TripAdvisor traveler rating

135 reviews
Ranked #21 of 141 hotels in Kiev
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
82
Very Good
37
Average
7
Poor
4
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
80
Couples
17
Solo travel
10
Family
7
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher the better (Vegas917)
    5.0
    2019-08-19
  • Higher the better for the veiws (AlanSMackenzie)
    4.0
    2019-05-20
  • Excellent views from higher floors. (JD-ASCOT)
    5.0
    2019-03-19
  • We stayed in higher floor, it was nice. (traveler2017192)
    5.0
    2019-01-21
  • Act like you were raised somewhere proper and ask nicely! Front desk team is very good! (574jimc)
    5.0
    2019-01-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "EXCELLENT PARK INN"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL with location and service. I was there for CHAMPIONS LEAGUE game: SHAKHTAR-LION and was very happy stay there - near stadium. I will ask also my friends to stay at PARK INN.. Try your best to continue such level!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-12-20
    • Dear Journey46964604607, Thank you very much for such an amazing feedback! All the time we are working on improving our service, and it is such a pleasure to read reviews like yours! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in your hotel! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Great stay-highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have nothing to complain about. Everything ran smoothly, all the employees were super polite and helpful. The location is very central with good city view and the price is fair. Hope i get the chance to stay again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-12-13
    • Dear Tour64104580969, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to hosting you back one day! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very good hotel and awesome staff. I am sure we will return to Kiev and to Park inn by Radisson. When we checked in, we were to early, but we still get early check in for free!! Also bar and restaurant were very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Primoz R, Thank you very much for one more amazing review from you! It is such a pleasure to read words like this!!! Looking forward to hosting you back with us! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager

  • "Kiev"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel located in a very good place. Near everything including the subway.A lot of restaurants around. Good bed and breakfast .Definitely to repeat. Laundry service good.4 elevators. Almost no waiting time .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-10-09
    • Dear Joaquim, Thank you very much for taking your time and writing such a nice review! And thank you for such a high score! We are looking forward to hosting you back! Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska

  • "probably nice place if everything is working - but that wasn't my case"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • What I like: personnel is kind and friendly, rooms are fine, it's cleanWhat I didn't like: there was no water in the morning, I was charged double as a result of booking misunderstanding between my agency, booking.com, hotel booking manager and reception guys...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this review 2018-10-08
    • Dear Michal, We are sorry once again for the inconveniences during your stay. There really was an issue with pipe in the morning that we couldn't predict, and a miscommunication between the agency and reservations, that luckily was sorted out. We are looking forward to hosting you back, so we will be able to make up for the troubles you have faced during your last stay. Best Regards, Juris Zudovs General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC