TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 310 reviews
Ranked #12 of 768 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
220
Very Good
65
Average
17
Poor
4
Terrible
4

Type of traveler

Business
117
Couples
84
Solo travel
29
Family
35
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with an odd number might get the sun during the day, nice in winter but maybe warm in summer (morphs05)
    5.0
    2018-05-21
  • Higher floors facing the front and away from lift for quiet rooms (bambooKK)
    4.0
    2017-06-09
  • all rooms are good (1diasb)
    5.0
    2016-02-05
  • I was staying on the 8th floor, wifi was perfect there. (kurmisrainas)
    5.0
    2016-01-22
  • I was pleasantly surprised to find out I was about to stay in the same room as in my previous stay, great job Dedeman! (Amir K)
    5.0
    2015-09-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Very Satisfied with the stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best Place to stay away from the city, it gave a feel of a very decent environment, the shuttle service for the metro station was outstanding, the driver was very friendly, overall excellent service is provided.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for your time to share such positive comment about your stay with us. Your worlds is the best motivation for our Team members. Appreciate your attentivity and looking forward to welcome you again to Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo. Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager on behalf of the Team

  • "Super"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location, very good breakfast. Free wifi available. Comparing price location balance is really good. Parking is not available. Staff really friendly and helpful. I am really satisfied, absolutely recomended.

    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-06-21
    • Dear uincecik, Thank you very much for your kind words and rating our Hotel here, on TripAdvisor site. We thank you for choosing our Hotel and appreciate your time to share your feeling with e-community. Your positive review is the highest motivation for each Employee of our Team. Looking forward to welcome you once again to Park Inn Izmailovo. Wish you a great, sunny and positive summer days! Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager on behalf of our Team

  • "Superb inn"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Calm , clean , very beautiful , and very welcoming , little bit far from center but the metro is good enough as it’s near to Izmaylovo park , I’ll recommend park “ inn “ for my friends and will always stay “ inn “ next trips ))))

    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2019-03-18
    • Dear Guest, We do appreciate your time to write such a great and positive comment about your recent stay with us! Happy to hear that our Team exceeded Your expectations. Will be happy to welcome you once again to our friendly Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow Hotel. Thank you and with kind Regards , Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager on behalf of our Team

  • "Fantastic hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely rooms , clean and plenty of space, comfy beds and a good size walk in shower. Every member of staff without fail do everything to make your stay comfortable. Reasonable price and great service .

    • IrinaOvsyannikova, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2018-12-15
    • Dear David , Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Team to have you in our care. It is really important for us to know that our Guests were satisfied during their stay and we did something more to exceed their expectations! Thank you very much for your review again and we look forward to welcoming you in our hotel as soon as possible. P.S. Merry Christmas!!! Sincerely, Irina Ovsyannikova General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-09-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stayed for couple of nights. Well managed hotel. Very friendly staff. 10 min walk from Red square. Every thing nearby. Front desk lady even arranged tickets for us(military band show). Lobby is small but not that busy

    • Park Inn I, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow, responded to this review 2018-09-27
    • Dear Mr.Javed, Thank you for your feedback and rating us! It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable with lots of colorful moments. Looking forward to see you again in Park Inn by Radisson Izmailovo Moscow! Best regards, General manager Ovsyannikova Irina & Team.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC