TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 380 reviews
Ranked #2 of 143 hotels in Kota
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
297
Very Good
43
Average
21
Poor
9
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
136
Couples
32
Solo travel
16
Family
117
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Food improvement (Abhinav C)
    4.0
    2022-04-11
  • Rooms towards west have good sunset view (Indian-yogi1989)
    5.0
    2022-03-08
  • The Superior and Deluxe rooms are same. Don’t need to pay extra for deluxe rooms. (sarojpatni2)
    5.0
    2021-11-21
  • Suite Room highly recommended (yashmake)
    5.0
    2021-09-26
  • Select the City facing highest floor room (piyushach)
    4.0
    2019-07-01

Traveler reviews

  • "."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent food and super friendly staff. Aarti and Sagar took really good care of us at the restaurant. They are very polite and friendly. The property is also well maintained. I highly recommend it for everyone visiting Kota.

  • "Dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came to country inn kota, its one of the best places in Kota, dinners and lunches are highly recommended. I asked them to make a mocktail for me, and Mr. Sagar did a fantastic job. Completely in awe of this place. Loved every thing.

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

  • "Visited for wedding"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is located near the city centre and can be easily reached. You can also a walk in the Garden area with cold coffee, which is delicious.I am from Mumbai I have stayed in many hotels but till date I have not got such service it was an amazing experience ,hotel was wonderful better then expected and hotel staff was friendly specially thanx to Mr. Siddhant front desk person he was very generous and at every point he has taken good care of us..!! It was beautiful stay..!! Must visit.

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

  • "Review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Chef Vikkey kumar and vipin f&b Cheesy spicy Aloo parantha was ordered by me. And the parantha was AWESOME. everything else on the menu was also tasty. Nice service and ambience also. Very delightful experience overall

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

  • "Feedback about stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type:
  • Good hotel.Reception desk is very fast to check-in.Room was good maintain and the quality of the food was fine.staff are very professional and friendly.Stay was good and comfortable we enjoyed a lot...

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2022-05-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC