TripAdvisor traveler rating

792 reviews
Ranked #95 of 1924 hotels in New Delhi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
411
Very Good
194
Average
96
Poor
48
Terrible
43

Type of traveler

Business
306
Couples
120
Solo travel
45
Family
173
Friends getaway
107

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The rooms have little cushioned beds attached to the big windows so you can have a sip of your morning coffee and enjoy the sunlight. (Sammyys_good_life)
    4.0
    2021-04-12
  • Top floor, room 711, with an amazing view. (amritdhadly)
    5.0
    2020-03-03
  • Superior rooms have more TV options and are bigger, but standard rooms are just as good if you don't have the budget. (lexyafc)
    5.0
    2020-02-29
  • I would thanks Mr Pratap for his valuable service. Rooms are neat and tidy. Hotel staff is very helpful and professional too (NITINS2315)
    5.0
    2020-01-30
  • nearer to Akshardham (lifetraveller35)
    4.0
    2019-11-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn Review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-17
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly, i liked the stay very much because the food was great and it was very close to Max hospital as we had treatment there. The hotel had very great hygiene & room service was great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Property is good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-16
    • Trip type:
  • Property is very nice rooms are clean stag is very good dining area is food but they charged for ice bucket i never paid ice bucket charges in any other hotel anyways overall experience is very good i hope bfor nexy stay swimming pool i wish operrational

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Gem of A Place - A Service That's Way Above Its Star Rating"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • The service at the Park Inn really sets it apart. The staff are both involved, and sophisticated in their interactions. Its proximity to Akshardham, and the access to East Delhi and the Highway makes this a nice stopover for tourists as well. The food at RGB is excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Value for money!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • In park inn hotel comfort level from booking process, followed by in house services, till checkout is something which makes this place my very first choice of stay. Along with all the services & hygiene level during covid-19 pandemic park inn maintained a good price i.e. value for money. Although food is extra costly if you order via in room dine facility. Overall I must say 9/10 is the justified rating for my overall stay at this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurav Dutta, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2021-02-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are happy that you have described everything we do on TripAdvisor, it will help other traveller build confidence to visit our hotel and also the team will be elated that there efforts are being noticed. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav

  • "Great Hotel for comfortable stay."

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-07
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is great for stay. We don't get any tension how so ever. Stay is very comfortable. Hotel sanitization was upto satisfaction level. Great cleanliness. Very good supporting staff. Google location is accurate. Recommended for visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saurav Dutta, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review 2020-12-08
    • Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC