TripAdvisor traveler rating

926 reviews
Ranked #69 of 278 hotels in Krakow
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
409
Very Good
398
Average
82
Poor
24
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
324
Couples
258
Solo travel
43
Family
123
Friends getaway
135

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None on the right hand side unless you like looking at a squat (torquayBristolluk)
    2.0
    2019-03-23
  • The upper floors have the best views. (togozo)
    5.0
    2019-03-05
  • I found my room 536 perfect for my requirements (postlady2015)
    5.0
    2018-12-28
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    4.0
    2018-06-04
  • upgrade the mattresses (poratb)
    4.0
    2018-04-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience in KraKow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Recommend for staying, closed to the city center and good view out of window. And kind reception, tasteful cake with handwriting letter on the table could release your stress during the day busiess and time difference.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2019-02-17
    • Dear Getaway06272164736, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for special offers that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "Good breakfast, clean rooma"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Breakfast was versatile and tasty, rooms were clean and spacious, goodinternet connection. Personnel in restaurant could perform much better, especially as regards attitude and professonality, Orherwise ok.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Supervisor at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Tour49649035402, thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback about your stay in our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our served breakfast however I'm worried about our restaurant personel attitude you mentioned. Every opinion is very important to us because we can see which areas need improvement. Please be advised that I will be discussing this issue with my colleagues. I hope you choose our hotel again so we can show you the best of us. Kind regards, Agnieszka Krzewska Front Office Supervisor Park Inn by Radisson Kraków

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is very polite and helpful and the facilities clean and nice. Hotel is also very well located and close (15 min walk) to the city center. Would totally recommend this hotel to people that travel for business or leisure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-12-06
    • Dear Bill K, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "It has to be one of the best Hotels in Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • A big thank you to all the Staff (that includes everyone, even the Night Shift Security man) for making my long stay, a very enjoyable stay. I will recommend the Park Inn to everyone that I know, if they ever visit Krakow.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-12-06
    • Dear David, Thank you again! We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "Business visit to Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, bright and efficient, with spacious and comfortable room. Close to business centre and a short pleasant walk away from the square. Efficient check in and check out service. Perhaps a better bar would help in one to pass a cold evening indoora.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-10-03
    • Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC