TripAdvisor traveler rating

653 reviews
Ranked #16 of 599 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
419
Very Good
152
Average
50
Poor
17
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
397
Couples
46
Solo travel
46
Family
101
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I recommend a delay room (Rkhaify)
    5.0
    2019-09-01
  • Clean ness and layout is nice.Only need take care for top shower find every visit it is getting leak. (Nivas P)
    4.0
    2019-05-03
  • Yes. The room is very spacious with lots of storage for a long stay (MaryvonneR9)
    5.0
    2019-03-15
  • corner room (VermaArti)
    4.0
    2019-02-08
  • Conference hall is matching our requirement. (Nikunj2012)
    5.0
    2019-01-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good service and prompt and responded to our quarry and provided room. Will recommend for friends and relatives. Keep it up team. Thanks Carlson Radisson group for support give while reservation time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2019-09-26
    • Dear Mr. Ravinder, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team members. Your kind words about our team member will be recognized separately. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have been staying at this hotel for 3 weeks. My husband is having treatment at a nearby hospital. All of the staff in the hotel have been so helpful and are making a difficult time for us so much easier. It makes such a difference for us to know that whatever we need they make sure to provide it for us without leaving the hotel. I must mention the management who are so helpful, Rampal for IT,Sanjay, Deepak, Smiriti. F and B services have also been excellent. The food is delicious. The room service is also excellent. We are very happy here and highly recommend it. The prices also very reasonable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2019-03-27
    • Dear Ms. Mary, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com during your stay at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team members. Your kind words about our team member will be recognized separately. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

  • "Excellent Customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff understand the needs of their guests.Good customer handling skills.The restaurent staff was polite and handle guests well. I will recommend the hotel for people going for business trips. Suggestions : Allow the guests to use same wifi password till their check-out as it is annoying to ask and change it every time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2018-09-18
    • Dear Mr. Sawangin, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent event at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation & kind words about our services and team members. However, we have noted your concern for Wi-Fi login issue. There was an temporary snag in our server which has been sorted out and the issue is closed now. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

  • "Appreciation of service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved the stay and the staff is extremely professional. Manvir Singh was the best and most awesome staff - he was outstanding in the restaurant, loved his great personality and Mojito 😊 I will recommend the hotel to anyone wishing tibtaavek to India - you won’t regret your stay. Oh and I got a very late check out because my flight was very early morning! Great job team!

    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2018-04-25
    • Dear Mr. Grace, Greetings from Park Inn Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your appreciation mentioning separately for our Team Member. His contribution will certainly be recognized. We sincerely thankful to you for your recommendations to the other travelers. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. Thanking you, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager

  • "Nice hotel at the central location for sector 32, gurgaon"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • The proximity to major institutions makes it very attractive, however in my opinion the service levels have to be upgraded , knowing the fact that it's a raddison group hotel. The rooms are good and spacious, amenities are nice, however infra needs a relook now. GYM is disaster.... food spread and taste is nice and overall it offers a good value for money stay. I recommend this hotel, however to reach fron good to wow , they need to work towards it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMPIG, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon, responded to this review 2019-12-23
    • Dear Mr. Keshavan, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Gurgaon! We thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor.com after your recent visit at Park Inn Gurgaon. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation & you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sincerely thankful to you for your appreciation, kind words about our services and team members. Your kind words about our team member will be recognized separately. My team and I look forward to welcome you back personally at Park Inn Gurgaon. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – Park Inn by Radisson, Gurgaon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC