TripAdvisor traveler rating

322 reviews
Ranked #113 of 513 hotels in St. Petersburg
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
124
Very Good
87
Average
70
Poor
25
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
180
Couples
32
Solo travel
26
Family
31
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Need room away from lifts (bomberspjf)
    4.0
    2018-11-27
  • please ask to stay building one better. (cozy1001)
    3.0
    2018-11-02
  • Near a metro and lots of restaurants. Offers a free shuttle service to the airport (Ghada10)
    5.0
    2018-07-16
  • Room with Heroes square view has very nice sunrise! (GliwiceOP)
    5.0
    2018-05-04
  • I stayed with view to the freedom square, and had a little noise from the road. (AudunP)
    4.0
    2017-10-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My review"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was perfect travel with staying in Park Inn Pulkovskaya. Everything was Okay. I have got level up of my room, some free drinks and free spa.It was very pleasant. The Pauliner beer was perfect, as usual. Nice trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and sharing such kind words with us. I hope you visit our city again and let us know about your planned date. We will do our best to make your stay even better. Kind regards and Happy Holidays, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in the Pulkovskaya hotel for eight nights in July, and it was a great experience. The staff was marvellously helpful and friendly. The Guest Relation support team is amazing. Juliya, Irina & Maria do really go the extra mile in answering your questions, booking trips & tickets, and making you feel a valued customer. The two suites we had were clean, of good size and with very comfortable beds and great mattresses (had the best night sleep in there but this might have been caused by us walking 15-20km each day ;-) There was a nice welcome present in each room, and the homemade macaroons are irresistible! Breakfast offers a good variety of food, and most important comes with good coffee! Despite the hotel being a little outside the historical city centre, this absolutely wasn’t a problem since the Moskovskaya metro station is only a short walk away and provides you with a direct line to the city centre (Nevsky Prospect). I really cannot think of anything to complain about, or it must be that the room service and hotel bar do not have rose wine in their assortment (tip: include an E’Skifiya – good and affordable Russian rose wine from Chateau Tamagne on the wine list). Having said that, they did serve a good Pinot Grigio from Italy, so problem solved. Since we have not seen all there is to see in Sint Petersburg we definitively will return some day, and without a shadow of a doubt, we will return to Pulkovskaya again. The Price/Quality ratio is great and this together with the fantastic staff, and excellent service made that we had a great stay! Team Pulkovskaya – Chapeau! & thank you! Ron, Monique and Robin.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-08-06
    • Dear Ron, Monique and Robin, Thank you so much for such a detailed and wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guests, please be assured that Yulia, Irina, Maria and all our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and will work twice as hard to make your next stay even better. Please let me know when you will plan your next trip. With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "A stay to remember!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great stay at the Park inn from start to finish. The hotel had arranged a pick up from the airport and we we welcomed with the biggest smile during our stay in Russia. It was a good way to get to the hotel quickly. When we arrived we were again welcomed at the reception with a warm smile. We received a very nice room with a separate seating area that could split from the bedroom so our baby could sleep quietly. He even got a bear to cuddle. Dinner in Paulaner and breakfast were nice and the coffee in the lounge is also served by excellent staff. It was a great stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review 2018-06-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your last stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor! Many thanks for mentioning friendliness and professionalism of our staff that is ready to come to assistance any time you need. We are happy to accomodate our guests in our newly renovated rooms and provide them with all necessary facilities. It is so nice that you have appreciated russian hospitality and our team will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, General Manager, Roderick Smith

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Got an upgrade. All the staff trying their best to cater to guests. Choice of restaurants can be improved, but overall, hotel is very nice and if you dont want to eat outside, you can visit bavarian Paulaner, the food is heavy but tasty. Would recommend this hotel for short stays, otherwise its too crowded and loud.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review 2017-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "Raddison Pulkovskaya"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was twice in this hotel. The hotel is good, but very big. Sometimes needed a lot of time for check-in or eviction. I didn't like one of the dishes in time of my first visit. It wasn't fresh. Everything was OK second time. The location is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review 2017-07-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations.We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC