TripAdvisor traveler rating

1018 reviews
Ranked #155 of 203 hotels in Nice
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
159
Very Good
323
Average
268
Poor
156
Terrible
113

Traveler rating

Business
246
Couples
327
Solo travel
79
Family
208
Friends getaway
86

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is nearby to free shuttle bus to both Terminals (M_Cat_Cambs)
    4.0
    2019-03-26
  • Dont book a room in this hotel (GoLag676)
    1.0
    2018-10-24
  • HA! choose another hotel (TruthtellerTraveler6)
    3.0
    2018-09-27
  • quieter rooms are higher up (O7133NPterryp)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • Good hotel for 1 or 2 days (PresarioPT)
    3.0
    2018-07-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Needed hotel because flight got canceled"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Not comparable with German hotels with 4 stars more like a 3 star hotel. Bed was clean and sheets where very good. The Restaurant was very good too. Rooms and bathroomNot really old doors slightly noisy. Really expansive for the value you pay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Directeur général at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear Guest Thanks for your honest feedback. We are aware our hotel is unfortunately aging but we do our best to make improvements... Please apologise if we did not meet your expectations We however hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, make you change your mind and offer a better stay. Sincerely, Marie / Front Office Manager

  • "Very good airport hotel with excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Two nights in this hotel went very well for our daughter and us. The personnel is excellent and very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with a good varity. The only problem is the shuttle service. It should be made clearer that it is the general airport shuttle and it is rather complicated as the drivers are not at all helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-31
    • It means a lot to the team and I to know our hard works pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager

  • "Great airport hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff very helpful and friendly at checkin, fluent English. There’s an airport shuttle bus that picks up every 7 min just a few steps across the street. We didn’t use the restaurant but room service was adequate.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-21
    • Alison, It is great to get such good feedback, thank you! Kind Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager

  • "Hotel is old"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel room was old and not the cleanest. A 3-star hotel at best. There was no water on the night of our arrival. This hotel is in dire need of a remodel. Parking structure is very small and narrow. Parked at the airport and walked to hotel. Walk is not very far, about 5min.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry you were disappointed with the condition of the hotel and the cleanliness of your room. We value your comments and will use your feedback when considering changes at the hotel.

  • "Very convenient hotel foe Nice Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • So handy for Nice Airport, within walking district.Rooms were very clean; very friendly, pleasant and helpful staff.Menu in restaurant for dinner very limited, but breakfast good.Would stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-19
    • Thank you for this positive review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC