TripAdvisor traveler rating

208 reviews
Ranked #141 of 1503 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
75
Very Good
77
Average
29
Poor
15
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
105
Couples
22
Solo travel
16
Family
35
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveenbhargav)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay Experience."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Though stayed for the first time, I was more that pleased with the accommodation (and yes I was upgraded to a better room) and the service was very good with everyone trying to reach out and help me. The Breakfast too was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Excellent service and nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • It was very nice expre with the propety .all staff and service was excellent suring tge vist. Full corporation by the staff . I will recommed my all visit here only and also ref my friend and family to visit atlest once in the property ...it was really nice visit and had with good memory .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful as always during my all of my several stays in Delhi. Hotel is located directly at Moolchand metro station and about 30 minutes away from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Five Star Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying at this hotel for more than 3 years now. The reason I keep going back is the courteous staff, immaculate facilities and attention to detail. The property leaves no stone un-turned to ensure that the guest have the time of their life. The check in & checkout process is a breeze. The staff of the property are so so good that you wouldn't want to leave and just extend your stay. They truly believe in the mantra "Athithi Devo Bhava" The rooms are very well designed, the restaurant is in the ground floor and serves lovely food catering to all taste buds. The buffet breakfast and dinner(at times) has plenty of options for all. Overall as always, this was a wonderful trip. A hotel for all purposes and visits whether it be business or leisure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Excellent location, friendly service and good value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location near Lajpat Nagar and the convenience by being located adjacent to the metro station is unbeatable! Staff are a major asset, providing friendly service and ensuring that my stay was great. Right from the valet staff to check in personnel (including Ombhagwan and Prashant) to the housekeeping and in room dining staff, everyone was very courteous and their service was friendly. A special mention about the housekeeping staff, who provided the requested items within a few minutes of calling them. Great service and an excellent place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out time for a detailed feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us because of our convenient location and the service of our staff. While continuously working towards creating memorable moments, such appreciation gives us immense pleasure and inspire us to do even better. I am going to share your words with my team and concerned members. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC