TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 38 reviews
Ranked #38 of 727 hotels in Jeddah

Traveler rating

Excellent
19
Very Good
8
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
4

Type of traveler

Business
10
Couples
8
Solo travel
10
Family
4
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • height floor rooms front of main street better than the rooms in the back of hotel! I'm sure we wouldn't like the neighborhood view. (Blackmask123)
    4.0
    2021-02-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Experience in new hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great pleasure to stay in Raddison Park Hotel.the only worries was the car park was full upon arrival due to someone doesnt know how to park properly and taking space of the next lot of parking.the site of parking was very high. The beef bacon in the restaurant was not filled up by the chef.i have to ask for it and took time to cook .

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Great spot to stay before flying out"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a great experience! Abeer at the front desk was super helpful. We ended up with a complimentary room upgrade to a suite. We ended up being not quite as close as expected the the airport we were flying out of but we would still stay here again. Definitely recommend!

    • f o, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Jeddah Madinah Road, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear guest We appreciate your valuable time to share your opinion with us, and we extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to you for this wonderful evaluation of the hotel. Hotel management

  • "very satisfied customer"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good value for money. Breakfast a bit expensive for guests. I think 80 SR is a bit high for what was offered. Staff very friendly. Good strategic location, not very far from the beach. Good restaurants Nd shops nearby.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkInn Jeddah, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Jeddah Madinah Road, responded to this review 2022-03-31
    • Welcome dear guest, We appreciate your valuable time to share your opinion with us, and we extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to you for this wonderful evaluation of the hotel. Hotel Managment

  • "Very convenient Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed here for the second time this year. This hotel offer verry good value for money and is perfectly situated close to the Airport and near the main highways. The hotel itself is equiped with all comforts you may need., with on the top floor an outside fair sized swimmingpool. Rooms are spacious and well equiped.according to the Park Inn standard you'll find anywhere in the world..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • f o, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Jeddah Madinah Road, responded to this review 2021-07-19
    • Welcome dear guest, We appreciate your valuable time to share your opinion with us, and we extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to you for this wonderful evaluation of the hotel. General Manager Maram Kokandi

  • "hotel ratings"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • very nice hotel & staff, the hotel is very closed to the malls & airport. the spa & gym are clean & relax. next time i will travel to Jeddah sure i will stay gain with this hotel. the only comment i have seen is parking area is very limited.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • f o, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson Jeddah Madinah Road, responded to this review 2021-04-30
    • Welcome dear guest, We appreciate your valuable time to share your opinion with us, and we extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to you for this wonderful evaluation of the hotel.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC