TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1107 reviews
Ranked #4 of 44 hotels in Khimki

Traveler rating

Excellent
355
Very Good
368
Average
238
Poor
83
Terrible
63

Type of traveler

Business
461
Couples
157
Solo travel
171
Family
224
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pick Radisson Blue or Holiday Inn Express that's the next building right after Park Inn and you will get a better room (513mikhailm)
    2.0
    2021-08-20
  • ask for a new room ... and check it first (RL L)
    2.0
    2019-08-30
  • Get the shuttle from the airport and the higher the floor, the less noisy. (Monty M)
    4.0
    2018-07-18
  • Upper rooms offer the best views, although the views from the hotel are not that spectacular....you need to be downtown for that. (Kris B)
    5.0
    2017-09-11
  • This is not a luxury room (Kenneth K)
    3.0
    2017-08-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect place if you need something near the airport- easily accessible by foot"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place- great breakfast for a good price. Friendly staff, enough drinking water, good wifi and children friendly. You can walk there even with your luggage- from the airport. Family rooms available

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Илья Николаев, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn by Radisson, Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow, responded to this review 2022-04-11
    • Dear MissesHerzog, Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your trip. We hope to accommodate you again the next time you are in Moscow. Kind regards, Ilya Nikolaev Front Office Manager

  • "Great value and location for an airport hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had an later night arrival and early morning departure the SVO airport. At less than $50 a night and right across the road from the terminal, this was a perfect solution. The hotel was clean, quiet, and well maintained.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Илья Николаев, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson, Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow, responded to this review 2022-02-18
    • Dear Roman, thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow! We are grateful you took the time and effort to share the feedback about your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us and noticed cleanliness and our convenient location. Hope to see you as our guest again! Kind regards, Ilya Nikolaev, Front Office Manager

  • "Nice and clean"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was very hot, but I didn't ask for help to setup the thermostat. Very good curtains, complete dark if closed even during the day time. It was tricky to get to the hotel from airport. Google maps and Yandex shows wrong route. And guidance on website wasn't clear enough. I had to ask airport personal how to get there. The truth is the only way to get to hotel on foot is from Aeroexpress terminal.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Илья Николаев, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson, Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow! We are grateful you took the time and effort to share the feedback about your stay. Indeed, just follow the signage on your way to Aeroexpress Terminal and then enter Radisson Blu Hotel. Go through it directly to the street. We are 2min walking distance from them! We are glad to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us. Hope to see you as our guest again! Kind regards, Ilya Nikolaev, Front Office Manager

  • "Very near the airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • An excellent hotel walking distance to the airport. They don't have a shuttle. By walk it is only 15 min from the terminal. The staff is super nice, great wifi, great food, reasonably priced, best place to stay near the airport.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Илья Николаев, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson, Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow! We appreciate taking the time and effort to share the feedback about your stay. Indeed, due to pandemic shuttle service has been temporary postponed. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the time you spent with us and mentioned our location and staff! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Ilya Nikolaev, Front Office Manager

  • "Thanks"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Reasonably priced hotel , clean and tidy. Very convenient to the airport and easy to navigate, would certainly recommend if you need to catch an early flight or put your weary head after a long flight.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Илья Николаев, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson, Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel Moscow! We appreciate taking the time and effort to share the feedback about your stay. We are happy to see you marked your experience that high! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Ilya Nikolaev, Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC