TripAdvisor traveler rating

688 reviews
Ranked #39 of 520 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
342
Very Good
217
Average
63
Poor
31
Terrible
35

Traveler rating

Business
384
Couples
72
Solo travel
29
Family
116
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms were nice. I stayed in Feb 2019 and not in Apr 2019. Tripadvisor does not allow reviews from over a year before I guess. (devicharanm)
    3.0
    2020-03-06
  • Very convenient locations (raisonghe)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • All rooms are good and almost the same size. Go for the cheapest option. You will not regret it. (realpanther)
    4.0
    2019-12-13
  • All rooms are very good.... (pravinpar1618)
    5.0
    2019-11-29
  • Go for the 2 nd or 3 Rd floor rooms. (Narender111)
    5.0
    2019-07-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms are really very good and clean. I could not use the roof top swimming pool but it was good. The items in breakfast needs bit of improvement with better dishes to taste. The veg thali was very crisp and precise for a perfect meal. Overall experience was very good with very friendly staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Namaste! The generosity of your compliments that you have so kindly showered upon us on Trip Advisor, is a matter of sheer happiness and great pride for us. It is flattering to receive such compliments from our guests and is greatly motivating to work harder to achieve the highest levels of excellence. With open arms we await your return, so that we can avail this opportunity to give you another memorable trip! Thanks & Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Remarkable hospitality.. loved the stay. It was on 1st feb."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the overall stay. Food was amazing will come back once again for sure.. look forward for the same hospitality and service. Nothing much beyond as it's not allowing me to submit the survey. Plrase rectify this condition . As we can't post 200 characters. Thankyou.. Warm regards Nisha batra

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Ms. Batra, Namaste! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you have had a good experience staying with us. My team and I will look forward to hosting you again in future. Best regards, Manish Kumar

  • "Business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • That was nice stay nice food and nice service. Staff was very polite. Reward nights were not added to my account there was 3 rooms under my name but I got only one room nights though staff told me that all nights and points come under my membership.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. At Country Inn & Suites we are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever. Best Regards Manish Kumar

  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great stay overall, at reasonable rates and quality for money. The location if better marked would help the taxis to locate it.The Ola found it difficult to locate.The front desk and house keeping were commendable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking time out to share your wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. It’s delightful to read about your experience and to note that our fine hospitality and services, everything added value to your Visit. Our team always steps out of their way to make our guest’s stay special and it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again Thanks & Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Stay and have a home feeling"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • A hotel which is affordable, clean, neat, fantastic staff, good service and good spread of breakfast. Ambience is too good. Gym and swimming pool are good to use. The location is also good. Near to airport. What else u require when u r travelling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Namaste! It is flattering to receive such compliments from you. Thanks for loving our hotel and mentioning our services & true hospitality. We really want our guests to enjoy to the fullest. We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel. Best regards, Manish Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC