TripAdvisor traveler rating

1109 reviews
Ranked #102 of 281 hotels in Frankfurt
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Type of traveler

Excellent
215
Very Good
463
Average
287
Poor
73
Terrible
71

Traveler rating

Business
517
Couples
218
Solo travel
173
Family
123
Friends getaway
54

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
3.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Garden side is best (youngpapaya)
    4.0
    2018-10-30
  • Rooms on the backside of the hotel was quiet (LarsDane)
    4.0
    2018-10-29
  • Don't go. They're rude. (baharbs)
    1.0
    2018-08-17
  • Go to other hotel (Maria P)
    1.0
    2018-08-10
  • Rooms at the back look out over the little park and are quieter. (Catlyne H)
    4.0
    2018-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Staff Lovely Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely big and clean rooms. Very nice hotel with professional staff, especially two lads on reception Dino and Marcel, always ready to help. Hotel is close to the Airport, and metro too. No shops around the hotel. Food could be a bit better and Menu bigger.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PI_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review 2019-06-15
    • Dear Pedja1984, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frans Sembiring Front Office Junior Service Manager

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice rooms, good bed and good food. Good service. Only thing missing is breakfast that did not start until 06:00. That ment that we had to leave before we could eat. Would also appreciate a quicker checkout if possible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PI_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear MrVilla2000, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Frans Sembiring Front Office Junior Service Manager

  • "Business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is an all right airport hotel. But I am unhappy that 8.5 Euro was added to my invoices a "business" packet. I was not asked and I did not get anything for this money. The transfer shuttle should be at least twice pr hour and not one pr hour, even though it was Saturday afternoon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • PI_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear Pioneer01025232272, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. Regarding the 8,5€ on your invoice because the rate that you have booked was a special company rate which include the breakfast. According to german tax law, The room rate and the breakfast should be seperated accourding to the tax persentage. Our shuttle service runs every 30 mins except between 11:00-16:00 and I am really sorry for the inconveniences. I really hope that we could welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Frans Sembiring Front Office Junior Service Manager

  • "Good value uncomplicated stopover venue"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I found the hotel straight forward and not charging a lot for things I did not require. One wants simplicity and no complications for a one night stopover with food, a good sleep and shuttle service to the airport. I would return to this hotel on my next visit to Frankfurt Airport - but I would be cautious about what shuttle bus to take.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PI_Frankfurt, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Petra Ziegler Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean, excellent service, good breakfast with a vast selection, excellent restaurant and bar. Highly recommended. The only downside is that the location is only convenient to the airport, there's really not much else around.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PI_Frankfurt, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review 2018-11-03
    • Dear Curtis, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC