TripAdvisor traveler rating

966 reviews
Ranked #61 of 286 hotels in Krakow
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
433
Very Good
414
Average
82
Poor
24
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
339
Couples
267
Solo travel
43
Family
129
Friends getaway
137

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for a room away from lift (sparkles4)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • None on the right hand side unless you like looking at a squat (torquayBristolluk)
    2.0
    2019-03-23
  • The upper floors have the best views. (togozo)
    5.0
    2019-03-05
  • I found my room 536 perfect for my requirements (postlady2015)
    5.0
    2018-12-28
  • Rooms in the front have a better view, although not sure for how long with the new construction across the way! (qjsnyder)
    4.0
    2018-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is very polite and helpful and the facilities clean and nice. Hotel is also very well located and close (15 min walk) to the city center. Would totally recommend this hotel to people that travel for business or leisure.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-12-06
    • Dear Bill K, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "It has to be one of the best Hotels in Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • A big thank you to all the Staff (that includes everyone, even the Night Shift Security man) for making my long stay, a very enjoyable stay. I will recommend the Park Inn to everyone that I know, if they ever visit Krakow.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-12-06
    • Dear David, Thank you again! We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "Business visit to Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, bright and efficient, with spacious and comfortable room. Close to business centre and a short pleasant walk away from the square. Efficient check in and check out service. Perhaps a better bar would help in one to pass a cold evening indoora.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-10-03
    • Dear Adrian, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "Great stay for business or pleasure"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very well maintained hotel, the entire facility was clean. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast options were great, over 50 items. Has many vegetarian and healthy options. Fitness center and sauna facilities, large conference rooms. Free bike rentals. Very close to public transportation. Walking distance from Wawel castle and Stare Miesta.I will recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-09-12
    • Dear VINAYKRISHNAM, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Aneta Zarębska Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

  • "My opinion for Park Inn by Radisson Krakow hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recommend this hotel for your stay in Krakow. Clean, helpful staff, good location, very good breakfast. Just 100m away from tram (line 18) or 15 minutes walk above historical center.Tram (line18) stops in the heart of historical center. If you choose to walk to historical center the route is very beautiful because you have to pass over the river in front of Wawel castle.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KRKPD, Kierownik recepcji at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2018-08-21
    • Dear marioshadjik, I am very grateful for you feedback and recommendation. It is so great to see that our guests enjoyed stay in our hotel. I hope we will be able to host you again when travels bring you back to Krakow! Best regards, Bartosz Krzoski Assistant Front Office Manager Park Inn by Radisson

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC