TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

532 Bewertungen
Nr. 3 von 34 Hotels im Jahre Ajman
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
456
Sehr gut
52
Durchschnittlich
11
Schlecht
7
Grauenhaft
6

Typ Reisender

Geschäfts-
reisende
165
Paare
99
Alleinreisende
47
Familie
124
Reisen mit Freunden
64

Bewertungsübersicht

Schlafqualität
4.5
Lage
4.0
Zimmer
4.5
Service
5.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Sauberkeit
5.0

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Nicht buchen (Anjuta B)
    1.0
    2018-09-19

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Ausgezeichnet 2-tägigen Urlaub"

    • Bewertet: 2018-07-16
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Wir besuchten das Hotel für ein entspanntes Wochenende. Es war eine tolle Erfahrung. Das Hotel ist ganz neu mit toller Ausstattung. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und aufmerksam. Sehr schön Das Frühstück vom Buffet, das im Preis inbegriffen arabische und indische Rezepten zubereitet. Die Betten waren sehr komfortabel und wir hatten 2 tolle Nächte hier geschlafen. Wir hatten Abendessen im indischen Restaurant Nalukettu - das Essen war spektakulär. die Entfernung vom Strand Gravierendes Problem wie das Hotel hat keinen direkten Zugang. Allerdings war die Terrasse mit Pool ist sehr schön.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-08-14
    • Dear MikeSkartoulis, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for our hotel. Pleased to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations with not just the varied hotel facilities but also in terms of experience. Our team focuses closely on the small details to ensure that our guests get personalized attention at all times and your feedback only affirms it. Yes, the hotel beach is located with in 15 minutes reach from the hotel but is a pleasant and picturesque one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon with us. Regards,. Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Das beste Personal"

    • Bewertet: 2018-05-19
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Vielen Dank für diese wunderbare Geschäftsreise. Hotel ist etwas weit weg vom Stadtzentrum, aber es gibt ein Einkaufszentrum in der Nähe, und es hat einen eigenen Strand mit dem kostenlosen Shuttleservice. Sie haben auch einen kostenlosen Shuttle Service nach Dubai Mall. Torky, Dinesh, Su Sie sind die besten, aber vielen Dank, dass Sie auch alle Team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-05-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for highlighting the location advantages as well as the facilities we have. Our location is actually very strategic and we are in close proximity to several lucrative destinations in Ajman like the Al Zorah Marina and Golf club, Ajman Museum, Corniche, Ajman Festival land etc. all of these are located within 10-15 minutes’ drive from the hotel. Our offsite private beach hosts a decent club house connected to a restaurant for any food and drink requirement. The transportation is arranged in a brand-new bus as well. Your feedback on our staff will certainly be passed onto the team members and I'm sure each one of them will appreciate your comments. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Very good stay"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-30
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • I had a very good stay at the hotel the Guest service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend a stay at the radisson blu hotel really good rooms and facilities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-02-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ajman. Your recommendation for the hotel is highly appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing staff, clean & spacious rooms. Definitely recommend!"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-02
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Staff was amazing.Rooms were spacious and pristine clean.Food was superb!Duty Manager greeted us with a warm welcome.Though I didn't like the location so much, a lot of construction in the surrounding Ajman area, however for the staff & rooms I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the Ajman/Sharjah area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-25
    • Dear NorthStar11533937842, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Ajman for your stay. Our spacious rooms are designed to provide comfort and relaxation to our guests and offer world class amenities. Food as your mentioned is of top notch quality. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay at an amazing hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-01
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • We stayed here during the Christmas break. The hotel staff were second to none. The size of the hotel meant we were known to the staff and they always made sure our needs and requests were met. The GM Sid treats his guests like family and this made us feel especially comfortable and welcomed. He spent time with us and informed us of all the local places to visit and made sure we knew where to go. Aneesh and Mador on the concierge team went well above and beyond their call of duty to make sure we had everything we needed. No request was too big or too small for the fabulous team. Abhijit on the housekeeping team did an amazing job at cleaning our room - which wasn’t easy as we had two messy children with us!! He was always patient with us and waited for us to go out so he could access our room at a time convienent for us (there were days when we said we were leaving but ended up taking longer than we said but he was still smiling and always accommodating!). My husband and I have visited many hotels all over the world. We have stayed in the Atlantis and the Grand Hyatt in Dubai but we can’t compare the service we received there to the service we received here - it was simply outstanding. A very personal hotel where your every need is taken care of. The location of the hotel is around 30-40 mins from Dubai - taxis always readily available and the hotel has a free shuttle bus that runs daily to Dubai Mall and back again. There is also a shuttle bus that goes to the beach a number of times a day. We did visit the beach while we were there. It is only a short distance away and it is connected to the public beach which is good. There are also shops nearby the beach area. We found the hotel to be very modern and have all the facilities you may require. The glass window between the bedroom and bathroom that became frosty was the highlight in the room for our children! They loved it. We had a regular room with an extra rollaway bed. This room was spacious and we were comfortable as a family of 4 in the room. We ordered room service twice during our stay and we found the menu to be varied and the delivery time was quick. The staff by the pool were amazing and always helpful by putting out towels and helping us move the loungers to comfortable positions. We want to once again thank the staff at the hotel for their great service and making our stay here very comfortable. We greatly enjoyed our stay and should we visit Ajman again we know where to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, General Manager von Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-03
    • Dear "Journey12112086938" It was an absolute pleasure having had you, & the family stay with us. Thank you for staying, and also for having made the time to share such detailed feedback on your experience here with us. Your comments have been shared with the team, and it will without doubt inspire them to continue seeking to find every opportunity to create memorable moments for our valued guests like yourselves. I do hope to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Ajman. Best wishes, Sid Sattanathan sid.sattanathan@radissonblu.com

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC