TripAdvisor traveler rating

1415 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Sahibabad

Type of traveler

Excellent
638
Very Good
423
Average
162
Poor
70
Terrible
122

Traveler rating

Business
548
Couples
241
Solo travel
71
Family
395
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • you can choose any rooms, all rooms are neat and clean (LAKHWINDER S)
    5.0
    2019-09-30
  • Romm Nos. mentioned in the review are in good location and provide good natural lighting and view. (RoorkeeTraveller123)
    3.0
    2019-07-03
  • the other side of the road (701suyashr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Higher floors, select for rooms closer to the elevator, it could be quiet a walk (mansichugh26)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • Don't take the rooms at back side of hotel. (SaijuC3)
    4.0
    2019-02-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best....keep it up."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its always been an awsome experience. Everytime i stay there i get even more emotional. Over and above to my work and purpose behind my stay, emotional connection is the biggest reason i stay there. Only thing which i want to suggest is that kindly allow early check in as my train always reaxhes early in the morning and i have to reach to reach at court at 10

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent experience while staying with my 2 year old"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great experience of staying here - staring from front office to housekeeping- experience was consistently beyond good. Made us feel like home - breakfast buffet was truly icing on the cake- fantastic spread and extremely delicious food- a lot more than value for money experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "nice and awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • nice and food good specially breakfast. location good. staff services is good and supportive. beautiful awesome place to spend time with family. best place for spend time with family. good swimming pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • All things are very good i really like the food beause i am foodie😅 It's a very good decision of mine to stay in this hotel and i also want to say that all the staff members are very polite with me and my family thank you for this type of hospitality

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "It was awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel facilitues is very good and all staff member also helpful and coporative. Over all is good experince is there and morning buffet Breakfast is very good so many verity is there and food was very tasty its my 2nd stay in this hotel but they improved our service and facilty

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC