TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 513 reviews
Ranked #2 of 149 hotels in Kota

Traveler rating

Excellent
414
Very Good
48
Average
24
Poor
11
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
176
Couples
47
Solo travel
21
Family
152
Friends getaway
87

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try the Coconut Mousse. (vatsal4592)
    5.0
    2023-01-17
  • No (Curious19847268772)
    5.0
    2022-12-21
  • Excellent place to stay with friends and family.all restaurant is very good.roof top restaurant is good in view i really like this place to. (Maps41746955347)
    5.0
    2022-11-25
  • Good food & excellent roop top bar (Sahakee)
    5.0
    2022-10-16
  • Bar is very good. (Dreamer54064491051)
    5.0
    2022-10-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Smooth Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type:
  • Country Inn & Suites is a wonderful property with clean and modern rooms. The property is located in the middle of the city, which makes it easy to move around -- however, it is relatively far from the railway station but finding an Uber/Ola is not an issue. The check-in was a brief affair, and so was the check-out (around 3 am). The staff is extremely cordial and makes an effort to explain things. Moreover, the food is fantastic, and I loved their Coconut Mousse -- must try! Even the breakfast spread is pretty diverse and sumptuous. Overall, although it was a short stay, I couldn't fault any deficiency in service. If you're looking for an upscale hotel in Kota, this hotel is an absolute winner!

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Mr. Vatsal Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota . We are delighted to read your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

  • "Best work stay experience I've had anywhere"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed there for 40 days in 2022 across 7 work visits. it's one of the nicest hotel experience especially on with. Location is great, rooms are clean and well maintained. Breakfast and other food options are great. Same day laundry is convenient. Best part is the staff who would go out of their way to ensure you have a comfortable stay. They would pack the complementary breakfast for me at 645 am on days when I had to make an early start for work. Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Kota.

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear Mr. Ayush Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota . We are delighted to read your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

  • "Great hospitality sevices"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I visited this hotel in kota I found that it's very quiet and peaceful place , food was good staff is very supportive and helpful , each and every staff from front desk , restaurant and housekeeping attended me very well and everyone is very possessive in terms of guest satisfaction , my overall experience in country inn was awesome and I would recommend this hotel as the best hotel stay in kota

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2023-01-02
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota . We are delighted to read your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

  • "Review of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We went to Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota. We were quite amazed with the facilites and the service which they provided was very excellent and food was quite delicious. Their white sauce pasta was too good.

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-12-30
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota . We are delighted to read your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

  • "Good Hotel and trained staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-29
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here last week and hotel is good with all facilities. Front office staff is very helpful. They upgraded us. Food in restaurant in tasty and restaurant staff is very friendly too. Rooms are spacious and clean. Housekeeping staff Vijay is very nice and helped us.

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-12-29
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota . We are delighted to read your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC