TripAdvisor traveler rating

186 reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Novokuznetsk
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
120
Very Good
49
Average
9
Poor
2
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
13
Solo travel
9
Family
10
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was offered my choice of floors and took a high one, which was great (dgmoscow)
    5.0
    2017-02-20
  • Pick a room on the 9th floor, at the end of the corridor (for example 901) (Johndoe1234567657)
    5.0
    2016-04-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best place to stay in Novokuznetsk"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was admired by the service offered at Park Inn Hotel Novokuznetsk. Cozy bed and best in door air conditioning provided best sleep of my life. I recommend this hotel to everyone who is travelling to Novokuznetsk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Dear Eramir2018! Thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us. Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov Rooms Division Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Park Inn Novokuznetsk to make you feel very comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a fantastic stay in Park Inn Novokuznetsk. It was about my 4th stay there. It’s also great to have Paulaner Bräuhaus with direct access and % as a Radisson Member. Delightful, friendly staff makes you feel home immediately.As crew we frequently travel to Novokuznetsk. We made sure, our Travel Department booked us to Park Inn also this time and fir sure next time again!Enjoy that place, Sibiria welcomes you at Park Inn Novokuznetsk!Konrad

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Dear Konrad! Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hope to welcome you again next time. With kindest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk.

  • "Best hotel in town"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is a very good hotel with clean and very comfortable rooms. Internet is free and it works very well. The restaurant of the hotel is good. Only the breakfast is not so good. They speak in english (and it is not easy to find in Novokuznetsk)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2016-10-26
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments about breakfast I will share with restaraunt managment team. We will be happy to welcome you again whenever you are back to Novokuznetsk. Regards, Vladislav Podoliak Front Office Manager

  • "Rather newer hotel for the city of Novokuznetsk"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • New and recently constructed hotel in the city. Conveniently located. Restaurant facilities internal to the hotel and adjacent pub. Service friendly and rather caring. Air conditioning in the room, even though present, but working rather poorly. Floor in the shower slopes away from the floor drains thus ponding up water while taking a shower almost covering the entire bathroom floor. Evidently incorrectly constructed and requires rework. Overall, a little dear for the location and level of comfort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2016-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Let me thank you for staying with us and for your review. I apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. I will share your comments about floor and AC-system with our engineering team. We hope to welcome you back next time. Regards, Vladislav Podoliak Front Office Manager

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and clean hotel, I think the best one in Novokuznetsk. The hotel room was just renewed and during my stay there was no problems at all. The position is good. Internet free worked very well. Only breakfast can be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vladislav_Podoliak, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2016-07-11
    • Dear Guest, Let us thank you for staying with us and for your review. We promise you to keep on working on our service. I will share you comments about breakfast with our restaraunt managment. We hope your trip to Novokuznetsk was successful.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC