TripAdvisor traveler rating

507 reviews
Ranked #32 of 190 hotels in Bucharest

Type of traveler

Excellent
239
Very Good
173
Average
50
Poor
25
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
196
Couples
102
Solo travel
26
Family
98
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (michele9662019)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12
  • make sure they don't give you a room that smells of cigarettes (Jonathan M)
    2.0
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "What a wonderful hotel!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed there with my mom and my nephew for two nights. From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed, Eduard from front desk was very friendly and informative and Gabriel was lovely, he helped my mom with her baggage, he suggested some great places to eat, he was just adorable. I have nothing wrong to say about this place, on the contrary, clean hotel, comfortable beds, great amenities and I will happily return to this beautiful facility, thank you Park Inn for being so nice to us!!!

    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. What a wonderful review! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer. We will be sure to pass along the compliments to Eduard and Gabriel so they can enjoy it too. We are very glad to read that you appreciated our cleanliness and our room's accommodation and that you had a pleasant stay with us! On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Great location for Bucharest tourist sites, access to fitness facility, pool, kind and hospitable reception staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • The kind front desk manager, Alexander, allowed us early check in, which we appreciated as we had just travelled on the early morning train from Brasov. Also we were upgraded to a one bedroom studio which was lovely as it was my young adult son and I travelling together. Gabriel, the porter, always greeted us with a smile, helped us with luggage and ordered taxis to the airport for us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Our staff makes the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. Please be assured that I was very happy to read you’re outstanding feedback about the staff and I will forward your generous comment to Gabriel so he can enjoy it too. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Business travel, alone, October 2018.It was very pleasant, the reception gys nice and friendly, the room was very clean, although missing the towelrobe and something in the bathtub so it wouldn't be so slippery. Excellent breakfast, fresh raw fruit and vegetable juice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2018-10-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, that our facilities were up to your expectations and that you appreciated our Super breakfast buffet. As per your comment about the room amenities, I am glad to inform you that we do offer items such as bathrobe and slippers and they can be provided upon request. On your next reservation please take advantage of this service and my colleagues with gladly assist you. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest as it is an honor to have you as our guest. Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Great place to stay in Bucharest"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place with very friendly people. Service is great, I feel as valued customer. Rooms are nice. Access to the World Class Fitness with pool is definitely one of their key benefits. I keep coming back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2018-09-15
    • Dear Mr. Dantine, Thank you very much for taking the time to give your feedback to us after your stay at Park Inn by Radisson. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you found our hotel convenient and comfortable during your stay, that you enjoyed the World Class facilities and the staff "Yes I can!" attitude. They make the difference in service and I am proud to read that they are always providing excellent and professional services towards our guests. I am looking forward to welcome you again when your travels brings you back to Bucharest! Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "I am coming back"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, in spite is huge I was feeling very comfortable, especially in the room, kitchen is a great idea do not need to go out to drink some coffee. I loved swimming pool and in next visit I plan to go to the gym.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2018-07-31
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed all of the facilities the hotel has to offer. Your opinion is most important for us and we will do our best to make your future stays with us, even more enjoyable. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Kind regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC