TripAdvisor traveler rating

984 reviews
Ranked #5 of 30 hotels in Khimki

Type of traveler

Excellent
284
Very Good
351
Average
225
Poor
72
Terrible
52

Traveler rating

Business
427
Couples
137
Solo travel
150
Family
185
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a new room ... and check it first (RL L)
    2.0
    2019-08-30
  • Get the shuttle from the airport and the higher the floor, the less noisy. (Monty M)
    4.0
    2018-07-18
  • Upper rooms offer the best views, although the views from the hotel are not that spectacular....you need to be downtown for that. (Kris B)
    5.0
    2017-09-11
  • This is not a luxury room (Kenneth K)
    3.0
    2017-08-17
  • good for a night or two, if you have a connection flight. (Yotam G)
    4.0
    2017-04-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything is great, thank you for hospitality, there are no more comments. If you could include in directions that it was located with in walking distance from the terminals would be helpful. Again staff were very helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Sergey, Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to improve our service. We are happy to know your positive feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate you for positive comments regarding professional service and helpful staff. We will take in to consideration your recommendations and sincerely hope to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Another good experience in this hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good choice of food and drinks for breakfast. We have also enjoyed business lunch. Convenient location, right next to the Aeroexpress, if you would like to go into the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Vera, We appreciate you for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you mentioned high quality service, excellent breakfast and convenient location of our hotel. We sincerely hope that you have only positive impression. We are gladly waiting for your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent hotel with good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Pleasant hotel with good service and hospitable staff. Stayed for one night with kids who have been provided with additional beds. A family room has decent size and was clean. Shuttle bus service to airport provided.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-03-14
    • Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow for family stay. This is very important for us to know your positive feedback regarding cleanliness and comfort of your room. We are happy to know that our friendly staff and additional services were absolutely useful for you and made your rest convenient. We hope that your next trip to Moscow will be soon and you will give us another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel, making your next stay as much comfortable as we can. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager

  • "I really like to stay at Park Inn Hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have no any special pieces of advice on my mind. Everything was perfect. I liked the room. It was possible to enjoy good tea in the room due to the equipment that the hotel provided with. It was nice to have a good shower in the bathroom. The TV was excellent. I enjoyed it very much. The breakfast was excellent. The bus driver was very friendly and helpful while bringing us to the airport. With best wishes, Alexander Linev.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2017-07-14
    • Dear Aleksander, We sincerely appreciate your for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is very important for us to know that your accommodation was perfect. We are glad that you mentioned excellent service and breakfast quality. We hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow up on your next visit and make your stay even more wonderful. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Park Inn Hotel Moscow Excellent Stay And Value For Money."

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Close to airport, excellent and attentive staff, clean rooms with a great breakfast experience, also pick up and delivery to and from the airport every 30 minutes by the hotels transport but you can also easily walk to the airport within 10 minutes if needed. Highly recommend also the value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Martin_Hurban, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2016-11-21
    • Dear Iain, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, being a loyal guest and your time to share a review with other travelers - much appreciated. Your positive evaluation is very inspiring for all of our team and motivates us to strive for even better and friendlier service for our guests. You also named most of the advantages our hotel offers to its guests - free shuttle-bus driving our guests from and to the airport terminals D, E and F, walking distance to the nearest terminal entrance and affordable accommodation in three guest rooms levels - standard rooms providing great value for money with optional breakfast offer or superior rooms and suites with true Park Inn design feeling. As for breakfast please stay tuned for more - we will be introducing improvements very soon. In the name of the whole team let me wish you all the best and best of luck, Kind regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC