TripAdvisor traveler rating

1579 reviews
Ranked #149 of 501 hotels in St. Petersburg

Type of traveler

Excellent
329
Very Good
499
Average
461
Poor
173
Terrible
117

Traveler rating

Business
680
Couples
258
Solo travel
65
Family
207
Friends getaway
239

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Terrible Experience (PANKAJ SINGH TO... T)
    1.0
    2018-12-04
  • Seek a room that offers a view of front area. (Uday V)
    4.0
    2018-07-01
  • All rooms were incredible. We took up 5 and we all loved the amenities. (SueAnneSt)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • I can assume that the good view will be from the upper floors. But I wrote about terrible services before. (juliart2016)
    1.0
    2017-11-09
  • Go with Superior Room for more comfort and better views (RWN35)
    4.0
    2017-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Terrible experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I had visited this hotel as on 03 Dec. to 05 Dec. 2018. Had worse experience in this hotel. Check In process is not satisfactory, and to carry our baggage self only. Room cleanliness is not up to the mark and restaurant is more than that much disappointed. We order some stuffs and they don't want to listen us completely and disconnect the calls. We visited to the restaurant and got the reply that they don't understand the English. How can be possible for International group of chain hotel staff can say like this and not bother to ask what customer wants. Don't recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. Thanks Pankaj Singh Tomar

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David M, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-12-24
    • Dear Mr Tomar, Thank you for taking the time to share your observations of your recent stay with us. I was of course disappointed to hear that your arrival experience did not meet your expectations, as we strive to deliver attentive & friendly service upon arrival. Obviously, I was concerned to read the specific comments related to your room service order, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I met today with the manager of the contracted specialty restaurant in our hotel that handles our room service orders. In the future, if their staff is unable to understand any details of an English language order, then they will immediately request the assistance of our Front Desk Team- all of whom speak fluent English. In this way we hope to avoid similar situations recurring. We are sorry if you did not fully enjoy your experience during this visit, and I can assure you this isn’t the norm for our hotel- as indicated by the many positive reviews from other guests. I do hope we will have the opportunity to prove this to you during a future stay with us. Best Regards, David Morris General Manager

  • "excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean, the room was really good and the food at breakfast was great. We also liked the restaurant located in the hotel. The only dislike was the location, because it is a bit away from the city center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Dear Marija, Thank you for your high appreciation of our hotel, we hope to welcome you here again. Kind regards, David Morris General manager

  • "We(me and my Brother)were in Petersburg to watch Iran vs Morocco."

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a fantastic Hotel.Nothing more to say,everything was fantastic.Bar,Restaurant,Giant screen etc.Thank you so much.See you next Summer again during the white Nights. We took big big Memories with us.Our Room 10085.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-06-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, hope to welcome you here again, Kindest regards, David Morris General manager

  • "Short Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Visited for a few days with family. Good location, quality and service, as well as breakfast. Very busy hotel with a lot of groups arriving throughout the week. Attached to convention center, so gets even busier with conference attendees. Good restaurant on site. Great area around for those who like to go for a run (hotel also offers suggested 5 and 10 km routes). Ease access to public transportation. They also have concierge on site to help out with sightseeing needs and taxis, tickets,etc. Reception is small as for such a big hotel, but crowd is managed by the staff quite well. Thank you to Ivan who checked us in - was very helpful and accommodating.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-06-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. We are pleased to know that you liked our facilities and services, Please do come and visit us again soon. My Best Regards, David Morris General manager

  • "Great value for its price"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Surprisingly cozy hotel despite its seemingly unfriendly exterior. Very comfortable beds, cozy interiors, friendly staff and nice restraunt create good value to the place. The only considerable downside is its location, but I'd probably still prefer to stay here than in cheaper hotels in the center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-01-07
    • Dear guest (leonid330), Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. I am glad to hear we have met your expectations. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again. Kindest regards, David Morris General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC