TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

264 Bewertungen
Nr. 12 von 97 Hotels im Jahre Vilnius
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
162
Sehr gut
77
Durchschnittlich
16
Schlecht
5
Grauenhaft
4

Typ Reisender

Geschäfts-
reisende
86
Paare
57
Alleinreisende
14
Familie
39
Reisen mit Freunden
20

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.5
Schlafqualität
4.5
Zimmer
4.5
Service
4.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Sauberkeit
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Junior Suite (harmilton2212)
    5.0
    2020-03-09
  • Guter Ausblick ab der 18 Etage (Delikater)
    5.0
    2019-11-02
  • Alles ähnlich gut... (Mark E)
    4.0
    2018-10-24

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Best hotel service in Vilnius!"

    • Bewertet: 2019-02-05
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • The hotel and staff can best be characterized as professional, friendly and service minded. The new layout in lobby and gym looks great, and gives the hotel the final upper class touch. Recommendable for both business and leisure stay - in walking distance to the center

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-02-05
    • Dear Roam27007035963, We are happy to receive such positive and kind feedback! It is a huge compliment from you to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially staff provided services and renovated lobby area. Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Awesome"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-22
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • It was a business trip. The room was fresh and clean, The sauna was great and i loved The old town view from my balcony. It was a very pleasant experience, i cant wait to try other radisson blu hotels,this One is The best so far.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-22
    • Dear Paradise43586528966, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your perfect rating! It is a huge compliment from you to all our staff. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially with the old town view, sauna and other provided facilities. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future when you next travel to Lithuania. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Excellent stay, the hotel has recently been renovated and is looking good."

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-16
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • We have stayed here many times and now we would not stay anywhere else in Vilnius it is so easy for the town centre a lovely walk across the river. This hotel has the best views with a great sky bar on the top floor. Such good value for money. With the best breakfast in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-16
    • Dear NorthStar07028476811, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback - it is a huge compliment from you to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and all our team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. We are looking very much for the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to the area. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Great place to stay, but should think more of who they recommend for transportation or stop doing it at all."

    • Bewertet: 2019-06-18
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Overall very nice place, good location, comfortable sleeping and good food. Responsive staff. The only bad experience was from receptionist suggesting to use taxi parked at the entrance, that ended up to be at least twice more expensive than any other you could have ordered over the phone or app.

    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-06-19
    • Dear IgorsC4, Thank you for your shared feedback. Every review is very important for all our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused regarding the transportation. We are looking very much forward to the opportunity to host you and provide you with a greater satisfaction level when you next travel to the area. Kind Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Very nide place to stay"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-14
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • I can only recomend this place.Great service, food is good. The Skybar is excellent.Generally I am happy having stayed there.Though apparently you cant sit quetly in the night/evening and talk in the room without disturbing neighbours

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-15
    • Dear Guide32681793510, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We truly appreciate it. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially provided services and Sky Bar. We are looking very much forward to welcome you back when you next travel to Vilnius. Kind Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC