TripAdvisor traveler rating

905 reviews
Ranked #4 of 33 hotels in Linz
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
305
Very Good
433
Average
122
Poor
35
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
356
Couples
261
Solo travel
55
Family
125
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Junior suite was superb, top floor, terrace (Aleksejs P)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • Room 103 was good so I'm guessing they're all about the same. (MatthewMoggridge)
    3.0
    2018-08-20
  • Avoid rush hour at the breakfast buffet. (amonroig)
    3.0
    2018-05-28
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    4.0
    2018-02-10
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    3.0
    2017-06-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful base camp for an unrivalled concert"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Exceptional junior suite with all ammenities and perfect view over the city! Free service from the mini bar! Lucury choice of bathroom facilities in two separate places and huge space to move around. Top: terrace for smoking!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2018-07-07
    • Dear Wolfgang, thank you very much for your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz and your detailed review. We're really happy to hear that you had a great time and hope to see you again soon at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. All the best, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

  • "Modern and comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is 2 minutes walj from the pedestrianised old town area. The hotel is obviously quite new and our room was very modern and nicely designed. Very quiet. Excellent air conditioning. Comfortable bed and cool bathroom.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2018-05-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Linz. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location and hotel. Only wish rooms had coffee or tea making amenities. Friendly service and breakfast was very good with good selection and staff were friendly and attentive. I will be back as I always have a pleasant stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2018-05-19
    • Dear Guest , It means a lot to the team to know our hard work pays off! Thanks so much for the great feedback. Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

  • "Stay in Linz"

    • Reviewed: 2017-04-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • excellent stay ever in linz with the best location,the staff were very professional and friendly.great room with comfortable beds.looking forward to going back there during our next visit soon.keep up the great job!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2017-04-11
    • Dear Mr. Suthep, thank you so much for your words. Feedbacks like this make our hard work pay off. We are already looking forward to welcoming you in Park Inn by Radisson Linz as soon as possible. Best regards from Linz, Park Inn by Radisson Linz Team

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2016-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Modern and very friendly. Rooms are spacious and well designed. Internet available in the whole building. I also enjoyed the gym! Food is excellent. Last but not least: very well located in the center of Linz. I highly recommend it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Linz L, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Linz, responded to this review 2016-02-02
    • Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Linz. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed the time with us. We look forward to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Linz in the near future. Best regards, Sophie Hemetsberger Park Inn by Radisson Linz

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC