayed for the New Year. Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, firstly it is in the city center, walking distance to the seaside, secondly, the train station is just 5 mins distance and if you want to visit Olympic park, Rosa Khutor, airport, etc... can be very good from the point of logistics. Additionally, the staff was very helpful and two bottles of water were daily waiting for us at our room door (even though we had “do not disturb” sign on the door).

    • Eva K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Cosmos Sochi Hotel, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear AstghikB3, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Best regards, Eva Kopadze

  • "Very good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is very good. It’s in a great place and close to everything. The stuff has a very good English. We came very late and had a problem with children bed and the stuff didn’t have any solution for us, we ha to sleep three in one 160 cm bed

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Eva K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Cosmos Sochi Hotel, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for being our Guest and taking time to write this review. Unfortunately, there was no information about extra bed in your reservation and it's not free in our hotel. Please be assure that we take into consideration every guest's comment and wish. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Eva Kopadze

  • "Right inside the bus and train stations"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a location!!! came by bus from Rosa Khutor, got down and found the hotel. Walked into it with 100 steps. Right inside the bus and train station with excellent rooms. Saves a fortune in taxi fares. Take a bus or train to Olympic park or walk down to the port. KFC or Mac is a walk across the road. Super market walk through the underpass. Great location

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Eva K, Guest Relations Manager at Cosmos Sochi Hotel, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Dear debudpg, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre again soon! Sincerely, Eva Kopadze Guests Relations

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I have just spent three nights in this hotel and couldn’t fault it. The location was perfect for me - in the city centre next to the central train station. It’s a modern hotel and everything looks new and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I booked for a room only but ended up paying extra to have my breakfast and evening meal as I was very happy with the food. My room was bright and a decent size, despite the city centre location it was not noisy at night. I can highly recommend this excellent, good-value hotel and would definitely use it again.

    • Eva K, Guest Relations Manager at Cosmos Sochi Hotel, responded to this review 2019-04-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre and for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our location, modern rooms and had a chance to witness dedication of our team! We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Sochi City Centre! Best Regards, Eva Kopadze

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC