TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 811 reviews
Ranked #9 of 13 hotels in Gardermoen

Traveler rating

Excellent
133
Very Good
290
Average
234
Poor
94
Terrible
60

Type of traveler

Business
242
Couples
159
Solo travel
116
Family
171
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Right now I think you might get good deals on tourism-related things. (Rob13501)
    3.0
    2022-05-06
  • Very good place to stay (Maps25412422614)
    5.0
    2022-05-02
  • I think is the best hotel option near the airport (Stay42993844106)
    5.0
    2021-12-01
  • Great service (Sam901230)
    5.0
    2021-10-31
  • Make sure to choose the Park Inn hotel at Gardermoen that you want to stay at (Henrik W)
    3.0
    2020-01-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Unforgettable support from reception desk on 26th of Sep. 2022"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • On 26th of September 2022 I had a very challenging trip with my wife and small daughter. We arrived at the hotel at 1 am and already at 4 am we should go back to the airport. We were exhausted and faced some very big private problems, which were solved by the man at the reception desk. Very good treatment to the people. Thank you for your work and help. I will never forget this.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect airport hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Perfect located. Nearby airport. Easy + free parking. Very friendly staff. Very reasonable price. All in all just a very pleasant experience. Will definitely book the hotel again when I'm back in Oslo next time.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice experience, reception staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choice, alternatives for vegan food and natural detox drinks. Shuttle bus on time, perfect choice for a morning flight.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Convenient and efficient"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This was not a planned stay and we are happy we found this hotel last minute. We only spent a few hours here. Location is excellent. With convenient bus shuttle every half an hour to the airport. The staff was excellent; helpful, warm and very efficient. The breakfast was great. Dinner was also excellent. Overall a very comfortable hotel and a great option if you wish to be near the airport. It had a warm and cozy feel unlike most airport hotels. Highly recommend.

  • "Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good with reasonable price to stay there before or after your flight. Beakfast starts early around 4 am but I didn't try it. Location near the airport with shuttle bus service that stops in front the hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Marianne Høgmo, Gjestetjenester/resepsjon at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Hotel West, responded to this review 2022-06-17
    • Hi Thank you so much for your lovely review. Too bad you didn't try breakfast. Next time you should! Welcome back!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC