TripAdvisor traveler rating

1665 reviews
Ranked #153 of 518 hotels in St. Petersburg

Type of traveler

Excellent
352
Very Good
526
Average
482
Poor
180
Terrible
126

Traveler rating

Business
704
Couples
271
Solo travel
70
Family
224
Friends getaway
245

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Terrible Experience (PANKAJ SINGH TO... T)
    1.0
    2018-12-04
  • Seek a room that offers a view of front area. (Uday V)
    4.0
    2018-07-01
  • All rooms were incredible. We took up 5 and we all loved the amenities. (SueAnneSt)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • I can assume that the good view will be from the upper floors. But I wrote about terrible services before. (juliart2016)
    1.0
    2017-11-09
  • Go with Superior Room for more comfort and better views (RWN35)
    4.0
    2017-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean, the room was really good and the food at breakfast was great. We also liked the restaurant located in the hotel. The only dislike was the location, because it is a bit away from the city center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Dear Marija, Thank you for your high appreciation of our hotel, we hope to welcome you here again. Kind regards, David Morris General manager

  • "We(me and my Brother)were in Petersburg to watch Iran vs Morocco."

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a fantastic Hotel.Nothing more to say,everything was fantastic.Bar,Restaurant,Giant screen etc.Thank you so much.See you next Summer again during the white Nights. We took big big Memories with us.Our Room 10085.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-06-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you here again, Kindest regards, David Morris General manager

  • "Great one!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice and comfortable place to stay during the conference and other meetings. Friendly service and clean rooms. Bad thing is location! If you want to see the center of St. Petersburg you'd better look for another hotel near the downtown.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2016-11-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and taking time to share your positive comments. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager

  • "5-star accomodation at 3-star price"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfectly maintained spacy rooms,all 5-star amenities, including bathrobe,Aquapark attached to the hotel,free internet,good breakfast, friendly staff. Location at Vasilievski Island which used to be a recreation area for the Petersburg's aristicracy. Now to get to Nevski prospect it'll take 10 min.by bus plus 10 min by metro.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2016-06-04
    • Dear guest (Sergejj Leonido...S), I am appreсiate you are taking the time to write your comments about your recent stay in Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! Also I am very glad that you had a great time in our hotel. We will be hope to see you again in our hotel!

  • "excellent place"

    • Reviewed: 2015-08-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • great spatios room...very clean, positive energy of reception staff and excellent support for the reservation departament, excellent view, super connection with the public transport by bus I recommend it wholeheartedly for a relaxing holiday

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciek M, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2015-08-02
    • Dear Claudia! Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at our hotel we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya when your travels bring you back to the area! Best wishes, Maciek Miazek General manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC