TripAdvisor traveler rating

1267 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Sahibabad

Type of traveler

Excellent
531
Very Good
401
Average
153
Poor
68
Terrible
115

Traveler rating

Business
491
Couples
211
Solo travel
67
Family
367
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Romm Nos. mentioned in the review are in good location and provide good natural lighting and view. (RoorkeeTraveller123)
    3.0
    2019-07-03
  • the other side of the road (701suyashr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Higher floors, select for rooms closer to the elevator, it could be quiet a walk (mansichugh26)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • Don't take the rooms at back side of hotel. (SaijuC3)
    4.0
    2019-02-08
  • Make sure it is not near a ring ceremony!!! (Kym O)
    2.0
    2018-11-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Loved the stay... The breakfast was great.. Just rooms are not sound proof... Overall experience was good ..we were staying in room 220 and renovation was going on in room 222 Do let us know about your schemes in future as well..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Poor experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very bad standards for a 4 star hotel... have explained the details in the form.. swimming pool was always dirty and inspite of 7 am opening, people will clean it till 830 am. Change rooms were is horrible shape, no shampoo and gel in change room, no towels.. had to ask from men change room, quality of towels in room is also pathetic.. they are pale yellow in color. Staff is mannerless and is not courteous at all...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Country inn is simply great. And I always stay in country only. And ny trip was romantic trip..and trust me now also I'm missing my trip. Hahahaha.. Anyways overall the the hotel is doing just great..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome stay with awesome breakfast rooms were clean and spacious having all the amenities required I will give it maximum ratingi can give as I want to give this hotel above ten if it is possible breakfast was so good i love it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A pleasant stay at country inn ghz :)"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • A perfect place to stay in and around ghaziabad. This place and the staff has always satisfied me. The view the rooms offer is really good, location is too accessible and the breakfast spread is just yum.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC