TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 293 reviews
Ranked #96 of 2746 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
142
Very Good
91
Average
32
Poor
15
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
131
Couples
31
Solo travel
20
Family
59
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher rooms are quieter (manjuk427)
    4.0
    2022-07-02
  • My room was road side but there was no disturbance. (Jitendrapd)
    4.0
    2022-02-26
  • No king beds, they combine two single beds to one (cyrus13)
    3.0
    2021-08-26
  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Sizzling Shack"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great meal at the Sizzling Shack. As always the sizzlers were amazing as well as the hospitality. Special thanks to Sahil Thakur & Bhupinder Singh. Thank you so much, cannot wait to come back!!!

  • "Fab evening at Sizzling shack , Delhi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Super evening at the Shack. Amazing ambience, great service, fantastic food - the ham croquettes and pork and loaded chicken sizzlers were just yum Great service by Sahil Thakur and great music Had a wonderful wedding anniversary dinner . And learnt it was their 1st anniversary month!! Wonderful addition to the Delhi food scene😊 #sizzlingshack

  • "na"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excelent i am very happy with service food every thing i give 10 out of 10 and i will recomend this hotel to my friend family and i am giving today to my friend hotel information he will stay there by october 2022

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This is a great place to stay if you are in the capital! Easily accessible to moolchand metro station, polite and attentive service, respectful, convenience of in room kettle for coffee and tea, working AC, clean room, complimentary soaps and all!

  • "Best Hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Bupender Singh Mehra, manager was so professional and so helpful . He guided us through the restaurant menu and helped us order the yummiest of foods . Their food is a 10/10. Definitely recommend it to all

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC