TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2665 Bewertungen
Nr. 21 von 126 Hotels im Jahre Riga

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
1034
Sehr gut
1128
Durchschnittlich
348
Schlecht
98
Grauenhaft
57

Typ Reisender

Business
1067
Couples
564
Solo travel
164
Family
273
Friends getaway
410

Bewertungsübersicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • We had a room towards the street and had to open window at nights due to the heat in the room, and that result in not so good sleep. Noisy! (sussie_65)
    4.0
    2022-11-15
  • We were on 19th floors. Fabulous views over city. (roman12)
    5.0
    2022-09-18
  • Rooms ending in odd numbers face the main road outside, which can have boy racers on it late at night (OnAir286232)
    3.0
    2022-06-06
  • Beware of rooms on floors next to bars and discos (kmiotekc)
    3.0
    2022-06-05
  • top flors with a city view (Julekwpodrozy)
    4.0
    2022-04-16

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Sehr empfehlenswert"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-10-17
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Ein tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür, schönes Ambiente und wirklich sauber. Die Zimmer erlauben einen wunderschönen Blick über die Stadt. Man muss nur vor die Tür gehen und findet gleich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die Altstadt ist zu Fuß erreichbar.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office von Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-10-26
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's a great pleasure to know that you have fully enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. As well we are very thankful for the high score that you has awarded our efforts, as it's the best motivation for our daily work and force us to be even better. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-08-15
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Das Hotel liegt wirklich sehr zentral. Die Zimmergröße ist ausreichend und sehr sauber! Etwas störend sind nachts die Autoraser, die vorm Hotel lang rasen. Das Frühstück ist hervorragend und lässt keine Wünsche offen! Besonders erwähnen möchte ich die Roof Top Bar. Dort hat man einen mega Ausblick über die Stadt. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel!

    • 3.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 3.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office von Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-08-18
    • Dear guest! Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel as your place of stay in Riga and for taking your time to write a review about your experience. We greatly appreciate it as guest satisfaction is our top priority. We are truly delighted to notice that you have spent a great time while staying with us and glad that we could met all your expectations in terms of provided service and offered facilities. As well we are very thankful for the great score that you have awarded our efforts, as it keeps us motivated and forces to be even better. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Hotel sehr gut, aber keine Leistung bei Tieren"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2021-09-25
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Das Hotel ist Top, aber für einen Hund überteuert (30,- eurp pro Nacht ohne jede Gegenleistung (kein Napf, kein Lekkerli , nix) Das Personal überall sehr nett. Besonders die Bar in der Lobby ist klasse. Die Skybar bietet ausser der Aussicht keine Atmosphäre.

    • 3.0
      Zimmer
    • 4.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office von Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2021-09-26
    • Dear Guest! Thank You very much for staying with us and for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it as guest satisfaction is our top priority. We are thankful for the kind words towards our staff. I do hope if you should decide to return to Riga you will give us another chance so that we can prove to you that we can provide service on the highest level. Best regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Komfortabel & erholsam"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2020-01-02
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • Ich habe 5 Tage im Hotel verbracht. Habe mich sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Die Lage des Hotels kann man nur schwer toppen. Spa-Bereich muss noch von mir getestet werden. Ein Grund mehr Riga zu besuchen!

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 4.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Gabriel_Timnea, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2020-01-12
    • Dear tatjana755! Thank you for the time taken to review Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel. It is a pleasure to note that overall you had a pleasant stay. Your constructive feedback is exactly what we strive for! Thank you for sharing your preferences directly, it will help us to exceed your expectations should you choose to stay with us upon your next visit to Riga. I genuinely hope that we will be welcoming you to the hotel again very soon! Please do not hesitate to contact me personally if you have any questions or if I can be of any assistance somehow! Thank you! Sincerely, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Ein hervorragendes Hotel in einer guten Lage!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-08-13
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Hervorragende Lage, sehr guter Service, tolle Betten, schönes Spa. Ich war begeistert und ich komme sicher bald wieder. Das Personal hat mir bei jeder Kleinigkeit geholfen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 4.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Santa_Poseika, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-08-14
    • Dear Mmulle161775, Thank you very much for such a nice review about our Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel and words of praise to our team. This is exactly what we strive for! Thank you also for taking the time to share your positive experience. It is a great pleasure to note that you have enjoyed your stay! Sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day! Kind regards, Santa Poseika Guest Relations Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC