TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 766 reviews
Ranked #25 of 997 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Traveler rating

Excellent
510
Very Good
161
Average
56
Poor
19
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
447
Couples
53
Solo travel
52
Family
121
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are Nice (sourabh654)
    5.0
    2022-03-30
  • all rooms and all floors were equally great (shayanchakraborty)
    5.0
    2022-03-25
  • Go for lodge if you have budget issues. Never select this hotel (13chetan)
    1.0
    2022-01-11
  • I recommend a delay room (Rkhaify)
    5.0
    2019-09-01
  • Clean ness and layout is nice.Only need take care for top shower find every visit it is getting leak. (NivasP3)
    4.0
    2019-05-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay and comfort at Park inn gurgaon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had a stay at park in gurgaon for 2 days.. rooms were really nice, staffs are very good, got great feeling of Radisson, Person named Mr. Anand at reception is very co-operative, rooms are pretty big, food quality need to improve a bit

    • Saumen Kumar Dey, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Dear Mr. Shaubhari, Greetings from Park Inn, Gurgaon!! We would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn– Gurgaon as your preferred choice during your recent stay in Gurgaon and for taking the time to post your feedback. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Warm Regards, Saumen Kumar Dey General Manager

  • "Excellent Stay from 03_09th Apr 2022 BMW Groups for Training Sessions"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is very nice place to stay include food and accommodation and will come back on next training in Gurgaon. Great place to stay in Gurgaon with all the required facilities available very easily. Staff at the best level to help us with any requirement at any time. Thank you so much specifically Front Office team and all other staff also. Keep it up team. Kudos👍

    • Saumen Kumar Dey, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • Dear Mr. Naik, Greetings from Park Inn, Gurgaon!! Many thanks for this beautifully penned review and perfect star ratings. Reviews like yours always remind us about the smiles and happiness we spread in our guests’ lives. It gives us immense joy to learn that we were successful in furnishing you with a memorable stay at our hotel. It is also heartening to know that you had a beautiful experience with us and our intuitive services, warm hospitality and varied facilities showcased by our associates exceeded your expectations. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind Regards, Saumen Kumar Dey General Manager Park Inn, Gurgaon

  • "Park Inn Civil Lines Gurugram"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great ambiance, best staff, especially Mr. Rajesh. 👍🏻 Amazing food and service. Classy rooms, good infrastructure. Top notch Feels comfortable and at home Quick and prompt service from staff Large open spaces and sitting areas.

    • Saumen Kumar Dey, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • Dear Mr. Rahul, Greetings from Park Inn, Gurgaon!! We would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn– Gurgaon as your preferred choice during your recent stay in Gurgaon and for taking the time to post your feedback. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Warm Regards, Saumen Kumar Dey General Manager Park Inn, Gurgaon

  • "Sleepwell conference"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a nostalgic experience we had ,al staff are very cordial,specially Mr Anand,he has arranged so many things with in time frame. Lunch was so amazing,i would like to Praise shef Raman for making this dishes very delecious. I must admire GM for making my event so successful.

    • Saumen Kumar Dey, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2022-04-15
    • Dear Mr. Alakh N, Greetings from Park Inn, Gurgaon!! We would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn– Gurgaon as your preferred choice during your recent stay in Gurgaon and for taking the time to post your feedback. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Warm Regards, Saumen Kumar Dey General Manager Park Inn, Gurgaon

  • "Great Service 👍"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in this hotel for our special occasion. Hospitality, kindness, cleanliness and service were there as expected. This is tidy, friendly hotel that gives good value for money and the location is excellent! We as a family liked the way hotel helped us and will certainly recommend this hotel to our other friends and relatives.

    • Saumen Kumar Dey, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2022-04-06
    • Dear Mr. Barthwal Greetings from Park Inn, Gurgaon!! Many thanks for this beautifully penned review and perfect star ratings. Reviews like yours always remind us about the smiles and happiness we spread in our guests’ lives. It gives us immense joy to learn that we were successful in furnishing you with a memorable stay at our hotel. It is also heartening to know that you had a beautiful experience with us and our intuitive services, warm hospitality and varied facilities showcased by our associates exceeded your expectations. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind Regards, Saumen Kumar Dey General Manager Park Inn, Gurgaon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC