TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1043 reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Linz
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
374
Very Good
490
Average
130
Poor
37
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
407
Couples
299
Solo travel
58
Family
141
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Junior suite was superb, top floor, terrace (Aleksejs P)
    5.0
    2019-09-13
  • Room 103 was good so I'm guessing they're all about the same. (MatthewMoggridge)
    3.0
    2018-08-20
  • Avoid rush hour at the breakfast buffet. (amonroig)
    3.0
    2018-05-28
  • Take standard room. Almost the same as business room, but 30€ cheaper. (Dragan M)
    4.0
    2018-02-10
  • Ask for a quiet room that faces the courtyard. (Shtina S)
    3.0
    2017-06-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Lovely stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • The whole experience for a couple travelling for leisure was amazing. Incredibly clean & welcoming, clear with information and abundant & tasty breakfast. Great location in the center. Parking right next to the hotel, but paid extra.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Nice stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed many times and I was always pleased. The service at the reception is great. The breakfast is nothing special, but a good start for the day. I will definitely stay at the hotel more in the future and I look forward to it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good stay for reasonable money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Quick access to the city center. Good experience overall, parking facility, quiet rooms. Breakfast was rich, with options for every taste. When I'm again in Linz, the Radisson Park Inn is the 1st on my list.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Perfect in every way"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were only going to stay one night but liked it so much that we stayed a second. The location is great, just a few steps from the town centre and a pleasant 15-20 minute walk from the train station. We were wowed by our room, 402. It was huge, modern, light and looked out on to a very pleasant park. Every staff member we encountered, at reception and in the breakfast room, was friendly, helpful and professional. Breakfast was excellent, offering some cooked foods, a good array of breads, fruit, yoghurts etc. On fine days you can sit outside. We highly recommend this hotel and would happily go back.

  • "Very good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • Very good quality for stay. Clean, safety and good services, a very friendly and welcoming staff. Fast check-in and check-out and very convenient option for parking the car underground of the hotel. A very good option for future accommodations.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC