TripAdvisor traveler rating

732 reviews
Ranked #21 of 900 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
488
Very Good
156
Average
52
Poor
17
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
434
Couples
51
Solo travel
51
Family
112
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I recommend a delay room (Rkhaify)
    5.0
    2019-09-01
  • Clean ness and layout is nice.Only need take care for top shower find every visit it is getting leak. (Nivas P)
    4.0
    2019-05-03
  • Yes. The room is very spacious with lots of storage for a long stay (MaryvonneR9)
    5.0
    2019-03-15
  • corner room (VermaArti)
    4.0
    2019-02-08
  • Conference hall is matching our requirement. (Nikunj2012)
    5.0
    2019-01-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay at Park Inn Civil lines gurgoan"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Inn Civil lines Gurgaon is Good hotel for the price, Clean, Decent breakfast. Everyone on staff is professional and friendly. Specially Deepak Rawat. Its located on prime location More Chowk, you can reach easily from highway and bus stand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vivek Sharma, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2021-02-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team . My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Vivek Sharma General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon

  • "Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-20
    • Trip type:
  • Extremely courteous staff members manage this property with a smile on their faces. Overall, we had a very good experience. The only thing that could be improved is to a big signage that would make it easy for travelers to spot the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vivek Sharma, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2020-12-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team . My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Vivek Sharma General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

  • "Good property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good service and prompt and responded to our quarry and provided room. Will recommend for friends and relatives. Keep it up team. Thanks Carlson Radisson group for support give while reservation time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2019-09-26
    • Dear Mr. Ravinder, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team members. Your kind words about our team member will be recognized separately. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have been staying at this hotel for 3 weeks. My husband is having treatment at a nearby hospital. All of the staff in the hotel have been so helpful and are making a difficult time for us so much easier. It makes such a difference for us to know that whatever we need they make sure to provide it for us without leaving the hotel. I must mention the management who are so helpful, Rampal for IT,Sanjay, Deepak, Smiriti. F and B services have also been excellent. The food is delicious. The room service is also excellent. We are very happy here and highly recommend it. The prices also very reasonable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2019-03-27
    • Dear Ms. Mary, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com during your stay at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team members. Your kind words about our team member will be recognized separately. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

  • "Excellent Customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff understand the needs of their guests.Good customer handling skills.The restaurent staff was polite and handle guests well. I will recommend the hotel for people going for business trips. Suggestions : Allow the guests to use same wifi password till their check-out as it is annoying to ask and change it every time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2018-09-18
    • Dear Mr. Sawangin, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent event at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation & kind words about our services and team members. However, we have noted your concern for Wi-Fi login issue. There was an temporary snag in our server which has been sorted out and the issue is closed now. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC