TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

344 Bewertungen
Nr. 1 von 1 Hotels im Jahre Huruelhi Island

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
256
Sehr gut
40
Durchschnittlich
9
Schlecht
16
Grauenhaft
23

Typ Reisender

Geschäfts-
reisende
2
Paare
171
Alleinreisende
3
Familie
73
Reisen mit Freunden
24

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.5
Schlafqualität
4.5
Zimmer
4.5
Service
3.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Sauberkeit
4.5

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Eine Woche Entspannung"

    • Bewertet: 2020-12-20
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Wir konnten eine Woche lang richtig entspannen. Das Hotel ist sehr schön und alles noch neu. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Kommunikation gegenüber den Gästen (Hotelinformationen, Honeymoon-Paket, Umgang mit Beschwerden etc.).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-01-20
    • Dear EthanT75, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us, and we are so excited that all our restaurants and bars are fully operational – so wide range of cuisines, from Mediterranean to Nikkei, both indoor and outdoor are available for you to enjoy! I am glad to hear that you were able to relax while you were staying with us. I appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided regarding the communications with the guests. With new team members and Training Manager, we are implementing the necessary steps to better communicate with all our guests. Thank you again and we hope we can deliver you our Yes I Can! service in the future. Warm regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Neues Resort, noch nicht eingespielt"

    • Bewertet: 2021-01-05
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Das Resort ist ganz nett, es fehlt allerdings an Charakter. Das Personal war hoffnungslos überlastet und größtenteils unkundig, insb. an der Rezeption. Es gab z.B. kein Begrüßungsdrink/-Obst, etc., Blumen auf dem Zimmer o.ä.. Das Essen war gut, entspricht aber nicht den Erwartungen an ein 5-Sterne Resort. Es waren nur zwei Restaurants geöffnet, wenn man kein Buffet möchte, sind die Optionen sehr limitiert. Die Wasservillen sind sehr geräumig und ansprechend, aufgrund der Bauweise gibt es viel Privatspähre. Yoga war toll, allerdings mit US$ 30,- pro Person / Stunde in einem Gruppenkurs recht teuer. Die Unterwasserwelt gibt leider nicht viel her, hatten aufgrund der Beschreibung mehr erwartet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-01-24
    • Dear 518st, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. The health and safety of all our guests remain one of our top priorities. The resort adheres to the recommendations related to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have to eliminate some touch points and minimize amenities inside the room, such as fruits or face towels. I really appreciate your feedback regarding the overloaded staff and the food option. We have many unexpected challenges but we learn and improve every day. I am happy to share that we have more and more team members joining and our seven restaurants and bars are now open to indulge our guests with various culinary options, from local Maldivian specialties, Mediterranean grill, to the distinguished Nikkei cuisine. I am glad that you highlighted the spacious and attractive overwater villa, but I am surprised you didn’t find much in the underwater world while it is the exact opposite from what we have heard from other guests where they can even see the rich marine life from the comfort of their own villa. I look forward to having an opportunity to restore your confidence with us. Warm regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Second Honeymoon"

    • Bewertet: 2021-06-02
    • Reisetyp:
  • Those were days of incredible experiences. The place, the food, the workers were fantastic, I have only compliments. We will be back next year. Congratulations to the entire Radisson team for the excellent work

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, Owner von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-06-05
    • Dear Journey18773003923, Thank you for choosing us for your second honeymoon. We strive to make your stay rich with memorable moments because every moment matters. We are grateful that you had an incredible experience on our island with our culinary offerings and fantastic team. We are looking forward to welcome you back next year for another memorable experience. Sunny regards. The Management

  • "Amazing Family Experience"

    • Bewertet: 2021-04-27
    • Reisetyp:
  • Amazing family holiday, we stayed for 2wks and really enjoyed the relaxed vibe of the Island. The staff were very attentive, always helpful and very friendly. The food was also very good, wide range of choice to suit all tastes. We tried the Lab Restaurant experience which was also good, the Sommelier was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the wine complimented each course - I would have preferred more than just one red wine with a 7 course plan... ideally this would have been balanced 2 or 3 v's 6 white, especially for the cheese dish :) The SPA facilities were also very good, and I really enjoyed a few personal Yoga and Pilates sessions which I would highly recommend. The only suggestion I would have is to have a little bit more atmosphere - change the music in the restaurants sometimes and maybe have this a little louder in the family pool area. All in all this was a wonderful trip that I would highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-05-04
    • Dear Navigator282883, Heartfelt thanks for taking the time to share your amazing family experience. It is a joy to read that you really enjoyed the vibe of the island, the attentive, friendly service from our staff, and the food with wide range of choices. Our sommelier and culinary team are delighted that you share your dining experience at the Lab, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Thank you for highlighting the SPA facilities, and the Yoga and Pilates sessions. We strive to offer a comprehensive stay with many offerings. We are thrilled that you chose us for your family holiday and hope to have the opportunity to share many more wonderful memories together. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Heaven on Earth"

    • Bewertet: 2021-04-24
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • This place is heaven on Earth :) The hotel was amazing, from entrance to exit, with beautiful nature and great facilities. Our villa was the most amazing accommodation ever - wouldn't mind staying there for a month :) All staff was extremely nice and helpful. They were always there to assist us 24/7 and we were always positively surprised with them taking an extra mile to help us. Breakfast buffet had nice selection of food and drinks, and the remaining restaurants we visited for dinner were also lovely - we enjoyed great food and service. Also had some great time in the Mahurab bar where staff did their best in order for us to enjoy the stay. Special thanks goes to Shashika from the Mahurab bar who made us feel like VIP and taught us basic cricket rules, so we can follow games now :) I suggest you rent a bike during your stay, as it is totally worth it. Not only that its useful in moving around the island but they are also great fun. Additionally, we had a massage in the SPA center, where we also enjoyed a royal treatment by the staff and the whole massage experience itself was amazing. All in all, the place is amazing and worth visiting. Everything was beyond our expectation and we would love to come back here again. I have no complaints about the resort, but one recommendation however. A lot of people are not aware that the bikes are for rent, and not just first come- first served. Due to that someone was taking our bikes 3 times. First time the bikes were gone, we went to the reception and without any discussion staff apologized and gave us new bikes. 2nd time I was running after the lady to give me my bike back :) Third time we stumbled upon our bikes in front of the gym, and went inside to tell the people that bikes are ours and they need to rent their own. They were also not aware of the fact that the bikes arent just to take away. So my recommendation is to raise awareness that the bikes should be rented at the reception, and not just taken wherever found. Maybe put some sign at the bike-stations or inform the people upon arrival.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-05-04
    • Dear aklapi428195, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review. I am thrilled to find out that you have found a heaven on earth on our island with beautiful nature, great facilities, amazing villa, and the welcoming service from our staff. We are most appreciative that you enjoyed our food. Our culinary team takes much pride in what they do and are very passionate about their work. Thank you for the positive comments about Sashika. Your feedback is a source of inspiration for our team members and it is always pleasing to receive the recognition for the good job we are doing in looking after our guests. Thank you for highlighting your spa experience at Blu Spa. Our aim is to exceed your expectations and we are glad that your experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. I appreciate your recommendation regarding the bicycles rental notification. Rest assured we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We hope that this will not be the last time we see you and look forward to welcoming you back to our little heaven on earth very soon. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC