TripAdvisor traveler rating

660 reviews
Ranked #17 of 350 hotels in Amritsar
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
357
Very Good
159
Average
70
Poor
35
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
124
Couples
98
Solo travel
27
Family
312
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool Facing (wadgag96)
    5.0
    2020-10-28
  • Suite Rooms are good. (somshukla)
    5.0
    2019-10-16
  • Swimming Pool view rooms are best (Lalit_Shekhawat)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Ring the manager prior to arriving otherwise choose another hotel (surj2018)
    2.0
    2019-02-16
  • Great to host a Residential Wedding (angaddua)
    5.0
    2019-02-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was very nice stay at radisson, Ambience, service, food quality was very good..Staff are very polite. location is very good and easily accessible from airport. Breakfast was awsome. tariff is reasonable and can effort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Your special appreciation has been passed on to the concerned team members, they are very happy to have been able to meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Execellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • very nice stay Cleaning good, even though sofas may be cleans more, house keeping was very prompt, all services like parking bringing the car at porch was prompt. All staff was very much cooperative and soft spoken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Okay okay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am satisfy but on average note, Compare to other hotels frankly speaking I really enjoyed With Ramada hotel kapurthala, services and room Are very nice n specious , But your services is okay ,like average I count

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-10-25
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport! We are happy to have received a five-star rating on this esteemed platform. Providing a safe, hygienic, and healthy sojourn to every patron, who graces us with their trust, has always been our prime aim. We look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, General Manager

  • "About stay and facilites"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel staff is polite and rooms are clean and neat Location is good near to airport and golden temple is 10 km from the hotel and easy accessible to market like ranjit avenue where differnt type of food are available and hotel breakfast was good enjoyed my stay must vist again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Holy City, Amritsar! We are elated to receive such quality feedback from your end on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay at the Park Inn. We are gratified that our convenient location and well-designed rooms added a spark in your stay. Our associates are always on toes to serve our patrons with the best and we are highly motivated that we got the opportunity to host you. Looking forward to giving you a delightful stay again soon. Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • A well maintained hotel close to the Airport. The staff is experienced and well informed. The food is awesome, though it only has 1 restaurant. The hotel is ideal for families visiting Amritsar. You would always want a safe place for your family and this being part of Radisson, there are no issues at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Ho... A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Amritsar Airport! We would like to start with thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating, reading such reviews make us smile wide. We are overjoyed to know that our well maintained rooms, delectable cuisine and our experienced associates made your stay unforgettable. We always thrive to provide our guests with happier times. Once again thank you for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best Regards, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC