TripAdvisor traveler rating

172 reviews
Ranked #1 of 66 hotels in Quezon City

Traveler rating

Excellent
87
Very Good
50
Average
22
Poor
6
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
42
Couples
17
Solo travel
11
Family
59
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing Tri Noma is a good view (dwight314)
    5.0
    2020-12-04
  • The view facing Trinoma is busy and lively. Connecting rooms available. Corner rooms: more space & more windows. (Aileen T)
    5.0
    2020-09-29
  • Keep away from the lifts (elevators), they "ding-dong" very loudly - can still be heard down the corridor. (H3331TRdavep)
    4.0
    2020-08-30
  • If you value peace and quiet whenever you need/want it, then please ask for a non-connected room. (kimmie1711)
    4.0
    2019-12-04
  • Choose rooms facing the side of the pool. (Darlyn T)
    5.0
    2019-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay During Quarantine Period"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great experience in staying a facility like Park Inn during the quarantine period. I know staff are doing hard and smart in doing their jobs against Covid-19. Generally the facility is one of the best thatI have experiences eventhough a limited a facility utilization due to pandemic.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-02-22
    • Dear rookiefilosopo, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "My quarantine stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • At this hard times.. I highly recommend this hotel . Good food but could have need some improvements.. the room was clean. Strong ac. The shower has both hot and cold.. wifi could have been strong. But it's alright.. best quarantine for seven days that I have..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-02-16
    • Dear babesherb14344, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "International standardl service excellence"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type:
  • For my my one night room accommodation, it was a great experience of being served by your staff. They applied an international standard service excellence. A recommendation of outstanding service among your staff shall be rewarded. Keep up the good work.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-01-11
    • Dear Go443264, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Quarantine stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very good and satisfying staying in your hotel.The staff are also kind and accommodating. I highly recommending your good hotel to other people who want to relax solo and with their family also. Happy to experience on staying in your hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2020-12-22
    • Dear caranguianmarriane, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Quarantine days"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-03
    • Trip type:
  • My stay was pleasant, i had a great time though during my isolation. I also have to commend on foods were very little considering there is no snacks provided. And food were serve sometimes very late. But sum it up its excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • Dear juradojoey1990, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. Your comments about the food quality and service will be shared with the team as we revisit your concern and make sure corrective actions will be implemented. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC