TripAdvisor traveler rating

675 reviews
Ranked #102 of 1092 hotels in New Delhi
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
334
Very Good
176
Average
87
Poor
43
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
281
Couples
102
Solo travel
43
Family
146
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Budget Hotel (dilawar78)
    4.0
    2019-04-30
  • Suite room are best ! (Kedar I)
    5.0
    2019-03-26
  • Ask at the reception (himuy2k)
    5.0
    2019-02-13
  • Super good food along with best in class hospitality (Thefoodmad)
    5.0
    2018-10-07
  • North Side view gives a look at Delhi and East side beautifully prepared and managed societies. (Manojkumargoyal)
    4.0
    2018-07-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It's a very small property but very well maintained, rooms are decent sized and very clean. Food was very good both breakfast and dinner. Overall it was a very good experience. It's a very quiet hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Saurav Dutta

  • "Great Place, Location and Value for Money !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Booked the hotel on Makemytrip.com - This is the third time am staying here in last one year and its been an awesome experience every time. Front office staff is very hospitable. The restaurant team is very friendly especially the two young ladies who were every willing to support. The location is so nice its windy and pleasant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team, and they were honored that you mentioned them on trip advisor. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize the brigade for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "Not worthy"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel and rooms are not worth of 5000. Bad and old quality hotel. We paid 5000 for a 3 star 2000 rs room. Only standards maintained was for buffet breakfast thats it. When standards of room are too bad with smoking smell in non smoking room. Countinous room dosturbance and worst third class quality bathrooms how we will pay 5000 rs

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2019-08-03
    • Thank you for reviewing us on tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the bathroom facilities. I am grateful for your time in providing us feedback. I and my team hope to welcome you back again whenever your travel brings you back to this area. Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

  • "Great place to stay, Excellent rooms and food"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to stay, Excellent rooms and food. Room has TV, fridge, desk, iron, safe, wardrobe and thing to eat. I liked the stay very much, the service is excellent, and the staff is helpful. Restaurant in the premises is good, have many varieties for dinner and breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2019-08-01
    • Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Saurav Dutta

  • "Park Inn by Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was good.. just that the rooms were a little old.. A little renovation would be great. Rest were awesome. Staff was friendly.. Food quality was good..pool was clean.. but rooms were a bit on the disappointing types.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2019-08-01
    • Thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team and we are indeed slowly renovating our rooms. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC