TripAdvisor traveler rating

10050 reviews
Ranked #255 of 633 hotels in Berlin

Type of traveler

Excellent
2379
Very Good
4235
Average
2247
Poor
753
Terrible
436

Traveler rating

Business
1574
Couples
4205
Solo travel
593
Family
1324
Friends getaway
1763

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose one of the Sky Suites. (teacherontour2019)
    5.0
    2019-08-19
  • City view! (Xmas J)
    5.0
    2019-08-18
  • Need a proper door in the toilet and shower (hila303)
    4.0
    2019-08-18
  • The higher floors have amazing views-don't go for an inside suite unless you like the feeling of sleeping in a bunker!! (747amanda60)
    4.0
    2019-08-14
  • Fix shower Need a kettle and fridge. We got after asking (Sightsee707289)
    4.0
    2019-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff, would stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Central location with stunning views, staff were so friendly and helpful and often stopped for a chat to us, went out their way to help us, would highly recommend and definitely would go back. Next to restaurants, bars and shops and transport A1, thanks again Park Inn by Radisson for a lovely stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review 2019-03-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. The best compliment for us is when our guests say, will come again. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

  • "Berlin Fashion Week"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • i was with a 18 person group in ParkINN Alexander Platz and I can tell you that the hotel is clean and well located but Reception is slow and Concierge is not very friendly: they must take care of the staff otherwise this Hotel will be a Kind of RyanAir Hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Enkelin1, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Park Inn Hotel as well as for your rating. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the cleanliness and you like the location of the hotel. Depending on the size of our house and the high number of visitors, our employees face high daily challenges. They strive to serve all guests friendly, efficient and with due respect to all guests, and to answer every question in a friendly and correct way even with a high number of guests. , Perhaps you would like to explain in more detail why from your point of view the front office staff was slow? Then we are able to solve the problems and improve our hotel. We would be grateful for a concrete reference to our contact email. As a guest, you are always welcome in our hotel. Sincerely, Martina M., Senior Customer Manager

  • "Enjoyable stay at Park Inn hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stay very often at the Park Inn Hotel, and I would never stay anywhere else. I am always immediately recognised by most of the staff and the welcome and level of service I receive is always exceptional.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pre Christmas break with friends"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent location, comfortable rooms, excellent choice at breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for couples and small groups wanting to see Berlin using public transport. Everything is easily accessible

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Excellent short break"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Would highly recommend this hotel due to location and staff friendlin ess, very helpful, the only suggestion I would have is larger towels in the rooms. Great for trains and the Christmas markets. will visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC