TripAdvisor traveler rating

1425 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Sahibabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
646
Very Good
425
Average
162
Poor
70
Terrible
122

Type of traveler

Business
549
Couples
241
Solo travel
71
Family
395
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • you can choose any rooms, all rooms are neat and clean (LAKHWINDER S)
    5.0
    2019-09-30
  • Romm Nos. mentioned in the review are in good location and provide good natural lighting and view. (RoorkeeTraveller123)
    3.0
    2019-07-03
  • the other side of the road (701suyashr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Higher floors, select for rooms closer to the elevator, it could be quiet a walk (mansichugh26)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • Don't take the rooms at back side of hotel. (SaijuC3)
    4.0
    2019-02-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay. Great hospitality. Food was amazing staff was polite and cooperative. They made their guests comfortable."

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay. Great hospitality. Food was amazing. Staff was polite and cooperative. They made their guests comfortable. Location was good.cleanliness was up to the mark. And they were following all the guidelines for Covid19

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-17
    • Trip type:
  • hotel stay was good enjoyed our stay . we celebrated diwali with family and had alot of frn enjoyed the morning breakfast. the atmosphere was good and the staf was also very helpful. hope to stay again asap

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here, food was superb and staff was very helpful. I will again stay here whenever I get an opportunity. I recommend this hotel as a excellent hotel on very good location

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hi"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-13
    • Trip type:
  • It is Very nice restaurant and maintaining hygienic. Staf also behavior good and i would prefer other also to stay here.food quality is so good taste is awesome and complete cleanliness in room and reasturent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-12
    • Trip type:
  • Good stay. The breakfast was delicious and the layout was great too. The room we wanted was for a king bed however didn't get that. Wanted pool facing too. The staff was courteous and sweet. Overall would love to visit again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC