TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1053 reviews
Ranked #17 of 90 hotels in Antwerp
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
324
Very Good
489
Average
163
Poor
44
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
232
Couples
445
Solo travel
75
Family
131
Friends getaway
127

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is a Velo station for city rental bikes just across the street. (tobiasl309)
    3.0
    2021-09-24
  • We had good view, room 75. Towards the square and you could see the beautiful central station (annikaostwald)
    1.0
    2019-12-20
  • Try another hotel. (danpurchase)
    1.0
    2019-03-04
  • Rooms over the square have great views, but are a little noisy. (sarahburns2015)
    5.0
    2018-12-31
  • Opt for city view room (Adventures_of_Mike)
    5.0
    2018-10-21

Traveler reviews

  • "A great stay in Antwerp"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • A very pleasant stay. Fantastic location, comfortable, quiet room with everything we needed. Helpful & friendly staff. We had breakfast on one morning at the nearby Radisson Blue hotel and this was very enjoyable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Reception Radisson, Other at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, responded to this review 2022-09-11
    • Dear rharri409830, Thank you very much for this amazing review. This is a real pleasure to the eye to read this and makes us happy just to know you fully enjoyed your stay with us and in our wonderful city of Antwerp. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back with us. With warm regards, Florian Debot Cluster Front Office Manager

  • "Exactly what we sought"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Spent one night here and enjoyed it. Was initially given a room in the front (room 664) and it was a bit noisy for us, so we asked and were given a different room in the back (661) which was pleasantly quiet; although not in as good condition as the former room as the furniture was a bit worn. It's conveniently just a few steps from the train station and easy to access the old town area from there. Breakfast was very good too. The bed was very comfy and sheets high quality, but the bathroom was just ok and the towels were not as high of a quality. They provide a soap dispenser on the shower wall which sufficed but was a bit tacky in our estimation. We booked direct and paid 128 Euro for the night. Would recommend and stay here again for sure.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jens Truyens, Gastenservice/Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, responded to this review 2020-09-16
    • Dear Kindredspirits, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your experience with us. We are happy to see that you had a great stay with us and that you would recommend us to other travellers as well. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service manager

  • "Amazing Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovedddd the location....loved the outside view.....its next the the Central Station so convenient to say its the centre to Antwerp....it was very good....the room size was great......the staff was very helpful in every way...stayed here for 2 nights and just loved it.....

    • PI_GuestService, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Dear Shoaib_Akhter, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to see that you had an amazing stay at our hotel and hope that you will continue to choose Park Inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is located in a very good place, very close to the central railway station and the main shopping street of Antwerp. My room was clean and comfortable. Room facilities are very good. There are electric kettle, coffee maker and iron in the rooms. The breakfast was excellent with many different items. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly.

    • PI_GuestService, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Babaktaghizadeh, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp and sharing your feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you rated us with a perfect score! It is always great to see that our guests had a comfortable stay with us, while exploring the city of Antwerp. Hopefully you will continue to choose Park Inn by Radisson for your future travel needs. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

  • "Outstanding View - Top Floor Room with private Terrasse - Just stunning"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Park Inn is ideally located for a city to this gorgeous city! Everything is really close by and in walking distance! The rooms on the top floor are a real jewel - the view is just amazing. Private roof Terrasse with nice lounge character and furniture - a true hidden secret you would say. Unexpected. Needless to say the view would not be worth anything without the great service and super friendly staff! Highly recommend this hotel!

    • PI_GuestService, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Marc275, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp. We are delighted to see that you had an amazing stay in one of our Junior suites on the top floor of our hotel. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Jens Truyens - Guest Service Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC