TripAdvisor traveler rating

996 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
587
Very Good
318
Average
53
Poor
23
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
519
Couples
90
Solo travel
39
Family
243
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing the street where taxis arrive from the airport have the best views. (PaulAnak72)
    5.0
    2020-07-29
  • Reciprocate your gratitude to their service at all times. (alexamor2015)
    5.0
    2020-02-29
  • All rooms have the same size but noise free since the location is far from the main road. (Perpetua C)
    4.0
    2019-12-09
  • Go high to avoid the noise of construction. (Welsh-guy-80)
    2.0
    2019-09-18
  • Shower door may not close very well, so placing the floor mat away from the shower door would help. (jooching)
    5.0
    2019-08-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • We had fun and we felt home. We enjoyed the food, service, amenities, cleanliness and the pool area. The price is reasonable yet super worth it. They also made our anniversary super special by exerting errors to decorate the bed with a greetings “happy anniversary” mini cake with candles, heart shapes balloons on the bed. It was all unexpected, thank you for all you do. We’re planning to go back 😍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-06-29
    • Dear Q0316, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had fun and felt at home during your stay with us. Thank you for celebrating your anniversary with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

  • "10 Days Quarantine"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • Internet was fast enough. I enjoyed my 10 days stay there. It was an awesome experience. Great I was placed by OWWA in this hotel. Thank you OWWA for the free accomodation for OFW! Thank you for the service I have received.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-06-29
    • Dear hksunrise23, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your quarantine stay with us. Stay safe!

  • "Perfect stay at Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-03
    • Trip type:
  • One memorable stay at the hotel.. Everything was organized . I love the bed the service is perfect for me so far. Staff are friendly and. Overall satisfied happy guest hete. Hope to visit the hotel soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-06-10
    • Dear nievesmanaban, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay experience . We look forward to welcoming you back. Stay safe!

  • "ENCOUNTERed Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a last minute problem with our accommodation in Clark. Due to their lack of professionalism, I was forced to look for a replacement hotel. A referral was given to me and it was Park Inn by Radisson (Clark). We had a quick meeting with their core team and it was executed in a span of days. Very professional and easy to deal with.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-06-10
    • Dear jayson t, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you had a great stay experience marked by team's professionalism. We look forward to welcoming you back and stay safe!

  • "Short but sweet stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel staff especially sir Karlos, sir Edward and sir Rem were all very accommodating of our requests. Thank you so much for giving me and my family a very awesome experience despite the covid times! Keep it up!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-06-10
    • Dear kristententen11, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service especially Karlo, Edward, and Rem's. We look forward to welcoming you back. Stay safe!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC