TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 233 reviews
Ranked #2 of 22 hotels in Novokuznetsk

Traveler rating

Excellent
145
Very Good
58
Average
15
Poor
4
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
172
Couples
14
Solo travel
11
Family
15
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was offered my choice of floors and took a high one, which was great (dgmoscow)
    5.0
    2017-02-20
  • Pick a room on the 9th floor, at the end of the corridor (for example 901) (Johndoe1234567657)
    5.0
    2016-04-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good services, confortable hotel, staff is kind and fast in answering my needs. Cleanliness can be improved and maintenance of bathrooms worsened with respect to previous visits (sink not clean and water not going down well).

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "nearly an excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was short termed. By my stay was excellent in the room. One thing was not good, somebody tried to get in in my room. But his penetration in the room failed. I tried at once take a look who was trying but i don´t saw someone in the hallway. I reported it to the reception, but i don´t got any feedback. That can be improved.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Hakim Usmanov, Другое at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2021-01-14
    • Dear user P0ldenburger! We thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Concerning your commentaries on the room, it could have been a housekeeping personnel, anyway, it is not possible to enter the room without a proper keycard. We are also happy that you had a pleasant experience with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Operations Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Excellent hotel in central location."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My wife and I had a very pleasant stay. It was very nice to be there. Good hotel. Great staff, speaks english and very helpful. Great location. Rooms are clean. Everything was very nice, we will stay again for sure.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Dear Raymond! We thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! Looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is perfect for business: New, modern, clean functional.....al what you need. Room is not huge but has all what you need. Very appreciable the complimentary drinks on floor... Breakfast is ok, WiFi efficient.

    • Hakim_Usmanov, Руководитель номерного фонда Парк Инн Новокузнецк at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear Carcentina! Thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us. Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager, Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

  • "Best place to stay in Novokuznetsk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was admired by the service offered at Park Inn Hotel Novokuznetsk. Cozy bed and best in door air conditioning provided best sleep of my life. I recommend this hotel to everyone who is travelling to Novokuznetsk.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hakim_Usmanov, Rooms Division Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk, responded to this review 2018-10-17
    • Dear Eramir2018! Thank you for your feedback relating to your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are happy that you had a pleasant experience on your stay with us. Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk! We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warmest regards, Hakim Usmanov Rooms Division Manager Park Inn by Radisson Novokuznetsk!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC