TripAdvisor traveler rating

288 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Grace-Hollogne
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
80
Very Good
131
Average
56
Poor
13
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
103
Couples
91
Solo travel
17
Family
32
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms allocated by tour operator. (johnsonf12)
    4.0
    2018-09-18
  • Our room faced the airport but had no issues with noise. (TonyE3012)
    4.0
    2018-01-02
  • Front of hotel overlooks the airport, (Nomadtourist37)
    4.0
    2017-11-21
  • I guess all rooms would give any guest a comfortable and quiet rest. My room was facing the road and yet I didn't hear any outside noise. (Raech6245)
    5.0
    2017-10-24
  • Don't worry about being next to airport ,can't hear the planes at all. (Marycoombs)
    4.0
    2017-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly atmosphere, excellent service, cosy and noise free although at Liege airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Highly recommend it, rooms are clean and neat, noise free and give excellent comfort. for meetings the service is excellent. Food at restaurant is delicious. Reception does the job with speed, friendiness and proofessionally. I was very impressed compared to other Partk Inns in Belgium Only less postive point: easy to reach but difficult to reach the city for visit if you stay longer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stayed here 2 nights with Newmarket Travel to see Andre Rieu concert. Very smart and very clean hotel, friendly staff and extensive choice at breakfast buffet. Isolated as by Liege airport so no shops nearby - even airport shops were closed! But ideal as an overnight base, And totally soundproof rooms despite proximity to the runaway! Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Business Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the best 3* hotels I ever stayed. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, comfortable bed, good restaurant. A small spa and limited food options between meal times would make this a top property!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quentin B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review 2016-04-01
    • Dear DFWJ, Thank you very much for the time taken to give your feedback about your recent stay with us. I look forward welcoming you during your next stay in Liege area

  • "Excellent quality of my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2015-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is close to the airport and a litlle bit far from the city center of Liège. Whatever the staff makes all their possible to make the very pleasant. The RBG restaurant serves local and international meals of great quality. I recommend strongly this hotel, would you come near the Airport of Liège.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "staying in park in hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2014-09-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • easy excesse to the hotel from the motorway. The hotel is very close to the aireport .The hotel is very clean ,rooms are spaceious .Breakfast is well worth it. If you want to go to the center the busses only go in every 2hours and finiches running at 5:30pm

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review 2014-09-04
    • Dear Mrs. Anika, Thank you very much to take the time to share the experience you had in our hotel. We are really satisfy to read that you appreciate our hotel and services. Thank you very much again for this nice feedback. We look for welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC