TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 227 reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Novokuznetsk

Traveler rating

Excellent
143
Very Good
57
Average
14
Poor
3
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
166
Couples
14
Solo travel
11
Family
15
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was offered my choice of floors and took a high one, which was great (dgmoscow)
    5.0
    2017-02-20
  • Pick a room on the 9th floor, at the end of the corridor (for example 901) (Johndoe1234567657)
    5.0
    2016-04-30

Traveler reviews

  • "nearly an excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was short termed. By my stay was excellent in the room. One thing was not good, somebody tried to get in in my room. But his penetration in the room failed. I tried at once take a look who was trying but i don´t saw someone in the hallway. I reported it to the reception, but i don´t got any feedback. That can be improved.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Hakim Usmanov, Другое at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2021-01-14
    • Dear user P0ldenburger! We thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Concerning your commentaries on the room, it could have been a housekeeping personnel, anyway, it is not possible to enter the room without a proper keycard. We are also happy that you had a pleasant experience with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Operations Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Excellent hotel in central location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • My wife and I had a very pleasant stay. It was very nice to be there. Good hotel. Great staff, speaks english and very helpful. Great location. Rooms are clean. Everything was very nice, we will stay again for sure.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear Raymond! We thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is perfect for business: New, modern, clean functional.....al what you need. Room is not huge but has all what you need. Very appreciable the complimentary drinks on floor... Breakfast is ok, WiFi efficient.

    • Hakim_Usmanov, Руководитель номерного фонда Парк Инн Новокузнецк at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Carcentina! Thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us. Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Best place to stay in Novokuznetsk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was admired by the service offered at Park Inn Hotel Novokuznetsk. Cozy bed and best in door air conditioning provided best sleep of my life. I recommend this hotel to everyone who is travelling to Novokuznetsk.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Dear Eramir2018! Thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us. Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov Rooms Division Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Great service for the money."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-06-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The best hotel in Novokuznetsk. Very helpful and friendly reception girls. Good location. Tasty food, very clean rooms and comfortable bed. Great service for the money. Everything was perfect. Thanks for everything!

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, rooms division manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2018-06-22
    • Dear Ana, Thank you for your valuable feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you again next time in our hotel. With kindest regards, Hakim Usmanov, room division manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC