TripAdvisor traveler rating

183 reviews
Ranked #145 of 1093 hotels in New Delhi

Type of traveler

Excellent
65
Very Good
70
Average
24
Poor
14
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
88
Couples
21
Solo travel
15
Family
33
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room opposite of metro would be quieter. (Family L)
    4.0
    2019-06-21
  • Opt for Business Rooms if you are travelling with family (Anuraag M)
    5.0
    2019-04-13
  • city view rooms offer the metro line view, but can be a bit noisy if you are averse to it. (naveen b)
    4.0
    2018-10-08
  • not ok for family as rooms are tiny and hotel is overpriced. (Amit S)
    1.0
    2018-10-02
  • Rooms in higher floors are quieter. (sanjib_duttagupta)
    4.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Business Hotel is South Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Conveniently located next to Moolchand Metro station. Spacious rooms with modern furniture. Great breakfast buffet. Decent Gymnasium facility. Had very comfortable stay. Wish they put ceiling fans in the room as some time air conditioner gets too cold.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly Recommended! Value for Money!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beginning with the location, the hotel is in front of a metro station and it is near many other facilities like restaurants malls and hospitals. It has a homely ambience: quiet and cozy. The rooms are exceptionally clean with no fault, except you're a really fussy person (pain in the butt).😜 The restaurant and buffet stand are small but have almost every food item. The staff are great! What else can one ask for? Highly recommended!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Dear Guest, We are grateful for taking time out for your feedback. It makes us extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and found our location to be convenient. We have noted your appreciation for ambience, cleanliness and food. I am sharing your comments with my team, which would surely motivate them further. I am thankful for your kind words and the recommendation. We would be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards,

  • "One of the best stays in Delhi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very welcoming and cooperative staff. It feels like friends there who never let you to have complaint for a single little thing. I want to go again there and shake hand again with Mr. Himanshu who is one of the best person with friendly nature i ever met in my life.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-09-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It makes me feel delighted that our team member like Himanshu is truly reflecting in their action that very beliefs of Radisson Hotels group, which says to create memorable experience. I will be sharing your feedback with Himanshu and the team, which will be a motivating factor for all of us. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar we thank you for your business and we would be looking forward to your visit when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "Super cool"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Early check in given to a tired traveller took away my heart , happy courteous staff with smiling faces and ready to help. RG bar great food and the Colors of interior makes you day a more worth and bright .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Plce to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Place to Stay. I travelled on Business . Rooms were clean ,spacious , bathrooms was clean, service was great . The Breakfast spread was great with both Indian and Continental Options and quality of the food was great . The maintenance of this hotel is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRLajpatNagar, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi Lajpat Nagar, responded to this review 2019-07-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out for sharing your valuable feedback. In our constant endevour to create a better experience each time, your comments come as guiding force. We are extremely happy to know that you found our hotel as a great place to stay during your business trip to Delhi. We have noted your appreciation for clean spacious room, nice breakfast spread at RBG comprising of both Indian and Continental options and the service of staff. I am sharing your feedback with my team, which is continuously working on the brand belief of creating memorable moments and your comments would surely keep them motivated. We would be looking forward to your next visit and it would be a pleasure to serve you again. Warm regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC