TripAdvisor traveler rating

229 reviews
Ranked #7 of 44 hotels in Jammu City
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
132
Very Good
52
Average
17
Poor
13
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
16
Solo travel
14
Family
55
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Left side room are comparative good (635satishc)
    5.0
    2020-02-25
  • Go for a suite room or the one which has a pool View (Shwtsz)
    5.0
    2019-11-25
  • Nice rooms and staff. (Gauravnu)
    4.0
    2019-09-03
  • I stayed with room having the front of the hotel view. May be, the rooms with swimming pool view might be much better. (sbkhare)
    5.0
    2019-08-29
  • upper floor pool facing or street facing (ajinkyaihm1)
    4.0
    2019-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Improve WI FI connectivity, put bucket in the bathroom to avoid wastage of water. Give some chips or namkeen as complimentary for each room. improve thermostat workability. food quality is good. Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Neeraj Mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu, responded to this review 2020-07-28
    • Dear Sir , Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Regards Neeraj Mishra

  • "Very nice location and very helpful staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a very good hotel. It is very well located. The restaurant food was very good for breakfast and dinner that I had there. The staff took very good care for my special need for Jain food. The front desk staff namely Ms Sangharika and her colleague ( I have forgotten his name) were very helpful and gave us good information for places to visit in Jammu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • neeraj2mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Dear venilal, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed ,We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • .The Stay was Excellent. its was like my home. very friendly. location was good . Evening i went for a walk it was very safe they guided me the way.i have to plan to visit Jammu and only Stay in Country Inn & Suites by Radisson,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • neeraj2mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Dear gkbharani, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed ,We look forward to your next stay.

  • "CountryInn Jammu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • A wonderful experience. Great staff and amazing service. And yummy food in the restaurant.No need to go out to eat. And yes, location is very convenient as well. The rooms as neat , clean and comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • neeraj2mishra, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu, responded to this review 2019-11-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback on Trip Advisor. It gives us immense pleasure to note that you had an awesome experience. Your feedback on our staff has been shared with them and it motivates them to strive for further excellence. My team and I look forward to welcome you back. Thank You Best Regards Neeraj Mishra General Manager

  • "Happy stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • My overall experience with Country Inn is excellent. Location is great, walking distance from Railway station. Opposite to Bahu plaza, where one can get many options for fine dining. Staffs in Country Inn are very courtious, helpfull and warm and gives personal attention. This is my second visit. I would like to reccomend other.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Satyajeet_Gopal, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear Ma'am, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jammu! We appreciate and thank you for sparing your valuable time and share your experience about your stay with us on Tripadvisor. Glad to read that you had an excellent stay and you liked our location and services. Your kind words of appreciation shall definitely inspire our team to deliver our best always. We look forward to being of service to you again soon. Best regards, Satyajeet Gopal

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC