TripAdvisor traveler rating

1039 reviews
Ranked #20 of 81 hotels in Antwerp
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
320
Very Good
487
Average
158
Poor
43
Terrible
31

Traveler rating

Business
231
Couples
438
Solo travel
76
Family
129
Friends getaway
127

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had good view, room 75. Towards the square and you could see the beautiful central station (annikaostwald)
    1.0
    2019-12-20
  • Try another hotel. (Daniel P)
    1.0
    2019-03-04
  • Rooms over the square have great views, but are a little noisy. (sarahburns2015)
    5.0
    2018-12-31
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    5.0
    2018-10-21
  • The higher floor the more quiet rooms (Gunnar_Eide)
    3.0
    2018-10-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "4 stars worth PARK INN ANWTERP !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Super service and quiet ugraded room was TOP! The breakfast was SUPER good; the later checkout was no problem! we will come back; the location was also TOP near the central station ANTWERP; the communication was no problem

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Navigate63602870741, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to share your feedback with us, here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had a lovely stay with us and appreciated the service from our staff members. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "Large Room in Convenient Location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved being able to walk out of Antwerp Central Station and right up to the hotel. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, which was clean and large. We had a great view from our balcony. And even though the hotel is located on a busy street, it was nice and quiet inside. I couldn't even hear any noise from our balcony (which on the back side of the hotel). The only noise we heard during our stay was from the crying child in the room next to ours.Our showers were hot and you could get lost in the bed. It was so comfy I had a hard time leaving it the next morning.The staff was exceptionally friendly both days were there. They also stored our luggage for us so we could explore after we checked out. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. If we ever get back to Antwerp, we will definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review 2018-10-19
    • Dear Bree O, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to write down your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay with us in Antwerp and enjoyed the comfort of our beds. Your kind words regarding the service of our staff members are very much appreciated and will be shared with the entire team. Hopefully you do find the time to get back to Antwerp and visit our hotel again in the future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "8th floor room with a view!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • There are only 2 rooms in the 8th floor that's why it is so quiet with nice, big patio and city view. You just have to carry your luggage from 7th to 8th floor because the elevator stops in the 7th floor. It was not so bad but if you are tired and you have big luggage, you will be frustrated. Breakfast was great! There is no business center and no way to print your boarding passes or booking confirmation considering that there are so many businessmen frequenting their hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review 2018-10-12
    • Dear Icor2, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback with us, here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you rated our hotel with a 5*-score. Our Junior Suites on the 8th floor do indeed offer a great view and are the ideal place to relax, while enjoying some sun. Our front desk team is always there to assist guests with printing of documents. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "Great Deal at a great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great view over the Central Station.Big Room with a stunning Terrasse.Reasonable prices including a Buffet Breakfast. Escalator a bit slow and bathroom could need an update, but acceptable.Check in and check out made easy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review 2018-10-12
    • Dear Markus302, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to review your experience here on TripAdvisor. We are absolutely delighted to see that you had a great stay with us. Our spacious terraces overlooking the central railway station, are truly great assets to our hotel. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to greeting you again in the near future in Antwerp. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Easy Location near zoo and station. Quality stay. Great breakfast and clean comfortable room. Very good WiFi. Staff very friendly and helpful, especially in English. Highly recommended. Will stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Florian D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review 2018-06-09
    • Dear Michael Y, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and rating us with a perfect score. Every day our staff does their utmost to meet and exceed our guest's expectations. We are more than pleased to see that we have succeeded in that during your stay. Your kind words will be shared among our teams as well. We can't wait to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC