TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

tripadvisor rating 4.5 98 Bewertungen
Nr. 18 von 660 Hotels im Jahre Riyadh

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
78
Sehr gut
11
Durchschnittlich
3
Schlecht
3
Grauenhaft
3

Typ Reisender

Business
44
Couples
10
Solo travel
5
Family
21
Friends getaway
12

Bewertungsübersicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • No, everything was well, good service, amazing people, overall everything was well. (BerkBerk C)
    5.0
    2022-12-26
  • Try the family room (Sightsee350822)
    5.0
    2022-04-15
  • Don’t stay in this hotel PERIOD (Khaled N)
    1.0
    2021-01-02

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Kumar is amazing and is the best person who works there."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-12-26
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Kumar is one of the best people working there. Kumar was really helpful and was an amazing person overall. Kumar really knows how to help people and is such a caring person. Really good person. Loves help sing his costumers. He is the bessttt!

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-12-27
    • Dear BerkBerk , THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team.

  • "Awesome Stay, thanks"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-11-09
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • All the best of luck. I really appreciate it. Awesome service, amazing team, and great moments I'm sure I'll be always in touch with you, and you're gonna be my hotel of choice Thanks again for your endless support and efforts to serve me

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-11-12
    • Dear Sawatammar, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,

  • "Service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-11-04
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Kumar made the whole experience better at Radisson Blu DQ, he always ready to help, memorize what customers like and has great communication skills. This is what we need in the hospitality industry! Well done Kumar! Keep shining !

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-11-06
    • Dear ElianaBour, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit as well as the coziness of our beautiful hotel. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable visit to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team.

  • "Best Hospitality at Radisson Blu Hotels, Diplomatic Quarters. Riyadh"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-09-01
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Our stay at Radisson Blu was very pleasant and comfortable. Special mention to Kumar from the Larder & Lounge space for being very helpful and approachable. Kudos to the team. We would definitely recommend to everyone.

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-09-02
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team.

  • "Good experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-08-16
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Tasty food and attentive staff. I want to come back with a bigger work group. I liked the buffet though a little small; but quality over quantity! The ac works really well and they have a gym with nice parking. I like the greenery around the place and the coffee is tasty.

    • Ferran Brufau, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Riyadh Diplomatic Quarter, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-08-17
    • Dear Guest, THANK YOU for choosing Radisson Blu DQ as your destination, and for taking time to write such a kind review, we are so glad and thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations as well as the coziness of our beautiful rooms. At our hotel, we aim and strive only to provide a unique, memorable stay to all of our guests. we definitely look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Team.

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC