TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1097 reviews
Ranked #3 of 58 hotels in Lubeck
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
424
Very Good
472
Average
144
Poor
39
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
178
Couples
514
Solo travel
27
Family
188
Friends getaway
129

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the back side of the hotel are cooler in summer (854annc)
    3.0
    2022-08-01
  • Parking at hotel charged at extra cost (Pioneer18575583848)
    3.0
    2021-07-31
  • Ask for decent size room. (Ashok S)
    3.0
    2019-11-08
  • 130,230 and 330 and over are on the quieter side of the hotel,although the place itself is away from any noisy area. (youngpapaya)
    4.0
    2019-05-21
  • Room 204 - quiet room. (LaViPe)
    4.0
    2019-04-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel, with nice decor in room and classy bathroom"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always stay at Park Inn, it’s a lot quieter than the Radisson across road. Nice car parking and the room was nicely furnished and good bathroom. Only thing I would say is that the lighting in the room was was a bit dim

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "The best hotel in Lübeck"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was super cool, modern and spacious. Very spacious bathroom. It feels like home. Although, there was no tea or kettle inside the room, worth it to stay in this hotel. Breakfast was awesome, a lot to choose from. The area was super spacious and staff was really friendly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Christine Mehlhorn, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review 2022-04-21
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Christine Mehlhorn Front Office Manager

  • "Does not disappoint - ever"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have been visiting Lübecker Weihnchtsmarkt every third year since 1997, and every time we stay at this hotel (and Mövenpick as it was earlier). It’s a perfect location if you are exploring the city center of Lübeck, and the hotel itself is very good. The rooms (superior) are big enough and very comfortable. The breakfast was famous when the hotel was a Mövenpick hotel, it has been “modernized” but it still is very good. It is a bit expensive, but not more than the others in that category.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Christine Mehlhorn, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review 2022-01-25
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Christine Mehlhorn Front Office Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel, close to the city center. The rooms were a little on the dark side, but that's okay since we mostly use it for sleeping anyways. The staff are great, and we have not encountered a single employee that was anything other than exemplary.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Christine Mehlhorn, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review 2022-01-25
    • Dear Ole: Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Christine Mehlhorn Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent location and breakfast!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed the gracious staff, very comfortable room, and outstanding breakfast with a variety of both cold and warm breakfast dishes. The hotel was clean, comfortable, convenient and a very good value for the money. The old town of Lübeck is within a short walking distance and there's a parking space next to the hotel.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Christine Mehlhorn, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review 2021-07-23
    • Dear Mrs. Stan: Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Christine Mehlhorn Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC