TripAdvisor traveler rating

11008 reviews
Ranked #260 of 637 hotels in Berlin

Type of traveler

Excellent
2698
Very Good
4520
Average
2422
Poor
858
Terrible
510

Traveler rating

Business
1761
Couples
4519
Solo travel
648
Family
1446
Friends getaway
1834

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors have less noise (452petari)
    3.0
    2020-03-26
  • Avoid if you can. If you stay and need service, be persistent. (Degirmencioglu)
    2.0
    2020-03-18
  • Go for a view over Alexanderplatz (47torbenw)
    3.0
    2020-03-06
  • Every single thing comes at a price (cranc33)
    3.0
    2020-03-04
  • "The view is great from the high floors." (alexsanda)
    1.0
    2020-03-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff, would stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Central location with stunning views, staff were so friendly and helpful and often stopped for a chat to us, went out their way to help us, would highly recommend and definitely would go back. Next to restaurants, bars and shops and transport A1, thanks again Park Inn by Radisson for a lovely stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review 2019-03-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. The best compliment for us is when our guests say, will come again. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

  • "Enjoyable stay at Park Inn hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay very often at the Park Inn Hotel, and I would never stay anywhere else. I am always immediately recognised by most of the staff and the welcome and level of service I receive is always exceptional.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pre Christmas break with friends"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent location, comfortable rooms, excellent choice at breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for couples and small groups wanting to see Berlin using public transport. Everything is easily accessible

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Excellent short break"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Would highly recommend this hotel due to location and staff friendlin ess, very helpful, the only suggestion I would have is larger towels in the rooms. Great for trains and the Christmas markets. will visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Christmas markets / 50th birthday treat for my partner. Loved the view and room . Very central location and handy to all . Bus & taxi service available for travel to airport outside . But the view was superb

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC