TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1008 reviews
Ranked #29 of 2756 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

Excellent
615
Very Good
203
Average
96
Poor
49
Terrible
46

Type of traveler

Business
356
Couples
143
Solo travel
53
Family
242
Friends getaway
151

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good (DayTrip62773776752)
    5.0
    2022-11-27
  • Go with friends (Connector09298975162)
    5.0
    2022-11-27
  • So far nothing. (Gajendra N)
    5.0
    2022-11-26
  • Room at At 1st Floor (ramans677)
    4.0
    2022-06-15
  • Avoid staying here if you have a choice (Raggy333)
    2.0
    2021-11-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service by the team..... Especially Shreya who came personally to check if I needed anything more..... Great team shubham, Shreya and their hospitality service is commendable...... I would love to visit Park in by Radisson again to enjoy this great service. I

  • "Breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing experience and great hospitality by park inn,by Radisson.The food and stuff were just amazing had a blast there courtesy of the nicest hosts Shreya and Amit.Would recommend every one to visit.

    • Saurav Dutta, Owner at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are happy that you have described everything we do on TripAdvisor, it will help other traveller build confidence to visit our hotel and also the team will be elated that there efforts are being noticed. Thank you for recognizing Shreya and Amit for their efforts and making your stay memorable.

  • "Awesome stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel and restaurant staffs are calm, polite and helpful. Complementary breakfast had varities of food items except sweets. Although room tariff is high, it is worth to stay in this hotel. However, there is no popular mall and theatre near to the hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Saurav Dutta, Owner at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are happy that you have described everything we do on TripAdvisor, it will help other traveller build confidence to visit our hotel and also the team will be elated that there efforts are being noticed. Thank you for recognizingthe team for their efforts and making your stay memorable.

  • "Nice ambience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing service on a Bar so nice guys. Amazon ambaince nice location and nice view in a rooms thanks to a Mr. Rishabh and mr. Naveen he his a great gus he is helps to a 😘and m i order a egg in a breakfast and only rishabh and naveen serve a standard time thanks park inn🙏

    • Saurav Dutta, Owner at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are happy that you have described everything we do on TripAdvisor, it will help other traveller build confidence to visit our hotel and also the team will be elated that there efforts are being noticed. Thank you for recognizing Rishab and Naveen for their efforts and making your stay memorable.

  • "Rbg"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type:
  • Nice service by Naveen and rishab for food in diner and both are very helpful for my team iocl thanking you all the best of your future i visit it again and I meet to both of him or morning chai ki to baat hi alag hai 🤣😂🤣😂

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Saurav Dutta, Owner at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are happy that you have described everything we do on TripAdvisor, it will help other traveller build confidence to visit our hotel and also the team will be elated that there efforts are being noticed. Thank you for recognizing Naveen and Rishab for their efforts and making your stay memorable.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC