TripAdvisor traveler rating

206 reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Libreville

Type of traveler

Excellent
47
Very Good
97
Average
37
Poor
19
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
167
Couples
9
Solo travel
14
Family
5
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • well.. never arrive here at night if hungry, they won't bother offer any solution (jon_boy24)
    2.0
    2019-07-22
  • I believe all rooms have a see view (rmksolo123)
    5.0
    2019-01-04
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    5.0
    2018-04-26
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    4.0
    2018-02-17
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    2.0
    2017-01-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My hotel room had a great view of the ocean. The hotel has got very good facilities. You are also a short walk away from the beach with restaurants and beach bars.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Mr Chris, We thank you for your positive review on our property during your recent stay and are pleased that you are overall satisfied with our products and services. Kind Regards,

  • "Over valued"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel located in a very nice neighbourhood; but the facility is not properly maintained。The rooms linen and towels not cleaned. The bedding still remains the smell from previous guest., it seemed thelinen was not changed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson Libreville for your recent stay and for your feedback. We are sorry we did not meet your expectation and kindly ask you to share with us by email at info.libreville@parkinn.com, the Room number you stayed at for follow up. Furthermore, should you happen to notice a similar discomfort, please do not hesitate to reach out to the reception for a room change. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you again in the future for a better experience. The Sales & Marketing Team

  • "Anais... Merci beaucoup!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • First time to write a review but I HAD TO! Very Special thanks, greetings and Happy Healthy New Year wishes to ANAIS (at the reception), Guy and the other gentleman receiving the guests. They have been so kind and always try hard to accommodate the client. I was very pleased about my stay (December 18 to 21, 2019) and the service received. Anais, please stay as you are! Best, reine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Thank you for rating our property and for sharing your positive experience on your recent stay. We Are delighted that you are overall satisfied with our products and services and will make sure to pass on these positive comments with the colleagues at the reception. We wish you all the best in this New Year and look forward to seeing you again very soon. The Sales & Marketing Team

  • "Good Hotel but with minimum amenities"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • BAD - proper queen size beds not available. 2 single beds made a queen size. Buffet food all cold. Bar closes earlyGOOD - Ambience is good. Room size & layout is good. Staff seems to be friendly unless they are unable to solve your problem

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2018-12-26
    • Thank you for rating our property and for all your positive comments. We are sorry that you found the buffet cold which could be explained by the time which you arrived in the restaurant. Usually, the meals are served at 12h30 during lunch and 19h00 at dinner and kept warm throughout the service. Nevertherless, We are sorry about this experience and hope to welcome you again in a near future. Kind Regards,

  • "9 Month deterioration"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I used the same faculty to overnight in February and I was impressed with the food, room, service and overall service. 9 months later the place has dropped the ball and focus on quite a few things. Maintenance needs to be improve, including the quality of cleaning. It is not unbearable, but the value for money factor will catch up them.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2018-12-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to reviewing our property and for bring up your concerns on your recent stay. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations and will double our efforts for a sustainable quality service. Hope we will get another opportunity to welcome you again in the feature. Kind Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC