TripAdvisor traveler rating

1404 reviews
Ranked #80 of 125 hotels in Copenhagen

Type of traveler

Excellent
161
Very Good
484
Average
482
Poor
169
Terrible
108

Traveler rating

Business
540
Couples
377
Solo travel
117
Family
193
Friends getaway
91

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Away from the train and airport if possible as both operate 24/7 (Bren469)
    2.0
    2019-09-10
  • Try to get one of the rooms with AC installed, can be very warm during summer time. (Nils-Eric D)
    1.0
    2019-09-08
  • Don't waste your money. (Berenice M)
    2.0
    2019-08-24
  • On the other side of the metro station (kesit0)
    3.0
    2019-07-11
  • Avoid rooms facing the train station. (JSydAUSTRALIA)
    1.0
    2019-06-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service by Cartia, Andrea, and Patricia"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Being one that sleeps pretty light, and a regular at this location, the trio of Patricia, Andrea, and Cartia have noted my concern and have always responded remarkably. I couldn't have asked for any other receptionists because these trio are always beaming with life, enthusiasm, and grace. Regardless of what the aesthetics of a hotel might be, it's the people that can bring meaning and life to it. Hence, I just want to say thank you to these amazing people - Cartia, Andrea, and Patricia - for consistently going above and beyond to make my stay pleasant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnCopenhagen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review 2019-06-26
    • Thank you so much for your very nice feedback. We are very Happy that you had a nice stay with us.

  • "Great breakfast and easy to access!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel 2 exits down the metro. Easy to get to from the Copenhagen airport. Fantastic breakfast, lots of variety, all fresh ingredients. The staff were friendly. Rooms weren’t large but just enough space!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnCopenhagen, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review 2018-11-27
    • Thank you very much for your nice feedback - we are very happy that you had a nice stay with us. Have a fantastic day!

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good food, clean, quiet, very good location, just near Metro station. The personal was very kind. The only thing I would prefer extra, it would be rooms without carpets (only with parquet), more appropriate for people with allergies.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review 2018-09-06
    • Thank you very much for your feedback.

  • "Worlds Best Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would give this hotel 10 stars. The staff is the most helpful, friendly and the nicest you can ever meet. We forgot our pair of shoes in the room and they are going to post them to England. It was very hot during our stay and we were given 4 table fans. Each day we were provided with ice cold water as my son was quite dehydrated. It is the best place to stay for the service offered by the Reception staff and the bartender (for the jugs of ice cold water). Copenhagen was beautiful and the hotel service was the icing on the cake. Loved the 4 nights we spent at the hotel.

    • Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review 2018-08-13
    • Wauu thank you so much for your very nice feedback. I Have shared it with our staff. We are so Happy, that you had a nice stay with us. All the best from all of us to your :-)

  • "Great overnight stay."

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great service and room. So easy to get to airport by metro which is right behind hotel. Did miss air conditioning so had to sleep with windows open. Continental breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Wicki L, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport, responded to this review 2018-07-19
    • Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We know the summer is hot in Denmark this year and that our standard rooms can be that as well. We wish you a nice summer and hope to see you back at the Hotel some day.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC