TripAdvisor traveler rating

186 reviews
Ranked #143 of 1101 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
67
Very Good
71
Average
24
Poor
14
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
91
Couples
21
Solo travel
15
Family
33
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveen b)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent location, friendly service and good value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location near Lajpat Nagar and the convenience by being located adjacent to the metro station is unbeatable! Staff are a major asset, providing friendly service and ensuring that my stay was great. Right from the valet staff to check in personnel (including Ombhagwan and Prashant) to the housekeeping and in room dining staff, everyone was very courteous and their service was friendly. A special mention about the housekeeping staff, who provided the requested items within a few minutes of calling them. Great service and an excellent place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out time for a detailed feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us because of our convenient location and the service of our staff. While continuously working towards creating memorable moments, such appreciation gives us immense pleasure and inspire us to do even better. I am going to share your words with my team and concerned members. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

  • "DSM28"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good accessibility, good price and big rooms This the first time I stayed it is really excellent property for both business trips and leaser trips, It is next to the metro station very easy to commute in the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient for travelling any part of the city. Yours kind words are truly encouraging. We would be looking forward to your future visits. Best regards,

  • "Best Business Hotel is South Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Conveniently located next to Moolchand Metro station. Spacious rooms with modern furniture. Great breakfast buffet. Decent Gymnasium facility. Had very comfortable stay. Wish they put ceiling fans in the room as some time air conditioner gets too cold.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient for you. Your kind words about our buffet breakfast are really encouraging and I am sharing it with my food production team. I have however noted your concern about temperature in room. I am taking this up with my team. We should have briefed you about the thermostat in room, which can control the ambiance temperature. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your visit and we would be looking forward to be at your service again. Warm regards,

  • "Highly Recommended! Value for Money!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beginning with the location, the hotel is in front of a metro station and it is near many other facilities like restaurants malls and hospitals. It has a homely ambience: quiet and cozy. The rooms are exceptionally clean with no fault, except you're a really fussy person (pain in the butt).😜 The restaurant and buffet stand are small but have almost every food item. The staff are great! What else can one ask for? Highly recommended!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear Guest, We are grateful for taking time out for your feedback. It makes us extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient. We have noted your appreciation for ambience, cleanliness and food. I am sharing your comments with my team, which would surely motivate them further. I am thankful for your kind words and the recommendation. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

  • "One of the best stays in Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very welcoming and cooperative staff. It feels like friends there who never let you to have complaint for a single little thing. I want to go again there and shake hand again with Mr. Himanshu who is one of the best person with friendly nature i ever met in my life.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It makes me feel delighted that our team member like Himanshu is truly reflecting in their action that very beliefs of Radisson Hotels group, which says to create memorable experience. I will be sharing your feedback with Himanshu and the team, which will be a motivating factor for all of us. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar we thank you for your business and we would be looking forward to your visit when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC