TripAdvisor traveler rating

211 reviews
Ranked #142 of 2174 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
77
Very Good
78
Average
29
Poor
15
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
106
Couples
22
Solo travel
16
Family
36
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveenbhargav)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Convenient Location and an Awesome Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • A very pleasant and wonderful stay always with Park INN i love the location and property is very good and awesome overall a very wonderful stay would recommend to everyone staff is also very helpful and friendly especially Mr. Vijay Rana at the reception very polite and friendly person thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kingshuk Chakraborty, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2021-04-08
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Great Stay Experience."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Though stayed for the first time, I was more that pleased with the accommodation (and yes I was upgraded to a better room) and the service was very good with everyone trying to reach out and help me. The Breakfast too was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Excellent service and nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • It was very nice expre with the propety .all staff and service was excellent suring tge vist. Full corporation by the staff . I will recommed my all visit here only and also ref my friend and family to visit atlest once in the property ...it was really nice visit and had with good memory .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful as always during my all of my several stays in Delhi. Hotel is located directly at Moolchand metro station and about 30 minutes away from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Five Star Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying at this hotel for more than 3 years now. The reason I keep going back is the courteous staff, immaculate facilities and attention to detail. The property leaves no stone un-turned to ensure that the guest have the time of their life. The check in & checkout process is a breeze. The staff of the property are so so good that you wouldn't want to leave and just extend your stay. They truly believe in the mantra "Athithi Devo Bhava" The rooms are very well designed, the restaurant is in the ground floor and serves lovely food catering to all taste buds. The buffet breakfast and dinner(at times) has plenty of options for all. Overall as always, this was a wonderful trip. A hotel for all purposes and visits whether it be business or leisure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC