TripAdvisor traveler rating

270 reviews
Ranked #94 of 456 hotels in Moscow

Type of traveler

Excellent
194
Very Good
53
Average
15
Poor
4
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
101
Couples
77
Solo travel
25
Family
26
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with an odd number might get the sun during the day, nice in winter but maybe warm in summer (morphs05)
    5.0
    2018-05-21
  • Higher floors facing the front and away from lift for quiet rooms (bambooKK)
    4.0
    2017-06-09
  • all rooms are good (1diasb)
    5.0
    2016-02-05
  • I was staying on the 8th floor, wifi was perfect there. (Laurynas B)
    5.0
    2016-01-22
  • I was pleasantly surprised to find out I was about to stay in the same room as in my previous stay, great job Dedeman! (Amir K)
    5.0
    2015-09-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel, helpful staff and good value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Recently stayed for 30 days so was able to develop that extra friendship with staff. They were always friendly & helpful. The meals were always good and well priced. Wi-fi was reliable as was the Metro shuttle. Highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Irina O, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2018-05-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. I have shared your comments already with our team, what made them highly motivated and ready to concentrate more our common effort's to fully satisfy your expectations in our property during your next stays as well . Thank you very much for your review again and we look forward to welcoming you in our hotel as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Irina Ovsyanninkova General Manger & The Team

  • "Far far away..."

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Its previous no name hotel, which been changed to Park Inn, on the end of Moscow. Warm greetings, but have no one small problems: first is non-good sound room-to-room isolation. Door to WC and shower not closing correctly. It's not possible charged eat from restaurant to bill with yours Gold discount- only immediately payment. Breakfast is not ideally for this hotel and the same you cannot paid to hotel bill. Additionally, reception have a mini-shop with "not for individual sale" sweet. It's not possible for the highest Raddisson / Park Inn / Rezidor brand. But personal is warm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Irina O, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2018-02-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. We would like to express our apologies for the some issues which you experienced during your recent stay. Your comments have been shared with our team and we will concentrate our common effort's to fully satisfy your expectations in our property during your next stay. Thank you very much for your review again and we look forward to welcoming you in our hotel as soon as possible. Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager

  • "Отличный отель"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Отель, в который хочется вернуться. Во время ремонта, мы переехали в него немного пожить и знаете, мы очень довольны!Все сотрудники вам улыбаются, все сотрудники готовы прийти на помощь и решить ваши вопросы. Редко встретишь в России отель, в котором все идеально. Нам так понравилось, что мы не спешили его покидать и продили своё проживание. Команда профессионалов своего дела! Если вы ищите отель в Москве, то вам только сюда.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-02-07
    • Наши дорогие Гости! Мы благодарим Вас за все время, проведенное с нами. Нам очень приятно , что наша Команда помогла своим искренним отношением скрасить минуты ожидания и окончания Вашего ремонта! Да, мы вместе его пережили ! Хотелось бы еще раз повторить, что двери нашего дома открыты для Вас 24 на 7 и 365 дней в году. Спасибо Вам за доверие и столь высокую оценку нашего сервиса. Будем очень рады видеть Вашу семью в гостях у Park Inn Izmailovo! СПАСИБО ВАМ! Ирина Овсянникова Генеральный Менеджер от лица всей Команды Отеля

  • "Очень доволен."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Отличный номер, чисто, аккуратно, особенно понравились белоснежное постельное белье и наличие приточно-вытяжной вентиляции. Сотрудники отеля организовали поздний выезд, за что им огромное спасибо. Отель расположен в спальном районе, вдали от оживленных проспектов, так что за окном тишина.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-02-07
    • Дорогой Гость, Мы благодарим Вас за выбор нашего Отеля и время в написании столь доброго отзыва. Искренне рады, что Вы смогли отдохнуть от шума и суеты огромного мегаполиса. Обещаем продолжать радовать и удивлять Вас и Ваших родных во время всех последующих визитов. С самыми наилучшими пожеланиями, Ирина Овсянникова Генеральный Менеджер от лица Команды Отеля

  • "Замечательный отель."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Отличный коллектив сотрудников. Каждый на своем месте профессионал. Очень комфортно отдохнули семьей в отеле. Номера чистые, удобно все расположено, с телевизором немного запутались, но потом с пультом разобрались. Спасибо всем.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-01-12
    • Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим Вас за столь позитивный отзыв о наших сотрудниках, а также качестве наших услуг. Нам очень приятно слышать что Ваш отдых удался! Пусть наступивший Год принесет Вам и Вашим близким массу счастья, радости и благополучия! Ждем Вас в гости вновь! Ирина Овсянникова Генеральный Менеджер от лица всей Команды Отеля

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC