TripAdvisor traveler rating

129 reviews
Ranked #1 of 47 hotels in Quezon City

Type of traveler

Excellent
64
Very Good
39
Average
17
Poor
4
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
26
Couples
15
Solo travel
8
Family
58
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get the pool view (rosscopiaco)
    5.0
    2019-12-30
  • If you value peace and quiet whenever you need/want it, then please ask for a non-connected room. (kimmie1711)
    4.0
    2019-12-04
  • Choose rooms facing the side of the pool. (Darlyn T)
    5.0
    2019-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly staff everyone will greet and smile at you. Location is very good, connected to the mall with a lot of food options. Place Is quiet. Transportation is very easy. Very good value of the money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear ramajayson7, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Convenient Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA is a great hotel for short staycations. We had an easy check-in and check-out experience with free WIFI internet. The standard room is spacious and clean. It is very convenient to stay in this hotel, because it is linked to SM North EDSA where almost everything you need is available. (Supermarket, Hardware, Department Store, and Restaurants) We had an enjoyable and relaxing staycation. Best value for money hotel in QC!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear shallum802, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Very Good Location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel has a very good location being attached to SM North EDSA mall with lots of choices for shopping and restaurant. Staff are very accommodating and it has a very good price for a hotel in the area. They have new rooms and would have been nice to have extra pillows in the room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear 92JimmyF, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, NIls Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Shop Eat Rest"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spending time with kids in the mall. Great location to rest when you feel tired from shopping. Deeping in the pool was so relaxing. Tired feet? You can book a massage of your choice. Food was great. They have friendly Staffs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear reachyjudit, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Home for the night."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • My children and i needed a place to stay for the night after the event that we will be attending so we thought of checking in a nearby hotel and Park Inn was the nearest to the event place and also there's the convenience of being connected to the mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkinnNorthEDSA, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear arleneguarino, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service. It's something our staff takes great pride in. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC