TripAdvisor traveler rating

247 reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Bathinda
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
127
Very Good
82
Average
24
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
167
Couples
18
Solo travel
5
Family
29
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing the pool side (r2gupta)
    4.0
    2019-04-27
  • Try to look for rooms on the back as there are nice farms on the rear side of the hotel (sharmamanish)
    4.0
    2018-08-28
  • pool view rooms are better (DocRM)
    3.0
    2018-07-20
  • decent expensive hotel (dxtmhjn)
    3.0
    2018-01-13
  • Rooms over the pool are quiter. (LePoulpe)
    3.0
    2017-11-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn Bathinda"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • AC was not working as per Electricien “ yese hi chalta hai ji “ Bathroom was smelling of cigarette. Housekepping staff poor service. Front desk billing counter took 35 mins to clears bills. Overall will not recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Bathinda0, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear Surender, We are sorry for the inconvenience you had during your recent stay. One of our system at Front Office had an emergency breakdown which caused a delay for few minutes during your checkout. The rooms are checked by at-least two supervisors and a manager and no one noticed the smell of cigarette. As for housekeeping services I will really appreciate if you can provide me your detailed concerns on ados@cisbatnida.in. Looking forward to see you again in near future.

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality..The staffs were very helpful. Well maintained hotel, smiling faces. Eager to help you at any moment. Room cleaning and maintenance is great. I would recommend the hotel to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Bathinda0, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bathinda. We are pleased you had an awesome experience. Thank you so much for the appreciation. Your appreciation motivates our team to put in their best efforts to create an amazing environment for our guests. Your feedback will be shared with the respective departments. Looking forward to see you in near future.

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall it was good experience Moreove, I enjoyed alot. Thank you for your support. In futur I will recommend to my friends and family members. Every facility was nice. Food was delicious specially dossa. British council is just like my second home. This organization is too good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Bathinda0, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Kalpana, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are blessed to have lovely people like you on our property. Thank you so much for the appreciation. Looking forward to see you again in near future.

  • "Excellent trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Over all it was excellent from staff to service there polite, co-operative nature, supportive & helpfull. Mouth waterin lovely foods and ambience was awesome. Well maintained, rooms were neat and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Bathinda0, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Chetan, Thank you so much for writing a review and sharing your feedback of your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bathinda on Trip Advisor. We are glad your stay was excellent and you had a wonderful time. Looking forward to see you again in near future!

  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a good stay in this hotel and also found to be the best hotel in a city like bhatinda. The staff was good and mainly the service was also excellent. ......... I enjoyed it and was convinced to travel again to this place and have a peaceful stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CIS-Bathinda0, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2019-07-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for prefering Country Inn & Suites by Radisson,Bathinda as your lodging partner and sparing time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.It was a privilege,to have you inhouse and I am glad to know that you had a wonderful experience.I am certain that your comment is a source of inspiration for us to achive higher standards of excellence in future.Once again thank you for staying with us and Looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC