TripAdvisor traveler rating

282 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Grace-Hollogne
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
80
Very Good
127
Average
55
Poor
12
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
100
Couples
89
Solo travel
17
Family
31
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms allocated by tour operator. (johnsonf12)
    4.0
    2018-09-18
  • Our room faced the airport but had no issues with noise. (TonyE3012)
    4.0
    2018-01-02
  • Front of hotel overlooks the airport, (Nomadtourist37)
    4.0
    2017-11-21
  • I guess all rooms would give any guest a comfortable and quiet rest. My room was facing the road and yet I didn't hear any outside noise. (Raech6245)
    5.0
    2017-10-24
  • Don't worry about being next to airport ,can't hear the planes at all. (Marycoombs)
    4.0
    2017-09-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Before FLIGHT night staying"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel and easy to access, nice breakfast to start the day. Nice room and good bed + pillows.Poor Television in the room and !Good food at Spirit of St-Louis.Excellent Parking apron.Easy access to Airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly atmosphere, excellent service, cosy and noise free although at Liege airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Highly recommend it, rooms are clean and neat, noise free and give excellent comfort. for meetings the service is excellent. Food at restaurant is delicious. Reception does the job with speed, friendiness and proofessionally. I was very impressed compared to other Partk Inns in Belgium Only less postive point: easy to reach but difficult to reach the city for visit if you stay longer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect price-quality balance"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very close to the Liege airport (at walking distance), nice continental breakfast, very friendly staff, we could leave our car on the parking lot during our holiday (max 14 days), dogs are welcome, ...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quentin B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review 2018-04-03
    • Dear Curt, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked your stay at the hotel and especially our breakfast, staff and our parking facilities. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Liege. Your Park Inn Liege Airport Team.

  • "AIRCRAFT ENGINEERING SUPPORT AT LIEGE AIRPORT"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • comfortable and practical staying. small snags encountered in my room, like no all TV channels working, and noisy windy floor corridor due to escape door presenting door seals leaking. Staff arranged immediately my problem in changing me in another room. Housekeeping must be stay quiet in corridors. Noisy dialogues communication, mus go out to say SHHTTT, I would like to sleep

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Thanks, Laurent!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had just arrived in Belgium for the F1 race, and my wife had a nasty sinus infection she got while in Paris. The front desk staff was nice enough to call a doctor to make an in-room visit for us so she could prescribe antibiotic. We didn't know where the nearest pharmacy was, so we had to ask the front desk staff (in our nonexistent French) where that was. Laurent was so gracious as to drive us in his own car to the nearest pharmacy before it closed. He, along with the rest of the staff truly helped us out in our time of need. The rest of the hotel was great; clean rooms, fantastic breakfast spread, and good Wifi. The restaurant at the hotel was also excellent. Once again, thank you to Laurent and the rest of the staff!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quentin B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review 2017-09-15
    • Dear afukutomi10, Thank you very much for this very nice review. I'm really lucky to have such a really professional team. I will be happy to transfer your thanks to Laurent and the reception team. I look forward welcoming you again in GP F1 2018. Best regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC