TripAdvisor traveler rating

197 reviews
Ranked #139 of 1150 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
73
Very Good
73
Average
26
Poor
14
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
97
Couples
22
Solo travel
16
Family
35
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveenbhargav)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful as always during my all of my several stays in Delhi. Hotel is located directly at Moolchand metro station and about 30 minutes away from the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Five Star Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been staying at this hotel for more than 3 years now. The reason I keep going back is the courteous staff, immaculate facilities and attention to detail. The property leaves no stone un-turned to ensure that the guest have the time of their life. The check in & checkout process is a breeze. The staff of the property are so so good that you wouldn't want to leave and just extend your stay. They truly believe in the mantra "Athithi Devo Bhava" The rooms are very well designed, the restaurant is in the ground floor and serves lovely food catering to all taste buds. The buffet breakfast and dinner(at times) has plenty of options for all. Overall as always, this was a wonderful trip. A hotel for all purposes and visits whether it be business or leisure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Team Park Inn By Radisson

  • "Excellent location, friendly service and good value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location near Lajpat Nagar and the convenience by being located adjacent to the metro station is unbeatable! Staff are a major asset, providing friendly service and ensuring that my stay was great. Right from the valet staff to check in personnel (including Ombhagwan and Prashant) to the housekeeping and in room dining staff, everyone was very courteous and their service was friendly. A special mention about the housekeeping staff, who provided the requested items within a few minutes of calling them. Great service and an excellent place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out time for a detailed feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us because of our convenient location and the service of our staff. While continuously working towards creating memorable moments, such appreciation gives us immense pleasure and inspire us to do even better. I am going to share your words with my team and concerned members. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

  • "DSM28"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good accessibility, good price and big rooms This the first time I stayed it is really excellent property for both business trips and leaser trips, It is next to the metro station very easy to commute in the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-10-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient for travelling any part of the city. Yours kind words are truly encouraging. We would be looking forward to your future visits. Best regards,

  • "Best Business Hotel is South Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Conveniently located next to Moolchand Metro station. Spacious rooms with modern furniture. Great breakfast buffet. Decent Gymnasium facility. Had very comfortable stay. Wish they put ceiling fans in the room as some time air conditioner gets too cold.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out for sharing your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient for you. Your kind words about our buffet breakfast are really encouraging and I am sharing it with my food production team. I have however noted your concern about temperature in room. I am taking this up with my team. We should have briefed you about the thermostat in room, which can control the ambiance temperature. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your visit and we would be looking forward to be at your service again. Warm regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC