TripAdvisor traveler rating

421 reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Izhevsk
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
229
Very Good
130
Average
47
Poor
6
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
344
Couples
21
Solo travel
19
Family
16
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I particularly liked my west facing room plus you have the sunsets. (rodrigoelp)
    4.0
    2018-07-22
  • Rooms with a good view are available on higher floors. (934ss)
    4.0
    2018-04-24
  • Get a room on a higher floor, they offer an excellent view on the cathedral just in front of the hotel (Stefanvt)
    3.0
    2015-08-18
  • Upgrade to junior suite only 20 euro extra per night it's worth it for extra room (Mrgreeny67)
    4.0
    2014-05-27
  • The Hotel offers car transfer (if you need any) R/W Station-Hotel: cheap and efficient. (ArgDes)
    4.0
    2012-03-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hote in izhevsk"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff are amazing and can speak EnglishAlways helping with all the needsSwimming pool is small but ok for kidsGym facility is nice however I prefer if it’s bigger Breakfast needs to improve by adding more varieties

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IradaIm, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review 2018-11-15
    • Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to get such comments. We are working now our breakfast buffet line to have more variety. Once more thank you very much for staying in Park Inn in Izhevsk. With kind regards, Irada Bayramova - General Manager

  • "Great, memorable stay! Best hotel in town"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice and friendly staff! Hotel is located in the city center, has 2 very tasty restaurant, definitely the best place to stay and eat in town. Room is spacious with nice view on the cathedral. On arrival I received a fruit plate as a compliment from the hotel. I definitely recommend Park Inn to anyone traveling to Izhevsk

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • IradaIm, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review 2018-08-04
    • Dear Elena, thank you very much for your beuatiful review about por hotel. We are happy that you liked it with us. With best regards, The team of Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk

  • "Best hotel in town"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • For sure the best hotel in town. Right in the city center. Fantastic service and 2 very good restaurants. One beer restaurant with own mini brewery, which produces fantastic German beer. Good German food. One separate restaurant with very high quality of local food cooked to perfection. Kind of Fusion style restaurant with extensive menu for every bodies taste. State of the art fitness center with swimming pool and sauna

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Izhevsk, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review 2016-06-17
    • Dear Christian M., Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk. We are very glad to hear that you appreciated our service, modern gym and location. Special thanks for your high evaluation of our restaurants. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel again! Kind regards, PR manager

  • "Best hotel in Izhevsk"

    • Reviewed: 2016-04-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was impressed by the quality of service. The stuff is friendly and helpful. Check-in was very fast. The rooms are big and clean, the view on the upper levels is magnificent. The restaurant is one of my favorites. Internet services are working very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Izhevsk, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk, responded to this review 2016-04-25
    • Dear Marin Mihai S, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Izhevsk. We are very glad to hear that you appreciated our qualified staff members, service, comfortable rooms and valued the location. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel again! Kind regards, PR manager

  • "Проводили Евро-Азиатскую конференцию в Парк-Инн"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • 4 июля 2019 года проводили конференцию в Парк Инн, помимо аренды зала и оборудования заказывали питание гостей и проживание. Данные менялись каждый день и не по разу. Очень компетентные менеджеры отдела продаж и бронирования помогли решить АБСОЛЮТНО ВСЁ и просто МОМЕНТАЛЬНО! Сервис на высшем уровне. Все гости (со всей России + США + Италия + Франция) очень довольны номерами и питанием. Хочу выразить благодарность отелю Парк Инн и отдельно поблагодарить менеджер отдела продаж Коровину Жанну и администратора ресепшена Рукавишникову Анастасию. Благодаря им наша конференция прошла настолько гладко, насколько возможно!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC