TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

208 Bewertungen
Nr. 3 von 3 Hotels im Jahre Fornebu

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
38
Sehr gut
74
Durchschnittlich
46
Schlecht
31
Grauenhaft
19

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
88
Paare
43
Alleinreisende
9
Familie
42
Reisen mit Freunden
20

Bewertungsübersicht

Schlafqualität
4.0
Lage
3.5
Zimmer
3.5
Service
3.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.5
Sauberkeit
4.0

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel zu diesem Preis etwas schwach."

    • Bewertet: 2018-08-21
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Das Zimmer ist für diese Hotelkategorie recht klein und ohne nennenswerten Komfort.Es gibt werder Seife noch Pflegeprodukte im Bad.Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und bemüht.Das Frühstück ist absolut top. Es ist lecker und qualitativ hochwertig und wird ständig aufgefüllt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Christopher B, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-09-19
    • Hello, Thank you for the feedback. I am verry sorry to see that we had issues with the soap during you stay. I can only apologize for this. But I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the service of our great team members as well as the breakfast. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

  • "Great location and wonderful staff"

    • Bewertet: 2018-06-22
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • I stayed here for just one night before a business meeting the next day. The location of the hotel was excellent, welcome on reception was warm and very caring, the room was fantastically clean, comfortable and well equipped and hotel was pretty well placed for exploring Oslo too with a bus stop just 5 mins walk away for a quick journey to the centre.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Christopher B, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-07-03
    • Hello jbowen, Thank you for your kind feedback. It is great to see that you had such a good stay with us. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-31
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Nice, clean and cosy hotel. Staff is very welcoming. Good quality of breakfast albeit you need to be forgiving for their coffee. Good location if you have business requirements in the Fornebu area. Close enough to the flytoget train to the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonPark, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-03-28
    • Dear Culture15204565677, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, Marielle Falck Service Manager

  • "Average hotel near great water side location"

    • Bewertet: 2018-06-27
    • Reisetyp: Reisen mit Freunden
  • This is a typical business hotel with basic amenities. The location - near waterside is great as you can spend times in evening & morning - go for a jog, see the sea or have a picnic ! Amenities are very average !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Christopher B, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-07-03
    • Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to see you enjoyed our location. I am sorry that our amenities did not meet your expectations. We are currently working on updating our amenities and hope that this will suit your need better when we get this in order. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

  • "Poorly maintained hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2018-10-28
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • As said above hotel is managed very poorly The bathroom smelled no television connection Internet very very slow Lobby looked run down and overall doesn’t represent the ambience we usually get at Radiaaon Blu hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC