TripAdvisor traveler rating

861 reviews
Ranked #19 of 894 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
496
Very Good
226
Average
65
Poor
33
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
438
Couples
88
Solo travel
41
Family
163
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • No views but 4th Floor (Subchau230421)
    5.0
    2021-04-23
  • Take rooms on the highest floor possible (Bearded_Chatora)
    4.0
    2020-10-07
  • Avoid this hotel altogether. (Lokeshtayal)
    1.0
    2020-09-09
  • Rooms were nice. I stayed in Feb 2019 and not in Apr 2019. Tripadvisor does not allow reviews from over a year before I guess. (devicharanm)
    3.0
    2020-03-06
  • Very convenient locations (raisonghe)
    5.0
    2019-12-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Short stay but great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stated there for Just a night as I was there on an official trip. Earlier worried about sanitation as keeping COVID19 in the mind but after visit I was relaxed as they were taking all precautions. Great effort they were doing

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manish Kumar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2021-04-29
    • Dear Mr. Kumar, Namaskar, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor forum. It is indeed a pleasure for us to have you stay with us and we could extend our hospitality. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guest’s satisfaction. We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever. Best Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Business meeting"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there to attend a meeting which was not in the hotel but near by place. From check-in to checkout, breakfast, room cleaning, size of the rooms, everything was excellent. Above of all, behaiof the staff was very supportive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manish Kumar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2021-04-06
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor forum. It is indeed a pleasure for us to have you stay with us and we could extend our hospitality. It is these gestures of our guests which encourages us to strive even better to meet our guest expectations if not exceeding it. Looking forward for having more opportunities to see you with us soon with us. Best Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Best Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good food, stay, friendly staff, helpful in nature. Housekeeping staff keep my room clean when I requested them. Smooth check-in and check out. Good varities in breakfast. Could be more. Overall it was a nice trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manish Kumar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear Mr. Singh, Namaskar, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor forum. It is indeed a pleasure for us to have you stay with us and we could extend our hospitality. It is these gestures of our guests which encourages us to strive even better to meet our guest expectations if not exceeding it. Looking forward for having more opportunities to see you with us soon with us. Best Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • It was amazing stay, I love this hotel, room was proper cleaned and food was amazing. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful especially reception staff during our check in time they were very helpful to inform us the details about the hotel and there is sweet smile on there faces which is adorable. Thank you country inn team I enjoyed alot there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manish Kumar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2021-02-25
    • Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you have had a good experience staying with us. Your comments were share with hotel staff and they feel very energetic. It is wonderful to know that the team was able to deliver the service and experience our guests have come to expect from our Property. All of us cannot wait to welcome you back. My team and I will look forward to hosting you again in future. Best regards, Manish Kumar

  • "Stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • Nice stay at this hotel - easy to locate, good food, great services by staff. We were attended well by Ashish Sadana during check-in and checkout. Hotel adhere to all covid 19 protocols and ensure safe and hygienic stay to their guests. Will surely visit the hotel in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manish Kumar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-12-14
    • Dear Guest, Namaste! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful to know that the team was able to deliver the service and experience our guests have come to expect from us. All of us cannot wait to welcome you back. Best regards, Manish Kumar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC