TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 225 reviews
Ranked #136 of 2668 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
84
Very Good
83
Average
30
Poor
15
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
112
Couples
22
Solo travel
16
Family
38
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • My room was road side but there was no disturbance. (Jitendrapd)
    4.0
    2022-02-26
  • No king beds, they combine two single beds to one (cyrus13)
    3.0
    2021-08-26
  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveenbhargav)
    4.0
    2018-10-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type:
  • It was great experience of staying at Park inn by Radisson at Lajpat Nagar. Location wise its convenient. hotel is located next to the Moolchand metro station. Lajpat nagar market is near to the hotel. Staffs were very cooperative. Food is amazing

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Sankar Jit Baral, Other at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Excellent stay and nice service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was very nice expre with the property. All staff and service was excellent during my stay. The breakfast was nice. Full corporation by the staff specially by Mr. Sumit sharma from housekeeping very helpful and polite and take care of my stay nicely. I will recommended to visit here and also refer my frds and family to visit once in this property. ... I was really nice.

    • Sankar Jit Baral, Other at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2022-04-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Pleasant Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location of the hotel is great as it is nearer to metro and market. However, it is bit expensive if it is personal trip at the price offered and buffet meal should be improved at the offered price.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Sankar Jit Baral, Other at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2022-01-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We found that we could have done better with your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your experience, please reach out to us and share your feedback which will help us rectify any shortcomings. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "A very nice property"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-18
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel stay was comfortable and worth paying for the stay as the hotel rooms and food are of high quality. Its centrally located and metro station is just opposite the hotel gate. Very professional approach by the staff of front office, house keeping and room service.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Sankar Jit Baral, Other at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2021-10-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good hotel with the prime location and best services. One of the good hotel in Lajpat Nagar location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is tasty and rooms are neat and clean. Hotel is following all the covid 19 protocols, safe to stay in pendamic time.

    • Sankar Jit Baral, Other at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2021-10-19
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC