TripAdvisor traveler rating

977 reviews
Ranked #26 of 126 hotels in Nuremberg
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
338
Very Good
424
Average
155
Poor
43
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
280
Couples
385
Solo travel
63
Family
107
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the 4th floor and had no problems. (stugor2016)
    5.0
    2018-03-20
  • Higher floor recommended (Hans_Staden)
    5.0
    2018-02-17
  • great service (Krystle S)
    4.0
    2018-01-31
  • take business room. (moty k)
    4.0
    2018-01-26
  • Asked for quiet so got higher room with courtyard view (Mary S)
    5.0
    2018-01-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay / Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Courteous, helpful, professional staff in an excellent location. Rooms were spacious and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent and staffed well. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it highly!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review 2018-10-08
    • Dear guest, THANK you very much for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts after your recent stay with us. My team and I are very happy to see that you have liked to stay with us that much, that you have rated us best possible here. Thank you also for your praising comments about my team, the breakfast we service and the condition of our rooms. My team and I really hope that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg again someday. Thank you once again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The front desk employees were very welcoming & friendly. This hotel is a short walk to the old part of the city. A very nice hotel & quiet retreat. The rooms are cozy but comfortable. There are plenty of places to eat nearby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review 2018-09-21
    • Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our place for your recent Nuremberg visit. As my team and I know very well how many hotels Nuremberg has to offer, we are very happy to see how much you have liked to stay with us. Thank you also for rating us best possible here and for letting us know that your team, our central city center location and our renovated rooms were memorable for you. The entire team and I hope that you will visit us again when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Thank you again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

  • "park inn"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This is a great hotel in s great location. Lots of Restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely stay at this particular hotel again. Ffssdr gff huff hgfg htt yhgh bggg hgghj ghggb bugbear htt ghh

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review 2018-08-09
    • THANK you very much for letting us know that you liked to stay with us. As my team and I know well how many hotels Nuremberg has to offer, we are thrilled to see that you will visit us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg someday. Thank you once again for taking the time to send us a review. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

  • "Modern, clean hotel located near the Old Town."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed for one night during my visit to Nuremberg. I enjoyed my stay there and wish I had stayed longer. The hotel facilities are pretty good and the area is quite, yet close to U Bahn and the old city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NUEPD, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review 2018-08-09
    • Thank you very much Leo for staying with us and for sending us a review. My team and I are thrilled to see that you liked to stay with us that much, that you have rated us best possible here. This is why the team and I hope that you will stay with us again, when your plans will bring you back to Nuremberg again someday. Yours, Markus Thomka General Manager

  • "Beautiful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My stay was awesome. My room looked exactly like the pictures.i really liked the bathroom. My bed was very comfortable. I liked how the train station was right near the hotel. I had pasta from the restaurant and it was delicious. I would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Daniel G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nuremberg, responded to this review 2018-07-24
    • Dear Across2016, Thank you that you have chosen our hotel for your recent Nuremberg-visit. Thank you also for taking the time to share your nice Nuremberg-experience with other tripadvisor.com customers. As we know very well, how many hotel-alternatives Nuremberg has to offer, we are thrilled to see that you have liked to stay with us. At the end my team and I are here for one reason only. In our daily work we just want to make sure, that our hotel stays a happy place to be for our guests and clients. Best regards, Daniel Günther - Service Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC