TripAdvisor traveler rating

830 reviews
Ranked #6 of 58 hotels in Lubeck
GreenLeader Bronze Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
301
Very Good
376
Average
115
Poor
26
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
148
Couples
378
Solo travel
21
Family
142
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for decent size room. (Ashok S)
    3.0
    2019-11-08
  • 130,230 and 330 and over are on the quieter side of the hotel,although the place itself is away from any noisy area. (youngpapaya)
    4.0
    2019-05-21
  • Room 204 - quiet room. (LaViPe)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • Try to get a room with a view over Holstentor (to_experience_new)
    5.0
    2019-04-03
  • Try to get a fresh clean room with better view (fred933422)
    2.0
    2018-09-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "An excellent choice in Lübeck"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed the Gracious staff, very comfortable room, and outstanding breakfast. My husband loved the smoking area adjoining the bar. The hotel is not an elegant 5 star hotel, but it was immaculate, comfortable, convenient and a very good value for the money. We will certainly choose this hotel when we return to Lübeck.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • LBCMarketing, Assistant Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Lubeck, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear Judy_Michelle, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Svenja Faasch Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Going to the market"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent hotel for visiting Lübeck and its Christmas market. Everything is in walking distance. Large rooms with separate shower and toilets. The breakfast buffe has a wide range of choices, but we were unable to book table in the resturant at evening. It was fully booked.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Really nice getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really nice getaway for me and my husband. The package including meals and boat trip, visit to marzipan cafe and museum entrance. Really a nice trip Placed near city centre, walking distance to shopping street and sights in Lübeck. Really good service from the staff. The restaurant had menu cards on i-pads and the food came immediately. Very fancy and efficient

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best choice in town!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Top location, friendly and professional staff, modern and tasteful decorated rooms ( superior ). Not to forget a unique retaurant-concept with delicious italian kitchen - Great place to stay! Enjoy Lübeck and the ParkInn!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good location and parking."

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Good location and parking. Have been in this hotel several times .This time we had an Economy Room nicely renovated. The breakfast was good as usual . Can really recomend this hotel. The staff is service oriented

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC