TripAdvisor traveler rating

679 reviews
Ranked #38 of 469 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
334
Very Good
218
Average
62
Poor
31
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
380
Couples
72
Solo travel
29
Family
113
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Very convenient locations (raisonghe)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • All rooms are good and almost the same size. Go for the cheapest option. You will not regret it. (realpanther)
    4.0
    2019-12-13
  • All rooms are very good.... (pravinpar1618)
    5.0
    2019-11-29
  • Go for the 2 nd or 3 Rd floor rooms. (Narender111)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • Some bathrooms have tubs while the others have a shower booth. Pick your preference. (amehta39)
    5.0
    2019-03-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Remarkable hospitality.. loved the stay. It was on 1st feb."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the overall stay. Food was amazing will come back once again for sure.. look forward for the same hospitality and service. Nothing much beyond as it's not allowing me to submit the survey. Plrase rectify this condition . As we can't post 200 characters. Thankyou.. Warm regards Nisha batra

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear Ms. Batra, Namaste! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you have had a good experience staying with us. My team and I will look forward to hosting you again in future. Best regards, Manish Kumar

  • "Business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • That was nice stay nice food and nice service. Staff was very polite. Reward nights were not added to my account there was 3 rooms under my name but I got only one room nights though staff told me that all nights and points come under my membership.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. At Country Inn & Suites we are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever. Best Regards Manish Kumar

  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great stay overall, at reasonable rates and quality for money. The location if better marked would help the taxis to locate it.The Ola found it difficult to locate.The front desk and house keeping were commendable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking time out to share your wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. It’s delightful to read about your experience and to note that our fine hospitality and services, everything added value to your Visit. Our team always steps out of their way to make our guest’s stay special and it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again Thanks & Regards Manish Kumar

  • "Stay and have a home feeling"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • A hotel which is affordable, clean, neat, fantastic staff, good service and good spread of breakfast. Ambience is too good. Gym and swimming pool are good to use. The location is also good. Near to airport. What else u require when u r travelling.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Namaste! It is flattering to receive such compliments from you. Thanks for loving our hotel and mentioning our services & true hospitality. We really want our guests to enjoy to the fullest. We look forward to welcoming you again at the hotel. Best regards, Manish Kumar

  • "Awsome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Totally worth it...The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff was prompt and friendly. An ideal place for hanging out with family and friends. The breakfast was also good. The location is in the mid of the city and has close proximity to the market and clubs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGGN12, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 12, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for taking time out to share your wonderful review on this esteemed travel forum. It’s delightful to read about your experience at our hotel and to note that our fine hospitality and services, everything added value to your Visit. Our team always steps out of their way to make our guest’s stay special and it was a pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Thanks & Regards Manish Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC