TripAdvisor traveler rating

207 reviews
Ranked #1 of 58 hotels in Kota
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
146
Very Good
32
Average
14
Poor
8
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
73
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
71
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Select the City facing highest floor room (piyushach)
    4.0
    2019-07-01
  • The rooms on top near to roof have the best view (ritz009)
    5.0
    2019-04-21
  • The hotel doesn't have a view. You could choose odd-number rooms for a marginally better view (nidhi2479)
    3.0
    2018-11-26
  • Our room was on floor 5 and it was nice and quiet (SharonNigel2014)
    5.0
    2018-10-25
  • top floor is best (Rupak N)
    5.0
    2018-09-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel also service was good and the breakfast was so much delicious and the staff also was nice and the pool was clean and gym was also nice and my room was very clean and the staff also helped me and i enjoyed my stay at hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Super special hospitality with great staff .great food with good parking space. I love rooftop restaurant as it has good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Super special hospitality and great staff. Has great food taste and specially I like the roof top restaurant as it has amazing environment. I like the bar as it has big screen specially to watch ipl matches

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2019-11-06
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Class with Dignity and Elegance"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • “Overall had a wonderful experience at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, I felt like a really luxury and relaxing stay. On arriving, I was amazed by the luxury feel of the hotel, it smells incredible as you walk in.Professionalism, Hospitality and attention to detail never fail. I visited for 2 nights and had early check in and late check out organised with no problems at all. will be happy to visit this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Stay at Kota"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent stay at country inn with services of international standards for a place like Lots.Felt relaxed and comfortable during my stay with the excellent amenities available .The food at breakfast had good variety

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Good Business hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good business hotel with all amenities,hotels has all the facilities from Fitness center to swimming pool . Location of the hotel is very conveniently . Food quality is very good with value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2019-09-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC