TripAdvisor traveler rating

313 reviews
Ranked #1 of 135 hotels in Kota
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
240
Very Good
35
Average
19
Poor
9
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
109
Couples
23
Solo travel
13
Family
96
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Suite Room highly recommended (yashmake)
    5.0
    2021-09-26
  • Select the City facing highest floor room (piyushach)
    4.0
    2019-07-01
  • The rooms on top near to roof have the best view (ritz009)
    5.0
    2019-04-21
  • The hotel doesn't have a view. You could choose odd-number rooms for a marginally better view (nidhi2479)
    3.0
    2018-11-26
  • Our room was on floor 5 and it was nice and quiet (SharonNigel2014)
    5.0
    2018-10-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Overall amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-29
    • Trip type:
  • My experience of the Country Inn was amazing from the time of check in to the check out. The staff there was very co-operative and supportive. They were also following all the precautions for the pandemic which was highly appreciated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Communication Team, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2021-04-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, safety measures, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Superb Hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was comfortable , all 7 days was having variety of break fast and dinner . Resturant staff Mr Ratnesh Mr Yadav , Chef Mr Imran and his lady colleague were too nice in service. and chef were good .House keping staff on Fifth floor was very very humble and soft spoken . Overall nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Communication Team, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2021-04-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, safety measures, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Best hotel in kota .. awesome service and staff .."

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best hotel in kota .. awesome service and staff .. they treat us like a family. Mr chandan kumar is the best staff in hotel he support us in every moment and i appreciate of his hardwork and dedication for work..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Communication Team, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2020-12-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, safety measures, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Fun in Kota"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-15
    • Trip type:
  • Good hotel services are very good . Rooms are neat and clean . Check in experience was great got rooms at same floor. Rooftop bar is awesome . We will surly visit again soon keep it up guys . Food was delicious .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Communication Team, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2020-12-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, safety measures, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

  • "Excellent Hotel in Kota"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Ambience. Great Staff. Good Location. Good Food. Room Service can be a bit fast. Overall a good Experience. Hotel is neat & clean. Indoor Parking needs to be available. Hotel needs to work upon it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC