TripAdvisor traveler rating

218 reviews
Ranked #3 of 25 hotels in Libreville

Type of traveler

Excellent
49
Very Good
102
Average
39
Poor
22
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
176
Couples
9
Solo travel
14
Family
6
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • well.. never arrive here at night if hungry, they won't bother offer any solution (jon_boy24)
    2.0
    2019-07-22
  • I believe all rooms have a see view (rmksolo123)
    5.0
    2019-01-04
  • The 4th Floor offers a beautiful view to the ocean front. (Suwilanji S)
    5.0
    2018-04-26
  • Choose one with the beach view. Great view day and night. (Friendly F)
    4.0
    2018-02-17
  • find another hotel (CDNTRAVELLERS2)
    2.0
    2017-01-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My hotel room had a great view of the ocean. The hotel has got very good facilities. You are also a short walk away from the beach with restaurants and beach bars.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Mr Chris, We thank you for your positive review on our property during your recent stay and are pleased that you are overall satisfied with our products and services. Kind Regards,

  • "Anais... Merci beaucoup!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • First time to write a review but I HAD TO! Very Special thanks, greetings and Happy Healthy New Year wishes to ANAIS (at the reception), Guy and the other gentleman receiving the guests. They have been so kind and always try hard to accommodate the client. I was very pleased about my stay (December 18 to 21, 2019) and the service received. Anais, please stay as you are! Best, reine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Thank you for rating our property and for sharing your positive experience on your recent stay. We Are delighted that you are overall satisfied with our products and services and will make sure to pass on these positive comments with the colleagues at the reception. We wish you all the best in this New Year and look forward to seeing you again very soon. The Sales & Marketing Team

  • "Best in Libreville Gabon"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a Business trip to Gabon.Full marks on hospitality of staff and their help .Cleanliness and upkeep is really Excellent. Its safe and one need not go out to buy small things and very close to Gas filling station with a small shop.You can by cell phone recharge too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2016-12-08
    • Dear vidyadhara2016, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the service received and the overall upkeep of our property. A pleasure to meet you on your next visit to Libreville George Balassis

  • "Almost perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect, excepted no mini-fridge & mini-bar in all rooms. Climatisation very quick. Hot Water & showers were good at all. Breakfast extra. Lunches & dinners are a bit expensive for such a buffet (25000 xfa / pers).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2016-11-29
    • Dear Capitole74, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the confort of our guest rooms and our food offer. Kindly note that the Park Inn brand does not foresee minibars in the room but a 24 hour room service is at guests's disposal. We look forward to your next stay! George Balassis

  • "Business trips"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean and Tidy ,comfortable,Good Food and Very Pleasant staff Always use this value for money and the Buffet is great, Nice Bar area and Pool very close to the Beach and the airport all the Facilities that you need for short and long trips

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • George B, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Libreville, responded to this review 2016-10-26
    • Dear Brian R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the service of our staff, our food offer and various F&D outlets as well as the easiness of doing business from our location. We look forward to your next stay! George Balassis

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC