TripAdvisor traveler rating

987 reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
579
Very Good
317
Average
53
Poor
23
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
517
Couples
90
Solo travel
39
Family
243
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing the street where taxis arrive from the airport have the best views. (PaulAnak72)
    5.0
    2020-07-29
  • Reciprocate your gratitude to their service at all times. (alexamor2015)
    5.0
    2020-02-29
  • All rooms have the same size but noise free since the location is far from the main road. (Perpetua C)
    4.0
    2019-12-09
  • Go high to avoid the noise of construction. (Welsh-guy-80)
    2.0
    2019-09-18
  • Shower door may not close very well, so placing the floor mat away from the shower door would help. (jooching)
    5.0
    2019-08-04

Traveler reviews

  • "very nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The parking was a little bit far from the hotel. We were told to park outside the hotel near coffee bean maybe because of the ongoing hotel construction. All staff of the hotel were very kind, accommodation and welcoming. Even the dining staff are approachable and helpful. The room was okay but it needs more cleaning especially in this time of pandemic where stands of hair in the shower area needs to be removed and the entire area should be cleaned and inspected before a guest can check in to stay. But overall our experience was very well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-03-28
    • Dear mykspsei28, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us marked by the team's service. We also appreciate your feedback, rest assured action will be taken immediately. We look forward to your next stay and keep safe!

  • "Super love Park Inn by Radisson Clark!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Park Inn by Radisson Clark is among our favorite hotels!!! We've been there twice this year: one was an overnight accommodation last February 14th and the other one was a 3-night stay last March 7th. The staff was super friendly, hospitable and approachable, always a smile on their faces. Very courteous, too! Chef's food was superb as well. Keanna from Hues hotel was very sweet! Everyone provided excellent customer service and we are very happy with our experience. We'll definitely be back next month --- with the kids this time. :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear eserapio, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are humbled to be one of your favorite hotels, We are also delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked team's service especially Keanna's. We look forward to welcoming you back with your family. Stay safe!

  • "Radisson Clark Park Inn One-week Stay Review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Food served are superb. I would book this hotel again when I have a business near Clark, Pampanga. Go check it out!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-02-26
    • Dear lhcalzita, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay marked by the team's service, amenities, and food. We look forward to welcoming you back. Keep safe.

  • "Under quarantine but although very good hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-04
    • Trip type:
  • Under quarantine but although very good hotel. Intention to serve was obvious but the special conditions did not help my side or hotels to get experienced. Highly recommended and for sure it is on my top list for future use.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2021-01-06
    • Dear argyropoulosgiorgos, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your quarantine stay. Stay safe and look forward to welcoming you back for leisure or business stay in the future.

  • "Séjour imposé à cause du COVID 19"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-24
    • Trip type:
  • I would have preferred to come to your hotel under other conditions, but the staff has always been there to soften these 2 imposed days. Be in a spacious room, with the television and a large bed to sleep well, and catch up on travel fatigue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn Clark, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Clark, responded to this review 2020-12-25
    • Dear jeancharles01303, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and rested well after your long travel. We look forward to welcoming you back again for leisure or business stay in the near future. Stay safe and happy holidays!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC