TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 2092 reviews
Ranked #97 of 784 hotels in St. Petersburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
549
Very Good
625
Average
546
Poor
213
Terrible
159

Type of traveler

Business
781
Couples
382
Solo travel
107
Family
369
Friends getaway
279

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try and get a room near a lift! Some rooms (like ours) are really far from the lift! (Alex J)
    4.0
    2020-08-26
  • Terrible Experience (PANKAJ SINGH TO... T)
    1.0
    2018-12-04
  • Seek a room that offers a view of front area. (Uday V)
    4.0
    2018-07-01
  • All rooms were incredible. We took up 5 and we all loved the amenities. (SueAnneSt)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • I can assume that the good view will be from the upper floors. But I wrote about terrible services before. (Julia A)
    1.0
    2017-11-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Super stay at Bribaltiyskaya"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Couldn't be better. We spent there a lovely weekend, nice hotel kind staff, superb breakfast. 6 lifts and none of the was broken, despite it was a very busy time because of New Year's eve. Thanks, it was really great !

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Atakan T, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Dear guest! I'm glad that your stay at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya was to your satisfaction. I hope to see you again soon for work and vacation! With best regards, Atakan Turhan, General manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was great. Check-in/Check-out went very fast. I loved how polite and kind was the front desk officer. The room was very nice, clean, i was surprised of all the amenities that were included in the room. I literally had everything. I will definitely stay again in this hotel every time i come to visit St Petersbourg and will recommend it to friends.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Atakan T, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center, responded to this review 2019-12-18
    • Dear Georgi! I'm happy that you've enjoyed your stay at the Hotel, hope to see you soon! With kindest regards, Atakan Turhan, General Manager

  • "St petersburg"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very spacious and large hotel with nice rooms and good lobby. The restaurants are very good so is the breakfast. They also arrange excursions and activities. free wifi is available.several shops are lined along the lobby.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Atakan T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center, responded to this review 2019-11-16
    • Dear guest! I'm glad that your stay at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya was to your satisfaction. I hope to see you again soon! With best regards, Atakan Turhan, General manager

  • "Friendly"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Comfortable, in a central position, beautifully decorated. Clean and well-appointed. Staff were very friendly, even managed to organize an airport transfer at very short notice.We would stay here again

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • David M, Управляющий at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear guest, I'm grateful for your responce and that you've found time to give us your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! With kind regards, David Morris, General Manager

  • "Great First Time Visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in this hotel on a business trip with 2 other colleagues in 3 separate rooms. The Hotel looks very imposing, and the view from the entrance, away from the hotel, is impressive. As mentioned, the hotel is quite far away from Saint Petersburg centre, and we used Taxis ordered through the Concierge service in reception, or the restaurants we ate in in the city to get around. Costs ranged from 250 - 600 Roubles depending on the time of day Tatiana on the concierge desk was incredibly helpful, and is a real credit to the hotel. She went out of her way to give us suggestions of places to see, and eat, and arranged our taxis, that were of comparable price to those arranged independently. Some of the reviews I have read seem to describe a very different hotel to the one we stayed in, the rooms were clean, quiet, and had everything we required including a kettle and bottled water. mine had a view over the back of the hotel facing the gulf of Finland. It is true that there are a large number of Chinese tourists staying here, and the reception (and lifts) get very busy in the morning. The Restaurant we used for breakfast was great, had a good selection of food, including freshly cooked omelettes prepared to order, and was not as busy as we expected. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • David M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center, responded to this review 2019-07-21
    • Dear guest, I am very pleased that we managed to meet your high expectations and stay in the Hotel left you with such positive emotions. Thank you for giving us the highest rating for such a detailed review. We are waiting for you again for work and leisure! Respectfully, David morris General manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC