TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1063 reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Linz
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
386
Very Good
494
Average
134
Poor
37
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
411
Couples
306
Solo travel
58
Family
145
Friends getaway
86

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Junior suite was superb, top floor, terrace (Aleksejs P)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • Room 103 was good so I'm guessing they're all about the same. (MatthewMoggridge)
    3.0
    2018-08-20
  • Avoid rush hour at the breakfast buffet. (amonroig)
    3.0
    2018-05-28
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    4.0
    2018-02-10
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    3.0
    2017-06-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Staing at Raddison Hotel Linz"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good breakfast, very good apartament with balcony, clean room, very good conditiones, kind staff. Good conditiones to park the car, the hotel is situated almost in center of Linz city, near the Schloss Museum.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Linz, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Dear NucaPaul, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed the time with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Linz in the near future.

  • "Good overall"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was good apart from AC in first room. Room was changed for another and was very nice and clean, with a comfy bed. Drainage in sink and shower was a bit iffy. Good breakfast, nice little bar. We were there for a family wedding, so many of the guests stayed here.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Park Inn by Radisson Linz, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2022-07-31
    • Dear YorkshireCountrylass, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Linz. Please be ensured our technican will have a look at the AC. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards,

  • "Very good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very comfortable beds, spacious room and very pleasant terrace with bee hives. Near the city centre, there are lot’s of restaurants and shops. Very helpful staff. Unfortunately room doesn’t have minibar or fridge.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Romana Gschwendtner, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards

  • "Lovely stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The whole experience for a couple travelling for leisure was amazing. Incredibly clean & welcoming, clear with information and abundant & tasty breakfast. Great location in the center. Parking right next to the hotel, but paid extra.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Georg Bailer, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2022-07-06
    • Thank you for your stay and your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon. All the best, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

  • "Nice stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed many times and I was always pleased. The service at the reception is great. The breakfast is nothing special, but a good start for the day. I will definitely stay at the hotel more in the future and I look forward to it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Georg Bailer, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2022-07-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. It´s nice to hear that the location of our hotel was just perfect for you. We look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Linz in the near future!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC