TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 11582 reviews
Ranked #292 of 643 hotels in Berlin

Traveler rating

Excellent
2812
Very Good
4656
Average
2575
Poor
944
Terrible
595

Type of traveler

Business
1841
Couples
4700
Solo travel
688
Family
1546
Friends getaway
1874

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get to breakfast early (joyy123)
    3.0
    2022-11-15
  • Higher floors are quieter and you still have a great city view in standard rooms (Yal94)
    3.0
    2022-11-11
  • Checking in on a Monday there was always a big queue (rodneym734)
    4.0
    2022-11-07
  • avoid unless you just need small space to go with. (rohit s)
    1.0
    2022-11-05
  • Don't use the self check in, ask for a room above floor 10. Breakfast is 24 euros, hugely overpriced! The local cafes do a great breakfast! (debrasoper)
    3.0
    2022-11-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel,central location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just had a weekend stay in this hotel and it was a very pleasant stay. Our room was compact but it was very clean and well serviced by the staff. It had a safe,and a fridge in the room. If anything was missing it was Tea/Coffee making facilities. The views from the room were amazing as we were on the 12th Floor,some of out friends were on the 32nd floor and could see for miles. The lifts get very busy at peak times. The bar/restaurant is beautiful. The hotel is in a brilliant central location with both the train station and subway station right outside. We enjoyed our stay and would visit again

    • Alexandra Büchner, Umsatzmanagement at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear jpm74, thank you for the great review of our hotel! If there is anything missing in the room please contct the reception team. They will bring you everything you need. :) We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sophie

  • "Berlin 2022"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the best hotel i ever had the pleasure of staying at. My family just loved it. Great service, luxurious rooms at fair rates. Astonishing view of Alexanderplatz and Berlin. We will be back next year!

    • Alexandra Büchner, Umsatzmanagement at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear P5742Zlrobertr, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you took the time to give us your honest opinion. We would be pleased to welcome you at your next visit in Berlin. With best regards from Berlin, Sophie

  • "Great stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-07
    • Trip type:
  • Confort and clean room, beautiful view on the city! I recommend the breakfast, two buffet with delicous food. The location is perfect to visit the city by tram or bus. Will come back for sure to this beautiful hotel.

    • Alexandra Büchner, Umsatzmanagement at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-08
    • Dear O6728KNlionelf, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sophie

  • "Great location - Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-04
    • Trip type:
  • We booked a Junior Suite. The room was really spacious with a huge double bed and sofa bed which our daughter used. Plenty of hanging space in the wardrobe and good sized bathroom, with free toiletries. We were on the 35th floor, whilst we were not overlooking the TV Tower the views across Berlin were amazing! Plenty of selection at breakfast in the morning including make your own pancakes! Central location, close to good transport links (you can get anywhere on trams, buses, trains) and many sites of interest - 30 mins walk max to the Brandenburg Gate, but good bus links to places like Berlin Zoo (approx 30 mins drive on bus). We used the restaurant one evening but plenty of other places, like the HofBrauHaus very close by for eating as well as drinking!

    • Alexandra Büchner, Umsatzmanagement at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-07
    • Dear M3812WSemmap, thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our house and thank you for your feedback. Should your journey take you back to Berlin, we look forward to welcoming you again. With kind regards, Sophie

  • "Perfect, excellent view to the tv tower and the rest of Berlin, very higt bulding, we where at 34 floor"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Wery imponent building, deluxe and the staff was very but very polite and professional. The building is after the tv tower one of the master hotel in the middle of Berlin. There are the Restaurant, and all you need for stay well in this nice "monument".

    • Alexandra Büchner, Umsatzmanagement at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Hotel, responded to this review 2022-11-04
    • Dear PaoloR2426, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you took the time to give us your honest opinion. We would be pleased to welcome you at your next visit in Berlin. With best regards from Berlin, Sophie

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC