TripAdvisor traveler rating

636 reviews
Ranked #19 of 321 hotels in Amritsar
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
335
Very Good
157
Average
70
Poor
35
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
96
Solo travel
25
Family
310
Friends getaway
64

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suite Rooms are good. (somshukla)
    5.0
    2019-10-16
  • Swimming Pool view rooms are best (Lalit_Shekhawat)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Ring the manager prior to arriving otherwise choose another hotel (surj2018)
    2.0
    2019-02-16
  • Great to host a Residential Wedding (angaddua)
    5.0
    2019-02-02
  • Our rooms on seventh floor overlooked the green fields (Neelam_Singhal80)
    3.0
    2018-11-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "About stay and facilites"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel staff is polite and rooms are clean and neat Location is good near to airport and golden temple is 10 km from the hotel and easy accessible to market like ranjit avenue where differnt type of food are available and hotel breakfast was good enjoyed my stay must vist again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Holy City, Amritsar! We are elated to receive such quality feedback from your end on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay at the Park Inn. We are gratified that our convenient location and well-designed rooms added a spark in your stay. Our associates are always on toes to serve our patrons with the best and we are highly motivated that we got the opportunity to host you. Looking forward to giving you a delightful stay again soon. Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • A well maintained hotel close to the Airport. The staff is experienced and well informed. The food is awesome, though it only has 1 restaurant. The hotel is ideal for families visiting Amritsar. You would always want a safe place for your family and this being part of Radisson, there are no issues at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We would like to start with thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating, reading such reviews make us smile wide. We are overjoyed to know that our well maintained rooms, delectable cuisine and our experienced associates made your stay unforgettable. We always thrive to provide our guests with happier times. Once again thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Great for visiting Amritsar"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great for visiting Amritsar If you don’t want to stay in the chaotic city environment ! It should cost you 1000 rupees to get to the golden temple and the taxi waits for you ! ( (4 hours my visit took ) and 2000 rupees to be taken to rmrhe waghu border crossing event which is brilliant so please do not miss that ! Take your passport and you will be shown to the vip area ( it’s free entry ) to watch the spectacular event ! TIP when you get a taxi from the airport negotiat with your driver to take you to these events ! The hotel does a free shuttle but they did not suit my travel plans !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn By Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are happy that you had a memorable stay at Park Inn. Glad to have received such a review. Our impeccable services and kind hospitality are always on par to serve the guests a comfortable stay. Your compliments for our location being away from city’s chaotic environment is duly acknowledged. We are looking forward to see you more often. Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type:
  • I always prefer this hotel because of the peaceful environment & good quality of food. Infrastructure is very neat and clean, Moreover staff members are very friendly will surely come here for my next visit

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We are so glad to know that we could provide you with a comforting stay. Thank you for choosing us to be your host partners. We are constantly thriving to achieve absolute customer satisfaction and such reviews are pleasing for us to read. We are glad you enjoyed the food, infrastructure and services. We look forward to serving you again, soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Enjoyable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Location good Service good Zcnficofnd Didie by god Sivngggg Disown for Doc iska nbf Clalqosodoc Vnxnxbdood Docpocodnndnd Cxxfffddxf Draawid Cvhhhhgffg Wesfff Ghunbgg Fdscfg Vbcddrf Fghgggg Ferguson Few were Dghuhgg Fhihhuu Huihhii Ooooooooo Hhhhhh

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn By Radisson, Amritsar Airport! Thank you for sharing your stay experience with a perfect 5-star rating on Trip Advisor. We are happy that we could deliver you an enriching experience with our warm hospitality. Allow us to serve you again soon with another memorable experience. Best Regards, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC