TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 468 reviews
Ranked #5 of 146 hotels in Quezon City
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
299
Very Good
105
Average
40
Poor
10
Terrible
14

Type of traveler

Business
89
Couples
39
Solo travel
53
Family
88
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get the raddison app and join the loyalty program for exclusive deals and hotel points (Tabbybugs)
    5.0
    2022-05-08
  • Corner room has lots of windows which helps with jet-lag and to get a great view of the city. (tylerkeen)
    5.0
    2022-04-01
  • I love the rooms facing Trinoma - it offers an unobstructed view of the sunset, (imattgrapher)
    4.0
    2021-11-14
  • the rooms at the 9F are great (jeromelI2587HJ)
    3.0
    2021-08-27
  • Rooms facing Tri Noma is a good view (dwight314)
    5.0
    2020-12-04

Traveler reviews

  • "parkinn radisson sm north edsa"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • hotel was great food was great and people were very nice. would highly recommend staying in this hotel. everything was perfect! place was clean and pool was nice room service and room people are nice definitely will come back again

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear jjbarleta, We genuinely value and appreciate your comments and we are very delighted to read your words about the team and the service we have provided. We look forward to having you back for another pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "RADISSON PARK INN"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you so much. God bless us more. We had fun and satistfied. Kudos to your friendly and very accommodating staffs and crews. 😇 Kindly give them bonus and increase when possible. I will visit again soonest!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Binamii, We genuinely value and appreciate your comments and we are very delighted to read your words about the team and the service we have provided. We look forward to having you back for another pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "GREAT PLACE"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Inn by Radison North Edsa is such a great place to stay. We stayed in the hotel for 2 days and the experience was excellent. Food was really nice and accomadation was very good as well. The place is clean and very accomodating all the Front desk staff.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear vrgralexander, We genuinely value and appreciate your comments and we are very delighted to read your words about the team and the service we have provided. We look forward to having you back for another pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "Ms"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Food in their restaurant is good. Filipino with 3 choices of pasta and some pizza. Ambiance is good. Staff are corteous and friendly. Had lunch during father’s day and they had raffle for the dad and it was good that they have this kind of giveaway. Will be back with some more of family members.

    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear l0relyna, We genuinely value and appreciate your comments and we are very delighted to read your words about the team and the service we have provided. We look forward to having you back for another pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

  • "FATHERS DAY"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Visited the place for a treat on Fathers Day. The ambiance is cool and the food are great…you’ll really enjoy the food for a reasonable price! TRY IT! Waiters and waitresses are very accommodating and attentive…very polite and funny.

    • Park Inn by Radisson North Edsa, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson North EDSA, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear kinhxe, We genuinely value and appreciate your comments and we are very delighted to read your words about the team and the service we have provided. We look forward to having you back for another pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC