TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 611 reviews
Ranked #31 of 216 hotels in Bucharest

Traveler rating

Excellent
290
Very Good
193
Average
62
Poor
34
Terrible
32

Type of traveler

Business
230
Couples
117
Solo travel
30
Family
105
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hotel restaurants are overpriced. There are many other options available nearby (ldealwis)
    3.0
    2022-10-07
  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Can’t think of a single thing that was bad here! Room was a great size and well appointed. Was lovely and warm as well! Had a balcony too! It’s situated well in the centre of the city, you can walk pretty much anywhere. The restaurant is amazing, sharkira! The food is the best we had in our entire time in Romania! Well priced so fully recommended!

    • Roxana Rotaru, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your last visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. I am thrilled to hear about your impeccable stay with us and overjoyed that our facilities and services were up to your liking. Our employees are working hard to always exceed our guests' expectations and your comments have been passed to them. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson in the near future! Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Thank you"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My trip was very pleasant. Thank you so much. The staff members was very helpful and polite. Any help I have needed they was very helpful about it... I also made you reviews on Google and trip advisor

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-11-08
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your recent stay in Bucharest and for taking the time to share your review with us. I am overjoyed to hear about your experience with us and that our staff met and exceeded your expectations. Everyone here at Radisson Blu is striving to deliver the best moments to our guests it is fantastic to see that you have experiences the true 'Yes I Can' philosophy that is embedded in our culture. We do hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson whenever your travels bring you back to Bucharest. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Perfection"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Visited and stayed for 5 nights to go to SummerWell festival. We loved Bucharest and loved the location of the hotel and the hotel as a whole. Staff were endearingly polite and kind - always willing to go the extra mile. The gym was the best hotel gym I’ve ever been too - we miss it. The room was perfect - towels etc replenished every day. Comfortable bed. We had beautiful views of the palace and a wonderful balcony - brilliant when there was a summer thunderstorm one evening. We also loved the pool area - never too busy. Lovely staff again. Really clean and comfortable. We will return and have told our friends and family about how brilliant this hotel and city are.

    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-10-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Your kind words are dearly appreciated. I am overjoyed to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that our rooms, gym and pool were up to your liking. We will continue to put our passion and effort into offering you the perfect service and your kind feedback has been passed over to our team. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon and wow you once again with our service. Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Ramona was very professional, polite,nice.Always willing to help with a smile, everything I asked for she helped me a lot."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Ramona was very polite, professional,nice, kind, everything I asked for she helped me with a smile.The hotel is very beautiful,the staff is very professional and willing to help in a professional manner.The dining room staff very professional and helpful.Thanks for everything. Daphna

    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Dear Daphna, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson for your last visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. It brings me great joy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you appreciate the service received from our staff, in particular from Ramona. I have taken the liberty to pass your compliments over to her and they are most appreciated. On behalf of our entire team here, at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "very good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • we enjoyed our staying- wonderful nice clean apartments-very wide- very good location- but the breakfast wasn't I excpected comparing like the hotel in Berlin- I was ther twice- I would like fruits and much better bakery.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bettina Tudor, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, in particular the central location. Rest assured, your feedback is our main guideline, therefore I have taken the liberty to pass over your suggestions in regards to breakfast to our senior team for review. On behalf of our entire team here at Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best wishes, Bettina Tudor - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC