TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1030 reviews
Ranked #73 of 322 hotels in Krakow

Traveler rating

Excellent
475
Very Good
429
Average
85
Poor
26
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
346
Couples
279
Solo travel
45
Family
147
Friends getaway
143

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • So convenient for business trips (Hassan S)
    5.0
    2022-07-14
  • Make sure you get a room you paid for! (barbaralI9385LM)
    1.0
    2022-03-28
  • Get a room with a view of the castle! (Joakim L)
    3.0
    2021-08-21
  • Superior room on 5th floor! (BackWater7249)
    5.0
    2020-02-05
  • ask for a room away from lift (sparkles4)
    5.0
    2019-11-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Michael"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • One of the best hotels i stayed at, starts with the staff in the reception. Absolutly Top class!! They are great and helpful, room is very nice and the bed is the best i slept in at any hotel. If i could i would take the bed with me home))

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-14
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice and helpful staff. The room price includes access to the gym and sauna. The hotel has an underground garage, but parking is available for a separate fee. Despite the fact that there is quite a busy street nearby, the rooms are really quiet. Great location. Wawel Castle is only 1 km away - a 10-minute walk. Really great hotel

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Weekend away"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent hotel, clean comfortable room, good base to see Krakow. On bus route from KRAKOW airport so easy transfer to and from the airport. About 20 minute walk to the main square and about 25 minutes from the old town/ghetto

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "I recommend the hotel Park Inn by Radisson Krakow"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I recommend the hotel Park Inn by Radisson Krakow. An excellent hotel for independent stay, family holidays, family celebrations, as well as business meetings and conferences. Convenient location of the hotel, close to the old town, convenient transport interchange. The most friendly and helpful staff I have ever met, excellent cuisine, service and safety.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2022-10-10
    • Dear Liudmyla, Thank you very much for leaving such a warm review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful time with us and looking forward to welcome you in a soon future. Have a safe sky above you! Kind regards, Vadym Tarasenko Guest Service Representative

  • "Exceptional in every way"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is modern and clean. The staff is exceptional. Just a perfect hotel in every way. I will choose to stay at Hotel Radisson because of this overall experience. Great job, keep up the good work!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Krakow, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this review 2022-10-10
    • Dear Arajasingam, Thank you very much for leaving review regarding your recent stay with us. It's nice to know that you had a good time and we've met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again in a soon future. Kind regards, Vadym Tarasenko Guest Service Repersentative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC