TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 338 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Grace-Hollogne
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
96
Very Good
154
Average
61
Poor
16
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
122
Couples
96
Solo travel
21
Family
38
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you have allergies, try to avoid the restaurant. (Alexander D)
    1.0
    2022-04-07
  • Rooms allocated by tour operator. (Dorsetsunseek)
    4.0
    2018-09-18
  • Our room faced the airport but had no issues with noise. (TonyE3012)
    4.0
    2018-01-02
  • Front of hotel overlooks the airport, (Nomadtourist37)
    4.0
    2017-11-21
  • I guess all rooms would give any guest a comfortable and quiet rest. My room was facing the road and yet I didn't hear any outside noise. (Raech6245)
    5.0
    2017-10-24

Traveler reviews

  • "ASL cargo airlines crew member"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Describe the service you experienced : Very good ! Tell us how you liked the room : good sleeping bed, nice recovery night ! Talk about the location & amenities : Very easy to access, for travels Say what you liked best : Breakfast, and St-Louis restaurant

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "tutti bene"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Can recommend this place. Airport buildiing in walking distance, also crgo area is a 5 minutes drive. Nice and kind people in all areas of the hotel, would come again. Breakfast : good quality with everything you need in the morning

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
  • "A quick stay at Park Inn by Radisson at Liege Airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type:
  • I had a comfortable one night stay at the Park Inn by Radisson on my way to Spa. The Reception Desk staff were friendly and welcoming, as you would expect of a Radisson hotel. The room was spotless & quiet & the bed comfortable. I had a meal in the restaurant where the staff were friendly, efficient & accommodating. The food was very good (the meatballs Liegeoise (hope I spelt that right) with chips & salad were very nice & ice cream with hot chocolate sauce on the side, to follow, likewise) and more than filled the gap. I had two small 'niggles', one an issue with the room card (I had to return to Reception twice to get it 'refreshed' as I couldn't get into the room & the in-room safe was locked shut so couldn't be used. The Reception staff cheerily dealt with the first issue & I didn't raise the second as it wasn't that important to me. Overall, I would be happy to return to this hotel & happy to recommend it.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent services and value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent services and value for money. Clean room and bathroom, proper bed, fine dinner in the Restaurant and an extensive breakfast. Personnel was friendly and helpful. Minimal noise nuisance from air traffic!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Park Inn Radisson Liege Airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good experience, clean, big rooms, restaurant very good. I would recommend more non-alcoholic beverages. Very quiet for a hotel so close to the Airport of Liege. Breakfast was also very good. We'll be back...

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC