TripAdvisor traveler rating

174 reviews
Ranked #146 of 1066 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
60
Very Good
67
Average
23
Poor
14
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
84
Couples
21
Solo travel
15
Family
28
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveen b)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Plce to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Place to Stay. I travelled on Business . Rooms were clean ,spacious , bathrooms was clean, service was great . The Breakfast spread was great with both Indian and Continental Options and quality of the food was great . The maintenance of this hotel is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out for sharing your valuable feedback. In our constant endevour to create a better experience each time, your comments come as guiding force. We are extremely happy to know that you found our hotel as a great place to stay during your business trip to Delhi. We have noted your appreciation for clean spacious room, nice breakfast spread at RBG comprising of both Indian and Continental options and the service of staff. I am sharing your feedback with my team, which is continuously working on the brand belief of creating memorable moments and your comments would surely keep them motivated. We would be looking forward to your next visit and it would be a pleasure to serve you again. Warm regards,

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is conveniently located in a quiet locality and a comfortable place to stay. Good clean rooms, hospitable staff and a nice breakfast. Stayed there for the first time related to work and will stay again whenever in New Delhi next.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. This gives us immense pleasure to know that our location along with good clean room, nice breakfast and hospitable staff made your stay a comfortable one. Your kind encouraging words are being shared with my team. This will motivate us further. We would be looking forward to serve you again as much as you are willing to stay with us. Warm regards,

  • "Good Stay I'm happy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel park in very good near Mateo and staff is good room service nice s0 my stay very comfortable with my family next week stay park in bath room small but cleaning breakfast is so sweet swim are no available

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our rooms, hotel services, cleanliness and breakfast met your expectations. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused because of swimming pool, which was taken under maintenance. We are working continuously to upgrade our products in order to enhance your experience. I am confident that beautiful upgraded ambiance of the pool will soon make you feel, it's worth a wait. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

  • "Great location and service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had some work at LSR and this was the closest stay option. It's right next to the Moolchand metro station and less than a kilometer from the college. The staff and specially aditi bansal were extremely helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and it gives me great pleasure that it is the team that made that happen. I an going to share your comments about Aditi and the staff with my entire team. They are the stars of the team Park Inn by Radisson Lajpat Nagar believing in creating memorable experience. We would be looking forward to see you soon. Warm regards,

  • "US Style Hotel in the Heart of New Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel decor is impeccable especially the decor in the rooms. The only problem we had was smoke wafting into our room while we were gone filling up our room. We had to switch rooms in the middle of the night which was a little inconvenient but necessary.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our rooms and the overall ambiance made your stay an enjoying one. We have made a note of your concern. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the smell of smoke. Unfortunately though smoking is not permitted on the floor, it did happen and was unnoticed. We are taking necessary steps to ensure similar situation does not occur. We would look forward to your next visit and hopeful that we would be able to create a better experience next time. Warm regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC