TripAdvisor traveler rating

24 reviews
Ranked #4 of 45 hotels in Quezon City

Type of traveler

Excellent
14
Very Good
6
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
6
Couples
3
Solo travel
2
Family
10
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "2019 must try hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A must try hotel specially if you want to chill or relax. Will give you advantage going anywhere you wanted to, specially Its connected to sm. Room is nice were in you could sleep easily. Others? Just try it. To many to mention for great reason to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Daydream64984930970, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "New and Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Park Inn by Radisson EDSA is simply amazing! Kind and polite staff everywhere. My family had a great time and thats what matters to me the most. Thank you for the outstanding service. Wish more guest to come in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Experienced"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staffs are friendly and approachable. They entertained us well as well as our request. Convenient for everything because its near to the mall and other establishment. We enjoyed our stay and the amenities is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-10-08
    • Dear samsonjemar0726, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Totally convenient"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our family had a celebration in Park Inn. It has easy access to malls. The kids spent most of the time in the pool. The room temperature and be adjusted. Overall we had a great stay. Overall a great stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-10-06
    • Dear jeskamf, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Our Banquet Manager is so friendly and accommodating, will surely visit again the location is strategic, it is a one stop shop experience for my international Delegates from the Asia-Pacific. I specifically enjoyed the pool and food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-09-30
    • Dear cynthiafaytaren, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our service during your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC