TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

tripadvisor rating 4.5 91 Bewertungen
Nr. 17 von 637 Hotels im Jahre Riyadh
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
72
Sehr gut
11
Durchschnittlich
3
Schlecht
2
Grauenhaft
3

Typ Reisender

Business
39
Couples
10
Solo travel
5
Family
19
Friends getaway
12

Bewertungsübersicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Try the family room (Sightsee350822)
    5.0
    2022-04-15
  • Don’t stay in this hotel PERIOD (Khaled N)
    1.0
    2021-01-02

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Fantastic clean and friendly hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-06-26
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • A wonderful hotel with friendly, helpful staff and excellent food. There is a really calm atmosphere which makes it a good place to relax or work. Room is comfortable with everything you mat need. Kumar's service was particularly exceptional.

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-06-27
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the cosiness of our beautiful rooms. At our Hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests, we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team

  • "First Trip to Riyadh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-06-02
    • Reisetyp:
  • This is a very nice hotel and great for a professional stay. Rooms are large and comfortable for spending evenings in. Breakfast was great with many options. Small cafe in the lobby had great beverage options as well as deserts for late night snacks.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-06-07
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our Hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests, we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team

  • "My first trip to Riyadh. Breakfast so far the best part of my experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-06-02
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Thanks to Kumar and the team for running a tight ship! The eggs Benedict on offer has made me change my favourite style of eggs at breakfast - that's a mean feat after 42 years! Incredible service and deliciously healthy to begin the day with the best possible start - the breakfast of champions!

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-06-07
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our Hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests, we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team

  • "Very good experiance"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-04-24
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Excellent suhoor, all the waitress were so friendly and helpful We had a good experience and will surely come back. The variety of the dishes was so satisfying many arabic dishes and international The desert section was very good. Also my child loved the place

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-06-07
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit . At our Hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests, we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team

  • "Two weeks in Riyadh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-04-16
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Hotel is excellent, probably the best Radisson Hotel I ever visited. The rooms are spacious, super clean and the breakfast is fabulous. The location is great and so quite that one would think the location is in some village and not in the mega city like Riyadh. I would recommend this hotel to any guest who wants to have the highest level of service for a reasonable price.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-04-20
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team.

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC