TripAdvisor traveler rating

338 reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Jammu City
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
234
Very Good
56
Average
20
Poor
14
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
152
Couples
25
Solo travel
26
Family
88
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with lawn facing give good view but they could also be noisy if loud music is being played in lawn during parties. (DJDals)
    4.0
    2021-03-03
  • Contact Harpreet for any detail of the hotel (ramboin00789)
    5.0
    2021-02-03
  • Give them a call! Harpreet is sure to respond! (1112016)
    5.0
    2021-01-14
  • Left side room are comparative good (635satishc)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • Go for a suite room or the one which has a pool View (Shwtsz)
    5.0
    2019-11-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with two six year olds and lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neeraj Mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Jammu, responded to this review 2021-06-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience! We are glad that you had a comfortable and safe stay with us. The well-being our guests, team members and partners are of utmost importance. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Stay safe,

  • "Good hotel for family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • Check in was quick ,polite staff .clean rooms .Room service was also on time .Hotel had wedding function ,which was little crowded .it's a good Venue for arranging ,get together as well. Overall my experience was good .will recommend Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neeraj Mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Jammu, responded to this review 2021-06-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience! We are glad that you had a comfortable and safe stay with us. The well-being our guests, team members and partners are of utmost importance. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Stay safe,

  • "Very good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good stay, although short as I was on my business trip. Breakfast was served in the room only. Check-in and check out was quick. Will recommend the hotel to others as well. Staff were good and properly greatest with masks Will come back again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neeraj Mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Jammu, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to appreciate us. I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind words are very encouraging to the team. It is our team who defines the values that a 100 years old hospitality company holds. I am delighted to learn that the team demonstrated these values. We hope this experience keeps bringing you back to us. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards Neeraj Mishra General Manager

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Improve WI FI connectivity, put bucket in the bathroom to avoid wastage of water. Give some chips or namkeen as complimentary for each room. improve thermostat workability. food quality is good. Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neeraj Mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Jammu, responded to this review 2020-07-28
    • Dear Sir , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Regards Neeraj Mishra

  • "Very nice location and very helpful staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a very good hotel. It is very well located. The restaurant food was very good for breakfast and dinner that I had there. The staff took very good care for my special need for Jain food. The front desk staff namely Ms Sangharika and her colleague ( I have forgotten his name) were very helpful and gave us good information for places to visit in Jammu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • neeraj2mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Jammu, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Dear venilal, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed ,We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC