TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1020 reviews
Ranked #69 of 320 hotels in Krakow
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
468
Very Good
428
Average
83
Poor
26
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
345
Couples
278
Solo travel
44
Family
145
Friends getaway
142

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure you get a room you paid for! (barbaralI9385LM)
    1.0
    2022-03-28
  • Get a room with a view of the castle! (Joakim L)
    3.0
    2021-08-21
  • Superior room on 5th floor! (BackWater7249)
    5.0
    2020-02-05
  • ask for a room away from lift (sparkles4)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • None on the right hand side unless you like looking at a squat (Terry O)
    2.0
    2019-03-23

Traveler reviews

  • "accommodation in a hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • We were in this hotel with my boyfriend for the 2. time and we can´t fault anything. Service, breakfast, location... Everything was as always absolutely perfect :). We will definitely be very happy to come back here again when we visit Krakow.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Enjoyable stay :)"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Close to city centre. Quiet and comfortable. Good transport system to centre. Walking distance to the wawel castle. Lovely walk along the river. Amazing breakfast and good customer services. Stayed for 2 nights and can’t fault it. Will definitely book again in the future.

    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2022-01-21
    • Dear Tiboulou, I would like to thank your for staying with us and for such a nice review. I am so glad that you enjoyed our location, breakfast and service. I appreciate your recommendation. I hope we will see you soon! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Krakow

  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have very fond memories of staying with my family in this hotel. Delicious food in the restaurant and great breakfasts. Service at a high level and Mrs. Dominika is a golden woman with a great approach to children. Efficient checkin and checkout. Good location of the hotel, but it could use some renovation inside to make it look a bit more modern.

    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2022-01-21
    • Dear Tomasz0505, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your valuable feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed our restaurant and service. I am grateful for mentioning Dominika. I hope we will be able to host you again soon. Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Krakow

  • "Huge satisfaction"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-01
    • Trip type:
  • Nice and modern hotel, staff is very helpful, a bit shame there is no swimming pool, but we were sightseeing, so pool was not necessary. The location is near the city center. Breakfast was nice. Hotel was very quiet!!! Fine stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2021-11-26
    • Dear "860mtz", On behalf of our staff I would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your stay at Kraków. Responding for so many kind words is a pure pleasure. I am delighted that you have enjoyed our service, breakfast and facilities. With all personnel, I am looking forward to host you again. Kind regards, Wiktoria Podpora Front Office Supervisor Park Inn by Radisson

  • "Superb hotel: Spacions and clean rooms"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • LOCATION The hotel is located about 2km from the city center. It is in a quiet area and yet just 20 min nice walk to down town. ROOM The room was big and clean and the BREAKFAST Breakfast was just as good as expected. SUMMARY I highly recommend it and I will definitely choose this hotel the next time I visit Krakow.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2021-12-27
    • Dear BrynjarHa, I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. I am really glad that you enjoyed location, you room and breakfast. I appreciate your recommendation. See you next time! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson Krakow

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC