TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

185 Bewertungen
Nr. 1 von 1 Hotels im Jahre Huruelhi Island

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
131
Sehr gut
22
Durchschnittlich
6
Schlecht
10
Grauenhaft
17

Typ Reisender

Geschäfts-
reisende
1
Paare
86
Alleinreisende
2
Familie
35
Reisen mit Freunden
11

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.5
Schlafqualität
4.5
Zimmer
4.5
Service
3.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Sauberkeit
4.5

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Eine Woche Entspannung"

    • Bewertet: 2020-12-20
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Wir konnten eine Woche lang richtig entspannen. Das Hotel ist sehr schön und alles noch neu. Verbesserungswürdig ist die Kommunikation gegenüber den Gästen (Hotelinformationen, Honeymoon-Paket, Umgang mit Beschwerden etc.).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-01-20
    • Dear EthanT75, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us, and we are so excited that all our restaurants and bars are fully operational – so wide range of cuisines, from Mediterranean to Nikkei, both indoor and outdoor are available for you to enjoy! I am glad to hear that you were able to relax while you were staying with us. I appreciate the valuable feedback that you have provided regarding the communications with the guests. With new team members and Training Manager, we are implementing the necessary steps to better communicate with all our guests. Thank you again and we hope we can deliver you our Yes I Can! service in the future. Warm regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Neues Resort, noch nicht eingespielt"

    • Bewertet: 2021-01-05
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Das Resort ist ganz nett, es fehlt allerdings an Charakter. Das Personal war hoffnungslos überlastet und größtenteils unkundig, insb. an der Rezeption. Es gab z.B. kein Begrüßungsdrink/-Obst, etc., Blumen auf dem Zimmer o.ä.. Das Essen war gut, entspricht aber nicht den Erwartungen an ein 5-Sterne Resort. Es waren nur zwei Restaurants geöffnet, wenn man kein Buffet möchte, sind die Optionen sehr limitiert. Die Wasservillen sind sehr geräumig und ansprechend, aufgrund der Bauweise gibt es viel Privatspähre. Yoga war toll, allerdings mit US$ 30,- pro Person / Stunde in einem Gruppenkurs recht teuer. Die Unterwasserwelt gibt leider nicht viel her, hatten aufgrund der Beschreibung mehr erwartet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-01-24
    • Dear 518st, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. The health and safety of all our guests remain one of our top priorities. The resort adheres to the recommendations related to the Covid-19 pandemic, we have to eliminate some touch points and minimize amenities inside the room, such as fruits or face towels. I really appreciate your feedback regarding the overloaded staff and the food option. We have many unexpected challenges but we learn and improve every day. I am happy to share that we have more and more team members joining and our seven restaurants and bars are now open to indulge our guests with various culinary options, from local Maldivian specialties, Mediterranean grill, to the distinguished Nikkei cuisine. I am glad that you highlighted the spacious and attractive overwater villa, but I am surprised you didn’t find much in the underwater world while it is the exact opposite from what we have heard from other guests where they can even see the rich marine life from the comfort of their own villa. I look forward to having an opportunity to restore your confidence with us. Warm regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Awesome"

    • Bewertet: 2021-03-15
    • Reisetyp:
  • Wonderful views & great services provided by staff Compliementary services was also availed without any charges Privavcy was fully maintained for the couples I loved being in radisson blu and want to come back again........

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-03-19
    • Dear Shasanth, Thank you for your awesome review. I am grateful that you loved being in our resort with the wonderful views, great services, and the maintained privacy. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort Maldives very soon. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Expensive! but totally worth the experience"

    • Bewertet: 2021-03-01
    • Reisetyp:
  • New property so everything here is new Clean and Green Environment Awesome ocean villas Friendly and really helpful staff superb service lavish buffet and great food Variety cuisine serving India cuisine

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-03-10
    • Dear FellowTraveler823800, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. It is a joy to read that you find the stay enjoyable in every aspect, from the new property, clean and green environment, awesome overwater villa, friendly and helpful service from the staff, and the great food with lavish buffet and Indian cuisine variety. It was a pleasure having you with us, we hope to see you again in the future. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

  • "Great getaway during the pandemic"

    • Bewertet: 2021-02-27
    • Reisetyp:
  • We went on short notice for one week to get away from the pandemic for a while, and this was the perfect place. The villas are spacious and very comfortable; everything works perfectly. They are laid out in an intelligent pattern so that the deck is completely private. Best of all, there are absolutely no mosquitoes or even other bugs, so you can truly enjoy the outdoor space any time of the day and night! Due to the layout you do have to walk a bit to get to the other facilities, but we actually enjoyed having a bit of exercise. Due to the pandemic there were limited dining options but we still enjoyed the pool restaurant (Eats & Beats) very much. The breakfast buffet could have been open a bit longer in the morning. We didn't understand why the Japanese restaurant only serves a single, overpriced and not very Japanese menu, and thus ends up with no customers most of the time. Snorkeling right from the villa was great: lots of fish or all colours and sizes! It is sometimes a bit wavy and there are some currents, so for children the beach, which is calmer and shallower, may be more suitable. Overall, we were very happy with our vacation and are looking forward to coming back again in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager von Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-03-10
    • Dear ProfNo, It is a joy to read that you find the resort is the perfect place for your getaway. Thank you for highlighting the spacious and comfortable villa, the privacy, and the enjoyable outdoor space. Regards dining options, we provide breakfast in two dining outlets, guests can enjoy lunch in three different restaurants and bars, and dinner are served in four to five venue options. I appreciate your feedback about the menu of Japanese restaurant, rest assured that the chef and the team is preparing authentic cuisine. I am glad that you enjoyed the snorkeling time with the colorful fish around the resort. The area in front of the beach is indeed the recommended area for all of our guests including children. It was a pleasure having you with us and we all hope that it's not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you back to paradise. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC