TripAdvisor traveler rating

283 reviews
Ranked #5 of 136 hotels in Quezon City

Traveler rating

Excellent
162
Very Good
75
Average
31
Poor
7
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
47
Couples
30
Solo travel
44
Family
67
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • the rooms at the 9F are great (jeromelI2587HJ)
    3.0
    2021-08-27
  • Rooms facing Tri Noma is a good view (dwight314)
    5.0
    2020-12-04
  • The view facing Trinoma is busy and lively. Connecting rooms available. Corner rooms: more space & more windows. (Aileen T)
    5.0
    2020-09-29
  • Keep away from the lifts (elevators), they "ding-dong" very loudly - can still be heard down the corridor. (H3331TRdavep)
    4.0
    2020-08-30
  • If you value peace and quiet whenever you need/want it, then please ask for a non-connected room. (kimmie1711)
    4.0
    2019-12-04

Traveler reviews

  • "worth it.."

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-11
    • Trip type:
  • nice and comfortable stay. i surely recommend this hotel to all my friends. hope to stay there with my family soon. i love my stay . i hope one i can try all the amenities in the hotel. and hope to have a discount voucher

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-06-13
    • Dear edwinlopez75, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "A once in a lifetime stay in Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-04
    • Trip type:
  • please upgrade your wifi .everything was fine its just the wifi is too slow sometimes but over all it was a quiet and fun experience but sometimes we needed sometime to have fun put some smoking area in the place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-06-06
    • Dear abejohnjabe0726, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to write about your experience. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with our guest’s stay. Your comments will be shared with our team as we revisit your concern and make sure corrective actions will be implemented. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay experience. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Above average"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-23
    • Trip type:
  • Park inn hotel is very nice hotel, the staff was very kind and cooperative, the rooms was very nice and cleaned, the toilet was also very nice with complete necessities from toilet paper, soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, personal hygiene kits, towels, blower, etc, the coffee, coofee mate, teas, sugar is also complete.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-04-25
    • Dear dancastillas1962, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Stay at Radisson Park SM North"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was excellent, considering that the place appears very clean. I hope you can accommodate me again next time. Looking forward to more stays at your hotel. Later, I wish to use your other facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-03-10
    • Dear cfalguera, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Quarantine Facility"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • It was a very nice experience staying at your hotel during our quarantine period, your service is excellent.May you continue to be of service to all our kababayans in need. Rooms and other facilities are clean and the food that you are serving is good as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2021-03-05
    • Dear nsjbijuniebesa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC