TripAdvisor traveler rating

1073 reviews
Ranked #163 of 206 hotels in Nice
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
165
Very Good
330
Average
276
Poor
179
Terrible
123

Traveler rating

Business
259
Couples
345
Solo travel
84
Family
216
Friends getaway
87

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel is nearby to free shuttle bus to both Terminals (M_Cat_Cambs)
    4.0
    2019-03-26
  • Dont book a room in this hotel (Gottfried L)
    1.0
    2018-10-24
  • HA! choose another hotel (TruthtellerTraveler6)
    3.0
    2018-09-27
  • quieter rooms are higher up (O7133NPterryp)
    5.0
    2018-08-27
  • Good hotel for 1 or 2 days (PresarioPT)
    3.0
    2018-07-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good airport hotel with excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Two nights in this hotel went very well for our daughter and us. The personnel is excellent and very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with a good varity. The only problem is the shuttle service. It should be made clearer that it is the general airport shuttle and it is rather complicated as the drivers are not at all helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-12-31
    • It means a lot to the team and I to know our hard works pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again. Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager

  • "Great hotel and alot of value for your money"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very nice and helpfull staff, great breakfast and dinner/lunch resturant. Clean and tidy hotel with great bus connections to nearby cities. Very nice and quiet even though it´s close to the airport. A nice outdoor pool with great staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Responsable réception at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-25
    • Thank you! I am really pleased you enjoyed our hotel ans hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Marie / Front Office Manager.

  • "Highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Brilliant stay and would highly recommend. Friendly and helpful staff, brilliant food and drink at very reasonable prices. Clean rooms and lots of added extras which makes stay great value for money. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ManagerPINice, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel, responded to this review 2018-07-23
    • Dear Dlh34 Thank you very much for your 5 stars ranking. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us especially our friendly and helpful staff, brilliant food and drinks with a good value for money and our clean rooms. We will be proud to share your feedback with our team. We hope to have the chance to host you soon again. Regards Remy Rooms division manager

  • "Great stay at Park Inn at Nice Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Four girlfriends arriving from a tour of Provence to return to the United States very early next morning. We prepaid the rooms from the U.S. at great rates. We were allowed to check in and get access to our rooms much earlier than expected. The rooms are big, clean, quiet (no noise from airplanes landing and taking off). Bathroom great. Easy access to public transportation to downtown Nice, Promenade des Anglais, Chagall Museum and much more. We were happy ladies departing the next morning!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great value for money."

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly and efficient staff. Nice, modern room. Small restaurant, but with great food. Breakfast was with everything that I need, the staff was great of keeping the tables tidy, yet being friendly and making you seen as a guest.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC