TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 596 reviews
Ranked #30 of 217 hotels in Bucharest
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
283
Very Good
193
Average
59
Poor
33
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
225
Couples
113
Solo travel
29
Family
105
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12

Traveler reviews

  • "100 Percent Recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We recommend this hotel for one hundred percent. It is a wonderful Hotel located in the Heart of Bucharest. Quiet and nice room with very nice Style. The Hotel Staff did a perfect Job, the Front Office Manager is a very friendly und helpfully person. Everytime when we did step into the hotel the reception staff give us a big smile and a very warm welcome with a few nice words. The Restaurante is comfortable and nice decorated with love for details. The Restaurant (Sharkia) Staff is attentively and very friendly and fast and helpfully. We will never stay in an other hotel when we come back to Bucharest. Big thank you to the whole staff of this wonderful Hotel. (by Lavinia and Joerg)

  • "A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I fell in love with the place immediately. The vibe, the atmosphere was welcoming, warm and open. Ramona, Cristina, Olga, Anna and all the others whose names I do not remember, are absolutely amazing hosts. I wish I took down everyone's names. Now, the food at SHARKIA. Just awesome. The place is great value for money. I will definitely go back and stay at PARK INN. Thank you each and everyone at the hotel, from staff at the reception to breakfast, the restaurant, house keeping, for making my stay so comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear SakinaHussain1, Thank you for choosing Park Inn Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for sharing your kind feedback with your fellow travelers. We are so happy to read that you always enjoyed your time at the hotel. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. I will be more than glad to forward your message to our team, especially to the colleagues that you mentioned above. It will certainly bring them great joy. Moreover, we are delighted that we managed to exceed your expectations and contributed to a nice and pleasant trip. On behalf of our entire team here at the Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • We had the best time ever. All staff was wonderful We will definitely return here and the sushi restaurant was exceptional. I had a wonderful time. The hotel is very clean and the facilities were amazing as well

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Awesome employees and perfect location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • The sharkia restaurant very tasty and the location is great. Whenever you need something, the employees are glad to serve you and fast. The room is very nice, specially the bedroom. I had a problem with the elevator. Sometimes the elevator doesn’t respond.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-05-28
    • Dear ihale405572, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 4-star experience. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the amenities and our room’s accommodation. Thank for praising our team members and our service offered in Sharkia. We are thrilled to hear about how great was your customer experience. We value your feedback and we will be sharing your comments with our entire team. In what regards your comment about the elevator, please receive our apologizes about the issue you have experienced and please be advised that we have informed our engineering department to avoid reoccurrence. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • I had a city break and everything was excellent!I like the location ,the food at the bar was amazing and the stuff extremely pleasant.I’ll go back there with pleasure.Also the space in the room was very generous. Thank you!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear cocoV6596ZW, Thank you for posting a five star review of Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Residence. We were delighted to read your positive comments. We look forward to welcome you back here whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Best wishes, Roxana Rotaru Assistant Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC