TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

157 Bewertungen
Nr. 3 von 3 Hotels im Jahre Fornebu

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
22
Sehr gut
57
Durchschnittlich
37
Schlecht
26
Grauenhaft
16

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
69
Paare
30
Alleinreisende
7
Familie
32
Reisen mit Freunden
18

Bewertungsübersicht

Schlafqualität
4.0
Lage
3.5
Zimmer
3.5
Service
3.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.5
Sauberkeit
3.5

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel zu diesem Preis etwas schwach."

    • Bewertet: 2018-08-21
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Das Zimmer ist für diese Hotelkategorie recht klein und ohne nennenswerten Komfort.Es gibt werder Seife noch Pflegeprodukte im Bad.Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und bemüht.Das Frühstück ist absolut top. Es ist lecker und qualitativ hochwertig und wird ständig aufgefüllt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Christopher B, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-09-19
    • Hello, Thank you for the feedback. I am verry sorry to see that we had issues with the soap during you stay. I can only apologize for this. But I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the service of our great team members as well as the breakfast. I hope we get to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Christopher.

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-31
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Nice, clean and cosy hotel. Staff is very welcoming. Good quality of breakfast albeit you need to be forgiving for their coffee. Good location if you have business requirements in the Fornebu area. Close enough to the flytoget train to the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonPark, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-03-28
    • Dear Culture15204565677, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future! Best regards, Marielle Falck Service Manager

  • "Poorly maintained hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2018-10-28
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • As said above hotel is managed very poorly The bathroom smelled no television connection Internet very very slow Lobby looked run down and overall doesn’t represent the ambience we usually get at Radiaaon Blu hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Noise parties and bathroom smelling bad"

    • Bewertet: 2018-10-22
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • The location is only good if you have a business meeting nearby. Bus stop is close to the hotel.Close to Lysaker train station. Close to Fornebu S shopping center (possible walking distance).There was a party until 1 AM in the night before I had to fly very early in the morning. The minibar was missing in my room. The bathroom was smelling really bad.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marielle F, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-10-24
    • Dear Luiz, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I understand your frustration at being kept awake by noise on your recent stay and I sincerely apologize for that. This isn’t a common issue at the hotel and not in any way reflective of our usual standards. I do hope we get a chance to host you again in the future for a more relaxing stay. Best regards, Marielle

  • "Over priced very basic noisy room"

    • Bewertet: 2018-09-17
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Very disappointed with the Quality of the room, most especially the insulation and separation from the surrounding rooms. The walls are paper thin, so much so that when my neighbour moved in their bed, my bed vibrated - no joke!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marielle F, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Park Hotel, Oslo, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-10-24
    • Dear jpmcknight, Thanks for your honest feedback. It’s disappointing to hear that the room didn’t meet with your expectations. I understand your frustration at being kept awake by noise on your recent stay and I sincerely apologize for that. This isn’t a common issue at the hotel and not in any way reflective of our usual standards. I’ll share your feedback with the team here and rest assured, we’ll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I do hope we get a chance to host you again in the future for a more relaxing stay. Best regards, Marielle

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC