TripAdvisor traveler rating

688 reviews
Ranked #19 of 443 hotels in Amritsar
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
382
Very Good
160
Average
70
Poor
35
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
131
Couples
100
Solo travel
28
Family
320
Friends getaway
74

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I tried everything to ensure My family could have s good time. But nothing worked (PremStrums)
    1.0
    2021-05-02
  • Pool Facing (wadgag96)
    5.0
    2020-10-28
  • Suite Rooms are good. (somshukla)
    5.0
    2019-10-16
  • Swimming Pool view rooms are best (Lalit_Shekhawat)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Ring the manager prior to arriving otherwise choose another hotel (surj2018)
    2.0
    2019-02-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Mind blowing stay at top hotel in Amritsar"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • Really by god I was too much happy to stay at your hotel. After staying at your hotel I will make a decision with my mind, when ever I come to Amritsar , I always prefer to stay at your hotel. Staff, security , food , cleaners , everything means everything was fantastic

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2021-04-19
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are very happy that we have been able to meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-01
    • Trip type:
  • Stay was excellent . Staff was very supportive. Special mention of miss Kataria she supported us very well. Kids enjoyed the stay . All COVID guidelines were followed. Dinner & breakfast was spread was lavish and good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are very happy that we have been able to meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-11
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great. However, there is always some room of improvement, I think more equipments should be added in the fitness centre. There wasn’t any equipment or machine for the back muscle. Everything else was just awesome :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-12-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Very good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was very nice stay at radisson, Ambience, service, food quality was very good..Staff are very polite. location is very good and easily accessible from airport. Breakfast was awsome. tariff is reasonable and can effort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Your special appreciation has been passed on to the concerned team members, they are very happy to have been able to meet your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

  • "Execellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • very nice stay Cleaning good, even though sofas may be cleans more, house keeping was very prompt, all services like parking bringing the car at porch was prompt. All staff was very much cooperative and soft spoken.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar Airport, responded to this review 2020-11-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from the Holy City of Amritsar! We thank you for sharing your feedback and a perfect rating on this esteemed platform, as we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Amritsar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC