TripAdvisor traveler rating

164 reviews
Ranked #38 of 142 hotels in Kiev

Type of traveler

Excellent
98
Very Good
46
Average
11
Poor
4
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
94
Couples
24
Solo travel
13
Family
9
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • higher the better (AlanSMackenzie)
    5.0
    2019-12-08
  • Higher the better (Vegas917)
    5.0
    2019-08-19
  • Higher the better for the veiws (AlanSMackenzie)
    4.0
    2019-05-20
  • Excellent views from higher floors. (JD-ASCOT)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • We stayed in higher floor, it was nice. (traveler2017192)
    5.0
    2019-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "EXCELLENT PARK INN"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL with location and service. I was there for CHAMPIONS LEAGUE game: SHAKHTAR-LION and was very happy stay there - near stadium. I will ask also my friends to stay at PARK INN.. Try your best to continue such level!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-12-20
    • Dear Journey46964604607, Thank you very much for such an amazing feedback! All the time we are working on improving our service, and it is such a pleasure to read reviews like yours! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in your hotel! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Great stay-highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have nothing to complain about. Everything ran smoothly, all the employees were super polite and helpful. The location is very central with good city view and the price is fair. Hope i get the chance to stay again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-12-13
    • Dear Tour64104580969, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to hosting you back one day! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very good hotel and awesome staff. I am sure we will return to Kiev and to Park inn by Radisson. When we checked in, we were to early, but we still get early check in for free!! Also bar and restaurant were very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Primoz R, Thank you very much for one more amazing review from you! It is such a pleasure to read words like this!!! Looking forward to hosting you back with us! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Kiev"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel located in a very good place. Near everything including the subway.A lot of restaurants around. Good bed and breakfast .Definitely to repeat. Laundry service good.4 elevators. Almost no waiting time .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-10-09
    • Dear Joaquim, Thank you very much for taking your time and writing such a nice review! And thank you for such a high score! We are looking forward to hosting you back! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska

  • "Fabulous"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean and big rooms,very comfortable big bed with 4 huge pillows ,friendly staff,excellent service , perfect location ,I try cheesecake was super !!! Happy and if I will visit Kiev again I will stay there :))

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-10-02
    • Dear Christis, What a pleasure to read such a great review! We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your stay! And of course we are looking forward to your next visit! Please let us know in case you will need assistance with the future bookings, or in case you have any further questions or requests. Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC