Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12 - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 430 reviews
Ranked #62 of 1145 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)

Traveler rating

Excellent
243
Very Good
108
Average
38
Poor
23
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
125
Couples
57
Solo travel
10
Family
162
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go for it! (Departure67730199869)
    5.0
    2023-09-05
  • Huge gathering can be accommodated (Venture28731104216)
    5.0
    2023-09-03
  • The stay was worth your time and money. (Nandisha G)
    5.0
    2023-08-27
  • Don’t stay here (Saandeeprmittal)
    1.0
    2023-01-07
  • bathrooms need little bit improvement e.g. commodes are not in good shape. foot towels are not provided. (Ompraval S)
    4.0
    2020-01-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Corporate Event"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-05
    • Trip type:
  • The event was fabulous!! The property is amazing!! The amenities and the staff are just fantastic!! Everyone was so so helpful and courteous and are willing to go extra mile to serve you..ever smiling!! The meals...all 3 ..lunch, dinner and breakfast were amazing and everyone were delighted and contented to have this sumptuous food!! The snacks were yummy...thank you chef!! .The bartender and the people helping in banquets were super and efficient in their work!! Thank you all!! Thanks Gopal ji and Anil ji for handling and arranging everything so well!! Special shout out for Amrita for being such a calm, efficient and amazing work!! Way to go for such splendid job done!! Thank you again team Country Inn!! You all.were fantastic!! Looking forward to be served again!! Cheers!! Kriti K

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Truly professional and excellent hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-03
    • Trip type:
  • Great Hospitality. We all Felt at home. Room service was quick Manager Mrs Amrita and Director Madam were truly professional. Room were clean and spacious with god view of Aravali, high rise buildings and Mumbai highway. The meals were delicious . Dedicated staff. Cook

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay was complete. I enjoyed the luxurious lawns I enjoyed the food and dining experience I want more variety of dishes if possible The taste and flavors are rich and enjoyable for the palette The weather is lovely, the location is breezy The servers are good workers The pest management is good but it can be better near the pools The experience of swimming was great Can be a life guard beside the pool ..that is a must for the life of swimmers. Special thanks to Vaishali and other girls who made our stay memorable.

  • "Overall an excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-25
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms are nicely done and comfortable to stay in. Food was excellent and the restaurant looked neat and nice. Everything about the hotel was worth the price tag including the staff, very professional and supportive.

  • "A big Thank you"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • Hi Team, I would like to ‘Thank You’ for arranging things the way we wanted or in a better way 😊. It will not be hyperbole if I say that it was an amazing experience and everyone just “Loved It”. The time we entered and left everything was as per the requirements. Regards, Nidhi

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC