TripAdvisor traveler rating

908 reviews
Ranked #5 of 29 hotels in Khimki

Type of traveler

Excellent
253
Very Good
334
Average
213
Poor
63
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
394
Couples
129
Solo travel
141
Family
170
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get the shuttle from the airport and the higher the floor, the less noisy. (Monty M)
    4.0
    2018-07-18
  • Upper rooms offer the best views, although the views from the hotel are not that spectacular....you need to be downtown for that. (Kris B)
    5.0
    2017-09-11
  • This is not a luxury room (Kenneth K)
    3.0
    2017-08-17
  • good for a night or two, if you have a connection flight. (Yotam G)
    4.0
    2017-04-07
  • OK for one night (lostspecter)
    2.0
    2016-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything is great, thank you for hospitality, there are no more comments. If you could include in directions that it was located with in walking distance from the terminals would be helpful. Again staff were very helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Sergey, Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to improve our service. We are happy to know your positive feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate you for positive comments regarding professional service and helpful staff. We will take in to consideration your recommendations and sincerely hope to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Another good experience in this hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good choice of food and drinks for breakfast. We have also enjoyed business lunch. Convenient location, right next to the Aeroexpress, if you would like to go into the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Vera, We appreciate you for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you mentioned high quality service, excellent breakfast and convenient location of our hotel. We sincerely hope that you have only positive impression. We are gladly waiting for your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Last resort"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was a last choice for World Cup availability. The location makes it easy to get in and out from/to the city center. However, the toiletries are lacking and lobby is outdated, coupled by bad service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-07-03
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you for sharing your impression to other travellers. Your feedback is essential for us on purpose to improve our service. We are sorry to know that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We will take in to consideration your remarks and will work on it to imrove the comfort. We sincerely hope to see you again up on your next trip to Moscow. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent hotel with good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Pleasant hotel with good service and hospitable staff. Stayed for one night with kids who have been provided with additional beds. A family room has decent size and was clean. Shuttle bus service to airport provided.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2018-03-14
    • Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow for family stay. This is very important for us to know your positive feedback regarding cleanliness and comfort of your room. We are happy to know that our friendly staff and additional services were absolutely useful for you and made your rest convenient. We hope that your next trip to Moscow will be soon and you will give us another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel, making your next stay as much comfortable as we can. Best regards, Ekaterina Antonenko Front Office Manager

  • "Good hotel in walking distance from the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I booked this hotel due to very reasonable price and very convenient location. It took me about 10 minutes of walk from terminal D to terminal F . I just wish airport administration will put direction sing to make it easy to reach the hotel. For a meantime I suggest to those, who want to stay there to print direction instructions from the hotel's web site

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ekaterinaantonenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review 2017-11-29
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you for sharing your impression to other travellers. We are sorry to know if you had any troubles with direction from the airport. Please note that we have free shuttle bus from terminals D, E, F every 30 min. There are special signs on the bus station to mark the point. We are always happy to inform you about direction if you just call to our employees. We hope that your stay was comfortable and positive. We are gladly waiting for your next visit to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC